Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Toyland Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Newborn Wood Photo Cube - Toyland Design - 1196
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Toyland Personalization Photo Cube
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I gave it as a shower gift. The new mommy loved it and all the guest asked where they could find them. It was a hit well worth the $$$.
Birth Cube
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to give these as gifts. It's a nice way to display photos and to have as a keepsake. Kids are always interested in "their story" and love to see their names written anywhere.
Beautiful way to showcase baby photos
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cubes are gorgeous. I'm so happy that I not only ordered one for a gift but one to keep for my own dear daughter's baby pictures! The lazer cutting is very detailed and clear.
Beautiful Item but...
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my best transaction with the company. A new gift message policy ruined it for me. I wrote but haven't heard. Sorry ... past experiences were more positve. But the item itself is really beautiful.
perfect gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a new baby gift twice. So far, I'm very pleased. I'll purchase it again.
picture cube
By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was bigger than I had thought it would be, which was a nice surprise. The etching/burning in the wood looked great. Very professional looking.
Great Gift!
By Angi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase this photo cube for each of our employees when they have a baby. They absolutely love it and we receive so many compliments. Thank you for offering such a great and unique item.
Great gift
By nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chevy chase, MD) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it. A lovely twist on the personalized frame.
New baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 21, 2012
Always looking for something unique for a baby gift and this also holds photos. Not too large that it takes up a lot of space, not really "breakable" so it can be handled. It's also affordable - this really fits the bill.
great new baby gift
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't receive this since I sent it to someone as a gift for a new baby. I got a thank u note that said that they loved it. Since i'm usually very pleased with the items I get from here, I gave it 4 stars.
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube itself looks and feels great. I like that there is a space in the inside, so as I switch out old photos for new ones I can store the old ones in the cube. I did notice that the engraving on top wasn't perfectly aligned within the square as shown on the preview, but when I asked the recipient of the gift she said she wouldn't have noticed it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved