Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Owl About You Personalized Door Hanger customer reviews

Personalized Girl's Bedroom Door Hanger - Owl About You - 12836
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - July 18, 2015
this is a very well made, sturdy, bright, easy to read door hanger. any child would be excited to have one. highly recommend
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - May 25, 2015
Wow, this is just lovely. I bought this to use for my great niece's visit, wanting to personalize her room for when she arrives. This is going to be the perfect thing for her. The quality is excellent, made from a very heavy plastic that will last for many years. The design and custom printing is very nice. I highly recommend this as a gift or baby shower item.
Everything I have bought from Personalization Mall has been the best quality and I will continue to be a customer.
Great product
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beyond my expectations. Great quality and so adorable! Highly recommended!!!
Wonderful!
By amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby shower gift and wonderful quality!
So Cute
By Marianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was more than I expected; door hanger is made of very hard plastic and very durable; so cute for a little girl's room!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
How precious they are...they are a thick plastic...not thin and bendable. They will be so cute on their doors. The personalization was very professionally done. Love them.
Owls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - July 30, 2013
This was so much cuter than I expected! I knew it would be cute, but wow! Great heavy duty quality. Shipping very fast for a personalized item.
Amazing
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better than I expected. I thought the hangers were just paper but they are actually like a hard plastic!! Love it!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved