Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 21, 2014
Excellent quality and engraving. I have recommended Personalization Mall to my family and friends. I have ordered this pen set for several graduations, and my nephews have all been delighted. Customer service second to none.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com for graduates and this engraved Pen Set was one of them. It was very well made and even had a cap and diploma etched along with the name and class year. Very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it!
Awesome grad gift!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it & said it was beautiful & wrote so smoothly!
Personalized Graduate Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen arrived very quickly, just like promised. It is gorgeous, with her full first, middle, & last name on the gorgeous rosewood gift box, along with "Class of 2013," & the clipart diploma & mortarboard added that just make it extra special. Inside, the matching rosewood pen is personalized with her first & last names, just as promised. So beautiful and just what I wanted! My sister & niece is going to drop their jaws on the floor!!! Thank you!!!
Great Pen Set
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order these to give to clients. I get raving compliments on my professionalism and service. I use this as a marketing tool and it works!
She loved it
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Job!!! I love the pen and case. I will continue to order from this company.
VERY NICE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 30, 2013
THE CASE AND PEN IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Engraved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
My son will love his pen.
Impressive
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these pens for my team. They are impressive looking writing tools and are in a great looking box. I was hoping the pens would have a little more weight to them, but am happy with them overall. They're a little pricey, but still less than having to order 25 at a time from less expensive websites. Chatting with customer service can help with getting a 'coupon code' if you don't have one.
Distinguished
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
Pen Set
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were lovely! They made a perfect senior gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 15, 2012
Very well received by my nephew
The Graduate Pen
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for my son's High School Graduation and I was very pleased. This set exceeded my expectations. My son loved it! The price was reasonable and the quality is amazing!
Love this gift
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
Just love the quality!
By penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just left for college. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I was very impressed with both the case and the pen. Thanks!
Proffessional
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
Great gift!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
The best of the Class.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Marcie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my engraved pen sets! Bought 2 and both were a hit!
This pen set is cool
By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
A gift of class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 22, 2011
Very nice gift to give a graduate. Rich looking & fine detailing throughout.
Excellent
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker of my husband who graduated from college. She is going to be thrilled. Case is very elegant with personalization along with cap and diploma. Pen very nice quality. Again Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. I am a forever fan!!!
Great Grad Gift
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price . . I'm pleased with this as a gift I chose to give to a Grad.
Elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 30, 2011
I really thoguht the Rosewood pen set was very elegant and can not wait for my cousin to open it on her Graduation day.... :) it is sturdy and worth the price. The engraving made it all the better. I will buy one of these again for the next grad in the family!!
Great end of year gift for teachers!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for thanking teachers at the end of the school year. Speedy delivery too. Love it!
Perfect gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer of PersonalizationMall so I was not surprised that this gift is wonderful high quality also. And the service is incredibly fast. It is the perfect gift for my grandson's graduation, personalized just for him. Great service and quality as always!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
The pen arrived on time for graduation. It was exactly what I wanted and the quality was wonderful. I would recommend this product to anyone. Also this site was the best that I found.
A great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2011
My niece and nephew both loved this gift for their graduation. They wrote their thank you letter with their gift pen.Great quality and the engraving makes it very personable. They were touched to recieve such a thoughtful gift.
graduate gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I'm sure my grandson will like it very much .I am very pleased
College Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked out this item for his dad's college graduation. He was very happy with the item he selected. The shipping was as promised.
Beautiful tone, smooth writing, engraving is great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
I am very pleased with the engraved keepsake box. The engraving on the pen is very legible and shows so well. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful pen and box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 21, 2011
This wooden engraved pen in a wooden engraved box is even nicer than I imagined it would be. I chose to have the graduation scroll and cap put on the box, and it makes it look so elegant. I think Personalization Mall is a fabulous company. Everything that I have ordered has always turned out great, and my personalized items always arrive super fast. It is really helpful that you can preview how your personalized item will look. I go back to this company each time I need a personalized gift.
perfect, unique graduation gift!
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very efficient and reliable service!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is so nice. I'm so happy I ordered it.
Good set
By don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el segundo, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it worked..
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011
Very nice as a commemorative gift for graduation. Quality is 4 verses 5 stars, but good enough to give as a gift. Pen and box may vary slightly in color and engraving on box does not stand out very brightly because the box is a very dark rosewood. I would still consider giving this as a graduation gift again.
Return Shopper
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen set is a second purchase for me. The first was for my son's Christmas gift. This time I got it for a graduation gift. It arrived on time and I was very pleased. The pen was a little loose and when I tried to tighten it, it felt stripped. But I gave it to my graduating senior and he loved it.
Engraving on Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 3, 2011
This is an excellent quality gift....I think the only way to improve it would be to somehow make the engraving on the actual pen stand out better. The case is easy to see and read (probably being due to larger lettering) but the pen is much harder to see in comparison to the box.
Maybe a lighter or different coloring of the engraving on the pen would make it stand out more.
Other then that feature the gift set is of high quality.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - July 7, 2014
This item makes a great lasting memory for any level of graduate! The only thing I would like to see changed is the groove in which the pen lies. It's a little big. The pen rattles inside the case. A strip of velvet would solve that issue.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently received her doctorate, and she loved it. Both the box and pen are beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved