Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
~Andrea - MI

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am graduating college next month and I wanted a nice pen set that commerrated that occassion. The engraved rosewood pen set was just what I wanted, the case and pen are beautiful and the engraving is of great quality.
great affordable gift
By fred F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the price and quality of the items i recently purchased from you. I have recommended you to several of my friends.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 27, 2013
Beautiful Pen. Good Quality. Makes a great graduation gift.
Beautiuful Pen and Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - April 20, 2013
Very nice and quick. Price is half of what most places charge for simular pens.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I order this pen, for my husband; it was the graduate pen. This pen looks wonderful, and my husband loves it. Great product; I will order more. Everything I have ordered from this site has had great quality.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - June 7, 2014
first class high quality keepsake gift..than you
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 1, 2014
Great gift idea. Brought another also as a gift, and will continue to do so. Beautifully crafted.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 22, 2014
Loved it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - July 21, 2014
I am thrilled with the way the engraving turned out on the pen and wooden case The workmanship exceeded my expectations. I will be very proud to give this as a gift to the committee heads who worked on our 50th high school reunion. Definitely a beautiful presentation for a very useful gift!
Graduation Gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the pen and box. Was beyond my expectations. Delivery was exceptionally fast.
Good Value Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, ME) - June 17, 2014
Very good quality product for the price combined with an easy to use web site and fast service made this a very good value!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Pokint, NC) - May 20, 2014
For a college bound grad this was a perfect gift.
College graduation gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited about his gift and the engraving!! It is an excellent gift for him as he is starting a new career as a teacher.
Product
By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these items this year but have ordered several before for graduation gifts and they are absolutely wonderful!!! They are very well made out of solid wood; engraving of both pen and case is precisely done; and graphic designs make the final finishing touch to a wonderful gift that they can cherish and use the rest of their lives! Plus, if you're a special person in their life, they will always remember who it was that gave them that special gift!!!
Wonderful gift for a graduate
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this gift, I would recommend it highly.
Engraved pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - May 4, 2014
It was exactly what I wanted as a gift
Almost a mother-in-law
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a college graduation gift. It is very professional looking. Can't wait to give it to him.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CA) - September 8, 2013
The set was a college graduation present. It was just beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. Last night, I heard from the recipient, and she loved the set too.
beautiful for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
This will be a gift to give away at our high school's 50th reunion. The quality was great and anyone will be honored to receive the set.
I will certainly recommend this product to other consumers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 30, 2011
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my nephew, and he loves it. The matching wood colour of both the case and the pen together with the personalized engraves and beautiful gift box have made this such a wonderful gift that overpassed greatly the value I've actually paid. Thanks to Personalization Mall for providing me with this wonderful product.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 13, 2011
I have given this to 3 graduates and they all loved it. Pen and Case are Awesome!
Great Product & Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
I ordered two of these--one for each of my brothers. One was retiring and the other had recently received his GED. These were perfect for both milestones. I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received them the following Saturday. The case and pen is beautiful and the personalization on each pen set is perfect. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I'm glad I discovered this website and I have placed another order since this one. Additionally, I will certainly recommend this website to others. Thank you for your prompt service and quality products.
Delighted
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my best friend upon completion of his Doctorate. He was totally delighted. I love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Another Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th Engraved Rosewood Pen Set I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. Next year, I will be purchasing another one. They are beautiful,quality sets and the graduates love them. What a way to remember their special day!!!!
High quality
By Mara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. I have been buying from this site since 2009 and was never disappointed.
Very much liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 11, 2011
It is just what I expected. Engraving is very good and I liked the quality and color of the rosewood. I am also glad that there is no misprinting in the box or the pen. So I suggest this pen set.
graduation pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with this purchase. It arrived promptly, and seemed to be very nice quality.
special graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
beautiful quality ~
Another happy graduate.
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate who received this pen and case from us loved it. I only had to order one graduation gift this year but last year, four. All of them have really enjoyed the engraving with their school and their own name on it. Great quality!! Thanks. I will continue to order from Personalizationmall.com.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation present. It was shipped very quickly and looks really nice. The graduate appreciated not only the gift, but the fact that it was personalized to him.
gradgift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011
Nicely engrave case and pen. Quality exceeded the price
Engraved pens
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalizationmall.com has come through for me. The engraved pens I ordered came 3 days after putting in my order. They were absolutely stunning, the quality, better than I expected. The graduates that they were ordered for just LOVED them. You will definitely have me as a returning customer.
Nice gift for seniors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Nice gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Excellent Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on this pen and case. I gave it to my son in law for graduation and he really liked it. He is very particular and said it wrote very smoothly.
Perfect Grad Gift for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - August 2, 2012
Excellent quality and very nice engraving on this pen set. Highly recommend this set.
Pen and box
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. Beautiful wood and engraving. Arrived very quickly. I definitely would order from this sit again!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 3, 2012
The customized pen set we ordered looks just like the photos. Prompt delivery and service. Overall very satisfied.
Awesome
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful gift for a friend's graduation. Looked very expensive at an affordable price.
Wonderful gift
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, very fast service and delivery. Case was especially impressive and the price is right!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved