Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are AWESOME! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
always a perfect gift for a young male graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I ordered the pen set for graduates last year and they all loved them and have already had the same good comments back from the recipients!
Changed the sticker/Much easier to remove. Love these sets
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these same Rosewood sets for many grads over the last few years and all of them have loved them. This year I have six invitations to graduations and so I got each of them a monogrammed pen and case. Each set was really perfect. I used to have trouble getting the stickers off the box and the Rosewood case. In fact, last year I had to use a remover to get it off. I did suggest in writing to this company last year that they make the stickers easier to remove or not put them directly on the case. This year, I happily noticed that none of the stickers were on the case and the ones on the outside box came off very easily. Thanks to whoever changed this. I love this company. As always, fast delivery and everything was just perfect on arrival.
Engraved pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 1, 2013
This is a great gift at an excellent price. The quality and craftmanship is fantastic.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
I bought it as a birthday present! The engraving looks really good. The quality of the pen is definitely worth the money. Overall great deal! love the wood case.
Beautiful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am graduating college next month and I wanted a nice pen set that commerrated that occassion. The engraved rosewood pen set was just what I wanted, the case and pen are beautiful and the engraving is of great quality.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I order this pen, for my husband; it was the graduate pen. This pen looks wonderful, and my husband loves it. Great product; I will order more. Everything I have ordered from this site has had great quality.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 27, 2013
Beautiful Pen. Good Quality. Makes a great graduation gift.
Beautiuful Pen and Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - April 20, 2013
Very nice and quick. Price is half of what most places charge for simular pens.
special graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
beautiful quality ~
Another happy graduate.
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate who received this pen and case from us loved it. I only had to order one graduation gift this year but last year, four. All of them have really enjoyed the engraving with their school and their own name on it. Great quality!! Thanks. I will continue to order from Personalizationmall.com.
graduation pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with this purchase. It arrived promptly, and seemed to be very nice quality.
gradgift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011
Nicely engrave case and pen. Quality exceeded the price
Engraved pens
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalizationmall.com has come through for me. The engraved pens I ordered came 3 days after putting in my order. They were absolutely stunning, the quality, better than I expected. The graduates that they were ordered for just LOVED them. You will definitely have me as a returning customer.
Wonderful gift for a graduate
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this gift, I would recommend it highly.
Perfect gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer of PersonalizationMall so I was not surprised that this gift is wonderful high quality also. And the service is incredibly fast. It is the perfect gift for my grandson's graduation, personalized just for him. Great service and quality as always!
A gift of class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 22, 2011
Very nice gift to give a graduate. Rich looking & fine detailing throughout.
Product
By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these items this year but have ordered several before for graduation gifts and they are absolutely wonderful!!! They are very well made out of solid wood; engraving of both pen and case is precisely done; and graphic designs make the final finishing touch to a wonderful gift that they can cherish and use the rest of their lives! Plus, if you're a special person in their life, they will always remember who it was that gave them that special gift!!!
Elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 30, 2011
I really thoguht the Rosewood pen set was very elegant and can not wait for my cousin to open it on her Graduation day.... :) it is sturdy and worth the price. The engraving made it all the better. I will buy one of these again for the next grad in the family!!
Great end of year gift for teachers!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for thanking teachers at the end of the school year. Speedy delivery too. Love it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation present. It was shipped very quickly and looks really nice. The graduate appreciated not only the gift, but the fact that it was personalized to him.
Delighted
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my best friend upon completion of his Doctorate. He was totally delighted. I love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Another Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th Engraved Rosewood Pen Set I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. Next year, I will be purchasing another one. They are beautiful,quality sets and the graduates love them. What a way to remember their special day!!!!
Very handsome Pen!
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with so many other reviewers. For the money, this pen is well made and impressive looking. I bought it for my son for his college graduation and I know he will love it!!
Wonderful gift
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, very fast service and delivery. Case was especially impressive and the price is right!
Excellent customer service and resolution
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and very happy with my latest purchase. I ordered and purchased another Engraved Rosewood Monogrammed Pen Set. This is about the 7th or 8th one I have purchased for friends and family graduates during the past few years. The most recent one was delivered and definitely didn't meet the usual perfect product that I was used to receiving from PersonalizationMall. After I notified the company and as they requested, sent a picture with the flaw, I received an immediate response, the new set was shipped to me at once and it is just beautiful, as all the previous others have been. My reason for writing this is that I am so pleased at how the company handled this unusually rare incident. They are, in my estimation, a first class company. I will continue to order from them and look forward to it. Thanks to them, another graduate, our Grandson, is going to receive a keepsake which he will be able to enjoy for years.
High quality
By Mara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. I have been buying from this site since 2009 and was never disappointed.
Great Product & Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
I ordered two of these--one for each of my brothers. One was retiring and the other had recently received his GED. These were perfect for both milestones. I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received them the following Saturday. The case and pen is beautiful and the personalization on each pen set is perfect. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I'm glad I discovered this website and I have placed another order since this one. Additionally, I will certainly recommend this website to others. Thank you for your prompt service and quality products.
Very much liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 11, 2011
It is just what I expected. Engraving is very good and I liked the quality and color of the rosewood. I am also glad that there is no misprinting in the box or the pen. So I suggest this pen set.
Recipient very pleased
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see it the recipient and his parents were very pleased with it and thanked me profusely. It arrived on time.
I will certainly recommend this product to other consumers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 30, 2011
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my nephew, and he loves it. The matching wood colour of both the case and the pen together with the personalized engraves and beautiful gift box have made this such a wonderful gift that overpassed greatly the value I've actually paid. Thanks to Personalization Mall for providing me with this wonderful product.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 13, 2011
I have given this to 3 graduates and they all loved it. Pen and Case are Awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved