Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraving on Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 3, 2011
This is an excellent quality gift....I think the only way to improve it would be to somehow make the engraving on the actual pen stand out better. The case is easy to see and read (probably being due to larger lettering) but the pen is much harder to see in comparison to the box.
Maybe a lighter or different coloring of the engraving on the pen would make it stand out more.
Other then that feature the gift set is of high quality.
Good set
By don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el segundo, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it worked..
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011
Very nice as a commemorative gift for graduation. Quality is 4 verses 5 stars, but good enough to give as a gift. Pen and box may vary slightly in color and engraving on box does not stand out very brightly because the box is a very dark rosewood. I would still consider giving this as a graduation gift again.
Return Shopper
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen set is a second purchase for me. The first was for my son's Christmas gift. This time I got it for a graduation gift. It arrived on time and I was very pleased. The pen was a little loose and when I tried to tighten it, it felt stripped. But I gave it to my graduating senior and he loved it.
Lovely Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Very nice gift for a very reasonable price. The wood is a bit more red and darker than the photo making the inscription a bit difficult to see. But inscription is bold and deep. All-in-all, nice.
Excellent graduate gift!!
By Odyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item within 5 days after I placed the order online. Just as you see the preview. Very nice gift for a graduate. Very pretty!!! The reason I gave 4 stars is because they placed a company sticker on the back. Difficult to remove since I have to use alcohol to remove the glue completely. This was a gift, and I didn't want the graduate to know where I purchased it. Other than that please with purchase.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of this product...(I only wish that this is handcrafted in the United States) The wood tone is very rich and the engraving is deep and classical. Beautiful!
Excellent design
By Lonny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very prompt delivery.
Nice
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the quality I expect from a company. Very nice and I will enjoy giving this gift as much as they will enjoy opening it.
Disappointed in quality this year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - January 22, 2014
I purchased this set last year for a graduation gift and was very pleased with the quality of the engraving. It was well centered on the box and the engraving was deeply set and clean. I just purchased the same set for a graduation gift this year and am disappointed. There is a noticeable decrease in quality. The engraving is set lower than it should be in order to be centered and the engraving is shallow. I am very unhappy with the outcome.
Not quite there
By Deanna L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something small and personal for my niece who is getting her MBA. The problem was that although the engraving was fine, there was no black within it on the pen whatsoever and some was missing from the box as well. Attention to this detail would make this item much more what is shown in the photo. We were able to fix the pen so it was acceptable, but we shouldn't have had to. I am not putting a photo as the product did not correspond.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved