Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
~Mackenzie - IL

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
My son will love his pen.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I order this pen, for my husband; it was the graduate pen. This pen looks wonderful, and my husband loves it. Great product; I will order more. Everything I have ordered from this site has had great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
I bought it as a birthday present! The engraving looks really good. The quality of the pen is definitely worth the money. Overall great deal! love the wood case.
Beautiful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am graduating college next month and I wanted a nice pen set that commerrated that occassion. The engraved rosewood pen set was just what I wanted, the case and pen are beautiful and the engraving is of great quality.
Distinguished
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
great affordable gift
By fred F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the price and quality of the items i recently purchased from you. I have recommended you to several of my friends.
beautiful for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
This will be a gift to give away at our high school's 50th reunion. The quality was great and anyone will be honored to receive the set.
Perfect Grad Gift for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - August 2, 2012
Excellent quality and very nice engraving on this pen set. Highly recommend this set.
Pen Set
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were lovely! They made a perfect senior gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 15, 2012
Very well received by my nephew
Pen and box
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. Beautiful wood and engraving. Arrived very quickly. I definitely would order from this sit again!
The Graduate Pen
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for my son's High School Graduation and I was very pleased. This set exceeded my expectations. My son loved it! The price was reasonable and the quality is amazing!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 3, 2012
The customized pen set we ordered looks just like the photos. Prompt delivery and service. Overall very satisfied.
Nice gift for seniors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Nice gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Excellent Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on this pen and case. I gave it to my son in law for graduation and he really liked it. He is very particular and said it wrote very smoothly.
Awesome
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful gift for a friend's graduation. Looked very expensive at an affordable price.
"write on!"
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exactly as I pictured it
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 15, 2012
I needed a gift for graduation, and real fast. This pen set was beautiful, very sleek for a young man. I needed it in 1 week, and it was here in 5 days. Thanks so much, I recommend this pen set to anyone.
Excellent for the Price
By Shawndra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoletly Beautiful!! Thouroughly pleased and impressed with the results and the time frame received. I believe the person receiving this gift will truly be pleased and enjoy it for many years to come. Awesome gift at a wonderful price!
Wonderful gift
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, very fast service and delivery. Case was especially impressive and the price is right!
Excellent customer service and resolution
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and very happy with my latest purchase. I ordered and purchased another Engraved Rosewood Monogrammed Pen Set. This is about the 7th or 8th one I have purchased for friends and family graduates during the past few years. The most recent one was delivered and definitely didn't meet the usual perfect product that I was used to receiving from PersonalizationMall. After I notified the company and as they requested, sent a picture with the flaw, I received an immediate response, the new set was shipped to me at once and it is just beautiful, as all the previous others have been. My reason for writing this is that I am so pleased at how the company handled this unusually rare incident. They are, in my estimation, a first class company. I will continue to order from them and look forward to it. Thanks to them, another graduate, our Grandson, is going to receive a keepsake which he will be able to enjoy for years.
Very handsome Pen!
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with so many other reviewers. For the money, this pen is well made and impressive looking. I bought it for my son for his college graduation and I know he will love it!!
Delighted
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my best friend upon completion of his Doctorate. He was totally delighted. I love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Another Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th Engraved Rosewood Pen Set I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. Next year, I will be purchasing another one. They are beautiful,quality sets and the graduates love them. What a way to remember their special day!!!!
High quality
By Mara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. I have been buying from this site since 2009 and was never disappointed.
The Perfect Gift
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very classy gift. I loved the engraving. It was the perfect gift.
I will certainly recommend this product to other consumers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 30, 2011
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my nephew, and he loves it. The matching wood colour of both the case and the pen together with the personalized engraves and beautiful gift box have made this such a wonderful gift that overpassed greatly the value I've actually paid. Thanks to Personalization Mall for providing me with this wonderful product.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 13, 2011
I have given this to 3 graduates and they all loved it. Pen and Case are Awesome!
Gift for a co-worker
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Great Product & Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
I ordered two of these--one for each of my brothers. One was retiring and the other had recently received his GED. These were perfect for both milestones. I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received them the following Saturday. The case and pen is beautiful and the personalization on each pen set is perfect. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I'm glad I discovered this website and I have placed another order since this one. Additionally, I will certainly recommend this website to others. Thank you for your prompt service and quality products.
Very much liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 11, 2011
It is just what I expected. Engraving is very good and I liked the quality and color of the rosewood. I am also glad that there is no misprinting in the box or the pen. So I suggest this pen set.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation present. It was shipped very quickly and looks really nice. The graduate appreciated not only the gift, but the fact that it was personalized to him.
gradgift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - June 21, 2011
Nicely engrave case and pen. Quality exceeded the price
Engraved pens
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalizationmall.com has come through for me. The engraved pens I ordered came 3 days after putting in my order. They were absolutely stunning, the quality, better than I expected. The graduates that they were ordered for just LOVED them. You will definitely have me as a returning customer.
Beautiful Product
By Arno R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes for a wonderful personilized gift. It makes a wonderful presentation and is a useable gift.
graduation pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with this purchase. It arrived promptly, and seemed to be very nice quality.
special graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympic Valley, CA) - June 6, 2011
beautiful quality ~
Another happy graduate.
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate who received this pen and case from us loved it. I only had to order one graduation gift this year but last year, four. All of them have really enjoyed the engraving with their school and their own name on it. Great quality!! Thanks. I will continue to order from Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful pen
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as requested and in only 3 days after ordering.Thanks for quick service.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved