Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
always a perfect gift for a young male graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - May 31, 2013
I ordered the pen set for graduates last year and they all loved them and have already had the same good comments back from the recipients!
Changed the sticker/Much easier to remove. Love these sets
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these same Rosewood sets for many grads over the last few years and all of them have loved them. This year I have six invitations to graduations and so I got each of them a monogrammed pen and case. Each set was really perfect. I used to have trouble getting the stickers off the box and the Rosewood case. In fact, last year I had to use a remover to get it off. I did suggest in writing to this company last year that they make the stickers easier to remove or not put them directly on the case. This year, I happily noticed that none of the stickers were on the case and the ones on the outside box came off very easily. Thanks to whoever changed this. I love this company. As always, fast delivery and everything was just perfect on arrival.
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very impressed with the craftsmanship and wood
Personalized Graduate Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen arrived very quickly, just like promised. It is gorgeous, with her full first, middle, & last name on the gorgeous rosewood gift box, along with "Class of 2013," & the clipart diploma & mortarboard added that just make it extra special. Inside, the matching rosewood pen is personalized with her first & last names, just as promised. So beautiful and just what I wanted! My sister & niece is going to drop their jaws on the floor!!! Thank you!!!
Great Pen Set
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order these to give to clients. I get raving compliments on my professionalism and service. I use this as a marketing tool and it works!
She loved it
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Job!!! I love the pen and case. I will continue to order from this company.
Lovely pen and case
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the pen set engraved for my grandson's high school graduation, and could not be happier with the results. I love it, and I know he will too.
Excited to give to grandson
By Nancy F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice. I love the case and the engraving is really nice. Graduation party not till June 29th so I won't know how he like it till then. I am sure he will love it.
Engraved pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 1, 2013
This is a great gift at an excellent price. The quality and craftmanship is fantastic.
VERY NICE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 30, 2013
THE CASE AND PEN IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 27, 2013
Beautiful Pen. Good Quality. Makes a great graduation gift.
Beautiuful Pen and Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - April 20, 2013
Very nice and quick. Price is half of what most places charge for simular pens.
Engraved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
My son will love his pen.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - March 4, 2013
I order this pen, for my husband; it was the graduate pen. This pen looks wonderful, and my husband loves it. Great product; I will order more. Everything I have ordered from this site has had great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
I bought it as a birthday present! The engraving looks really good. The quality of the pen is definitely worth the money. Overall great deal! love the wood case.
Beautiful
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am graduating college next month and I wanted a nice pen set that commerrated that occassion. The engraved rosewood pen set was just what I wanted, the case and pen are beautiful and the engraving is of great quality.
Distinguished
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
great affordable gift
By fred F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the price and quality of the items i recently purchased from you. I have recommended you to several of my friends.
beautiful for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
This will be a gift to give away at our high school's 50th reunion. The quality was great and anyone will be honored to receive the set.
Perfect Grad Gift for Men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - August 2, 2012
Excellent quality and very nice engraving on this pen set. Highly recommend this set.
Pen Set
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were lovely! They made a perfect senior gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 15, 2012
Very well received by my nephew
Pen and box
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. Beautiful wood and engraving. Arrived very quickly. I definitely would order from this sit again!
The Graduate Pen
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for my son's High School Graduation and I was very pleased. This set exceeded my expectations. My son loved it! The price was reasonable and the quality is amazing!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 3, 2012
The customized pen set we ordered looks just like the photos. Prompt delivery and service. Overall very satisfied.
Nice gift for seniors.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Nice gift for seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2012
We ordered these to give out during a graduate recognition ceremony at our church. They were a big hit and a quality product.
Excellent Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and engraving on this pen and case. I gave it to my son in law for graduation and he really liked it. He is very particular and said it wrote very smoothly.
Awesome
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful gift for a friend's graduation. Looked very expensive at an affordable price.
"write on!"
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, exactly as I pictured it
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 15, 2012
I needed a gift for graduation, and real fast. This pen set was beautiful, very sleek for a young man. I needed it in 1 week, and it was here in 5 days. Thanks so much, I recommend this pen set to anyone.
Excellent for the Price
By Shawndra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoletly Beautiful!! Thouroughly pleased and impressed with the results and the time frame received. I believe the person receiving this gift will truly be pleased and enjoy it for many years to come. Awesome gift at a wonderful price!
Wonderful gift
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, very fast service and delivery. Case was especially impressive and the price is right!
Excellent customer service and resolution
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and very happy with my latest purchase. I ordered and purchased another Engraved Rosewood Monogrammed Pen Set. This is about the 7th or 8th one I have purchased for friends and family graduates during the past few years. The most recent one was delivered and definitely didn't meet the usual perfect product that I was used to receiving from PersonalizationMall. After I notified the company and as they requested, sent a picture with the flaw, I received an immediate response, the new set was shipped to me at once and it is just beautiful, as all the previous others have been. My reason for writing this is that I am so pleased at how the company handled this unusually rare incident. They are, in my estimation, a first class company. I will continue to order from them and look forward to it. Thanks to them, another graduate, our Grandson, is going to receive a keepsake which he will be able to enjoy for years.
Very handsome Pen!
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with so many other reviewers. For the money, this pen is well made and impressive looking. I bought it for my son for his college graduation and I know he will love it!!
Delighted
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my best friend upon completion of his Doctorate. He was totally delighted. I love doing business with Personalization Mall.
Another Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 8th Engraved Rosewood Pen Set I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com. Next year, I will be purchasing another one. They are beautiful,quality sets and the graduates love them. What a way to remember their special day!!!!
High quality
By Mara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I expected. I have been buying from this site since 2009 and was never disappointed.
The Perfect Gift
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very classy gift. I loved the engraving. It was the perfect gift.
I will certainly recommend this product to other consumers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - October 30, 2011
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my nephew, and he loves it. The matching wood colour of both the case and the pen together with the personalized engraves and beautiful gift box have made this such a wonderful gift that overpassed greatly the value I've actually paid. Thanks to Personalization Mall for providing me with this wonderful product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved