Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful pen
    By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as requested and in only 3 days after ordering.Thanks for quick service.
    Elegant.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 30, 2011
    I really thoguht the Rosewood pen set was very elegant and can not wait for my cousin to open it on her Graduation day.... :) it is sturdy and worth the price. The engraving made it all the better. I will buy one of these again for the next grad in the family!!
    Great end of year gift for teachers!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift for thanking teachers at the end of the school year. Speedy delivery too. Love it!
    Service, Service, Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 27, 2011
    The engraved rosewood box and pen are perfect and the service
    outstanding. Can't thank you enough.
    Perfect gift!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a loyal customer of PersonalizationMall so I was not surprised that this gift is wonderful high quality also. And the service is incredibly fast. It is the perfect gift for my grandson's graduation, personalized just for him. Great service and quality as always!
    A gift of class!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 22, 2011
    Very nice gift to give a graduate. Rich looking & fine detailing throughout.
    Excellent
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a coworker of my husband who graduated from college. She is going to be thrilled. Case is very elegant with personalization along with cap and diploma. Pen very nice quality. Again Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. I am a forever fan!!!
    Great Grad Gift
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price . . I'm pleased with this as a gift I chose to give to a Grad.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
    The pen arrived on time for graduation. It was exactly what I wanted and the quality was wonderful. I would recommend this product to anyone. Also this site was the best that I found.
    Beautiful tone, smooth writing, engraving is great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
    I am very pleased with the engraved keepsake box. The engraving on the pen is very legible and shows so well. I would highly recommend this item.
    Beautiful pen and box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 21, 2011
    This wooden engraved pen in a wooden engraved box is even nicer than I imagined it would be. I chose to have the graduation scroll and cap put on the box, and it makes it look so elegant. I think Personalization Mall is a fabulous company. Everything that I have ordered has always turned out great, and my personalized items always arrive super fast. It is really helpful that you can preview how your personalized item will look. I go back to this company each time I need a personalized gift.
    perfect, unique graduation gift!
    By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very efficient and reliable service!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - April 11, 2011
    I bought it as a gift. I was happily suprized at how quickly i recieved the pen set.
    nice
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice pen and case
    A great Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2011
    My niece and nephew both loved this gift for their graduation. They wrote their thank you letter with their gift pen.Great quality and the engraving makes it very personable. They were touched to recieve such a thoughtful gift.
    graduate gift
    By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. I'm sure my grandson will like it very much .I am very pleased
    College Graduation
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son picked out this item for his dad's college graduation. He was very happy with the item he selected. The shipping was as promised.
    Just love the quality!
    By penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who just left for college. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I was very impressed with both the case and the pen. Thanks!
    Love this gift
    By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
    Proffessional
    By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
    Great gift!
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
    The best of the Class.
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
    This pen set is cool
    By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
    Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
    By Marcie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier with my engraved pen sets! Bought 2 and both were a hit!
    Beautiful
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen set is so nice. I'm so happy I ordered it.
    Very nice
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a special gift for any graduate; very nice pen and case.
    Sticker on pen cases very difficult to remove.
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What beautiful pens and cases. I ordered five. All the engraving was perfect.
    I only have one suggestion about the sticker with the Personalization Mall.com on the pen case. It was nearly impossible to remove. When I did finally get it off (especially on two of the cases), I then had to spend at least 10 minutes trying to get the adhesive removed. I had to really be careful using liquid Goo Gone and liquid soap. I hope the grads I bought them for like orange scented aroma because it is on there now after having to use these products to remove the adhesive. I feel that it is not necessary to have that white sticker on the beautiful rosewood case. I thought I may have to send it back. Other than that, they are just beautiful and I hope the five High School graduates will really treasure them.
    Great Gift!
    By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful! High quality!
    Great Graduation Gift!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the engraved pen set I purchased for my nephew's upcoming graduation! It is substantial and well carved. I hope he enjoys it for many years to come and it will serve as tangible proof of all of his hard work over the years.
    Engraved Roosewood pen set
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one that I have bought and I love it!!
    One for a teacher and this last one for my granddaughter.
    rosewood pen set
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly how I was hoping it would be. I wish I had looked to see if you had a pencil and pen set together. Just didn't have the time. Thank you for a wonderful product. Will be having other graduates in the family.
    Rose Martin
    Grad gift
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this purchase. The quality is great, and it arrived about 5 days after purchase. I can't wait to give it to the graduate!!
    an apt gift
    By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what better graduation present than a personalized pen? My husband would love it!!
    Rosewood Pen Set
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'am very happy with the personalized Rosewood
    Pen Set. I'am sure my granddaughter will enjoy
    the set,during her college years as well.
    Graduation Gift
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave a pen to 2 of my coworkers that received their Masters. They loved them. Engraving was very nice.
    outstanding
    By Ayodele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When i opened the box to look at it, i was really impressed at what is inside the box. The pen is so beautiful and the personalized name was classy.
    Beautiful pen set
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the pen set. The color of the wood and engraving is just beautiful.Looks like it would cost much more than it did.
    Love,Love,Love it!!!
    My son will be thrilled on his college graduation day to have such a lovely gift that will last for years to come.
    Graduation gift
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were searching for a graduation gift for our student veterinaryian at CSU. We had been ideas but when we saw this lovely pen we knew it was perfect for her and would be with her through much of her career. We were just as pleased when we received it - the quality is fine and the set is beautiful. We were astonished at the speed in which we received the set - we were worried about the personalization but there was no need. We received the order within days. Our dog thanks you too!
    Almost Speechless
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW!! I'm speechless!!! This item is so beautiful. I bought this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. I jus know for a fact he's might just fall over when he see's it. The engraving is perfect!!! I want to buy on for myself. I recommend this gift to everyone.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - July 22, 2014
    A beautiful gift looks even better than online photo. Received sooner than projected delivery. Awesome product and service.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved