Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
~Alecia - GA

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful pen and box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 21, 2011
This wooden engraved pen in a wooden engraved box is even nicer than I imagined it would be. I chose to have the graduation scroll and cap put on the box, and it makes it look so elegant. I think Personalization Mall is a fabulous company. Everything that I have ordered has always turned out great, and my personalized items always arrive super fast. It is really helpful that you can preview how your personalized item will look. I go back to this company each time I need a personalized gift.
perfect, unique graduation gift!
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very efficient and reliable service!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - April 11, 2011
I bought it as a gift. I was happily suprized at how quickly i recieved the pen set.
nice
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice pen and case
A great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2011
My niece and nephew both loved this gift for their graduation. They wrote their thank you letter with their gift pen.Great quality and the engraving makes it very personable. They were touched to recieve such a thoughtful gift.
graduate gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I'm sure my grandson will like it very much .I am very pleased
College Graduation
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked out this item for his dad's college graduation. He was very happy with the item he selected. The shipping was as promised.
Just love the quality!
By penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just left for college. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I was very impressed with both the case and the pen. Thanks!
Love this gift
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
Proffessional
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
Great gift!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
The best of the Class.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
This pen set is cool
By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Marcie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my engraved pen sets! Bought 2 and both were a hit!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is so nice. I'm so happy I ordered it.
Very nice
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for any graduate; very nice pen and case.
Sticker on pen cases very difficult to remove.
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful pens and cases. I ordered five. All the engraving was perfect.
I only have one suggestion about the sticker with the Personalization Mall.com on the pen case. It was nearly impossible to remove. When I did finally get it off (especially on two of the cases), I then had to spend at least 10 minutes trying to get the adhesive removed. I had to really be careful using liquid Goo Gone and liquid soap. I hope the grads I bought them for like orange scented aroma because it is on there now after having to use these products to remove the adhesive. I feel that it is not necessary to have that white sticker on the beautiful rosewood case. I thought I may have to send it back. Other than that, they are just beautiful and I hope the five High School graduates will really treasure them.
Great Gift!
By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! High quality!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the engraved pen set I purchased for my nephew's upcoming graduation! It is substantial and well carved. I hope he enjoys it for many years to come and it will serve as tangible proof of all of his hard work over the years.
Engraved Roosewood pen set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I have bought and I love it!!
One for a teacher and this last one for my granddaughter.
rosewood pen set
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how I was hoping it would be. I wish I had looked to see if you had a pencil and pen set together. Just didn't have the time. Thank you for a wonderful product. Will be having other graduates in the family.
Rose Martin
Grad gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this purchase. The quality is great, and it arrived about 5 days after purchase. I can't wait to give it to the graduate!!
an apt gift
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what better graduation present than a personalized pen? My husband would love it!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'am very happy with the personalized Rosewood
Pen Set. I'am sure my granddaughter will enjoy
the set,during her college years as well.
Graduation Gift
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave a pen to 2 of my coworkers that received their Masters. They loved them. Engraving was very nice.
outstanding
By Ayodele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to look at it, i was really impressed at what is inside the box. The pen is so beautiful and the personalized name was classy.
Beautiful pen set
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the pen set. The color of the wood and engraving is just beautiful.Looks like it would cost much more than it did.
Love,Love,Love it!!!
My son will be thrilled on his college graduation day to have such a lovely gift that will last for years to come.
Graduation gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were searching for a graduation gift for our student veterinaryian at CSU. We had been ideas but when we saw this lovely pen we knew it was perfect for her and would be with her through much of her career. We were just as pleased when we received it - the quality is fine and the set is beautiful. We were astonished at the speed in which we received the set - we were worried about the personalization but there was no need. We received the order within days. Our dog thanks you too!
Almost Speechless
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! I'm speechless!!! This item is so beautiful. I bought this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. I jus know for a fact he's might just fall over when he see's it. The engraving is perfect!!! I want to buy on for myself. I recommend this gift to everyone.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - July 7, 2014
This item makes a great lasting memory for any level of graduate! The only thing I would like to see changed is the groove in which the pen lies. It's a little big. The pen rattles inside the case. A strip of velvet would solve that issue.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - May 12, 2014
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently received her doctorate, and she loved it. Both the box and pen are beautiful.
natures knots
By BLASE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBY, MI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen itself is excellent with flawless features however the case has several wood grained knots which detract from it's appearance. I realize that Mother nature isn't perfect but who ever did the engraving should have noticed this and if it were me, I would have selected a cleaner case to engrave with no knots. The knots do add character to the piece though making it unique I suppose. To each they're own.
Impressive
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these pens for my team. They are impressive looking writing tools and are in a great looking box. I was hoping the pens would have a little more weight to them, but am happy with them overall. They're a little pricey, but still less than having to order 25 at a time from less expensive websites. Chatting with customer service can help with getting a 'coupon code' if you don't have one.
Engraving on Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 3, 2011
This is an excellent quality gift....I think the only way to improve it would be to somehow make the engraving on the actual pen stand out better. The case is easy to see and read (probably being due to larger lettering) but the pen is much harder to see in comparison to the box.
Maybe a lighter or different coloring of the engraving on the pen would make it stand out more.
Other then that feature the gift set is of high quality.
Good set
By don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el segundo, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it worked..
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 12, 2011
Very nice as a commemorative gift for graduation. Quality is 4 verses 5 stars, but good enough to give as a gift. Pen and box may vary slightly in color and engraving on box does not stand out very brightly because the box is a very dark rosewood. I would still consider giving this as a graduation gift again.
Return Shopper
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen set is a second purchase for me. The first was for my son's Christmas gift. This time I got it for a graduation gift. It arrived on time and I was very pleased. The pen was a little loose and when I tried to tighten it, it felt stripped. But I gave it to my graduating senior and he loved it.
Lovely Gift
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Very nice gift for a very reasonable price. The wood is a bit more red and darker than the photo making the inscription a bit difficult to see. But inscription is bold and deep. All-in-all, nice.
Excellent graduate gift!!
By Odyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item within 5 days after I placed the order online. Just as you see the preview. Very nice gift for a graduate. Very pretty!!! The reason I gave 4 stars is because they placed a company sticker on the back. Difficult to remove since I have to use alcohol to remove the glue completely. This was a gift, and I didn't want the graduate to know where I purchased it. Other than that please with purchase.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality of this product...(I only wish that this is handcrafted in the United States) The wood tone is very rich and the engraving is deep and classical. Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved