Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this gift
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
Proffessional
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
Great gift!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
The best of the Class.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
This pen set is cool
By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Marcie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my engraved pen sets! Bought 2 and both were a hit!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is so nice. I'm so happy I ordered it.
Very nice
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift for any graduate; very nice pen and case.
Sticker on pen cases very difficult to remove.
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful pens and cases. I ordered five. All the engraving was perfect.
I only have one suggestion about the sticker with the Personalization Mall.com on the pen case. It was nearly impossible to remove. When I did finally get it off (especially on two of the cases), I then had to spend at least 10 minutes trying to get the adhesive removed. I had to really be careful using liquid Goo Gone and liquid soap. I hope the grads I bought them for like orange scented aroma because it is on there now after having to use these products to remove the adhesive. I feel that it is not necessary to have that white sticker on the beautiful rosewood case. I thought I may have to send it back. Other than that, they are just beautiful and I hope the five High School graduates will really treasure them.
Great Gift!
By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! High quality!
Great Graduation Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the engraved pen set I purchased for my nephew's upcoming graduation! It is substantial and well carved. I hope he enjoys it for many years to come and it will serve as tangible proof of all of his hard work over the years.
Engraved Roosewood pen set
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I have bought and I love it!!
One for a teacher and this last one for my granddaughter.
rosewood pen set
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how I was hoping it would be. I wish I had looked to see if you had a pencil and pen set together. Just didn't have the time. Thank you for a wonderful product. Will be having other graduates in the family.
Rose Martin
Grad gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this purchase. The quality is great, and it arrived about 5 days after purchase. I can't wait to give it to the graduate!!
an apt gift
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what better graduation present than a personalized pen? My husband would love it!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'am very happy with the personalized Rosewood
Pen Set. I'am sure my granddaughter will enjoy
the set,during her college years as well.
Graduation Gift
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave a pen to 2 of my coworkers that received their Masters. They loved them. Engraving was very nice.
outstanding
By Ayodele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to look at it, i was really impressed at what is inside the box. The pen is so beautiful and the personalized name was classy.
Beautiful pen set
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the pen set. The color of the wood and engraving is just beautiful.Looks like it would cost much more than it did.
Love,Love,Love it!!!
My son will be thrilled on his college graduation day to have such a lovely gift that will last for years to come.
Graduation gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were searching for a graduation gift for our student veterinaryian at CSU. We had been ideas but when we saw this lovely pen we knew it was perfect for her and would be with her through much of her career. We were just as pleased when we received it - the quality is fine and the set is beautiful. We were astonished at the speed in which we received the set - we were worried about the personalization but there was no need. We received the order within days. Our dog thanks you too!
Almost Speechless
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! I'm speechless!!! This item is so beautiful. I bought this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. I jus know for a fact he's might just fall over when he see's it. The engraving is perfect!!! I want to buy on for myself. I recommend this gift to everyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved