Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grad gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this purchase. The quality is great, and it arrived about 5 days after purchase. I can't wait to give it to the graduate!!
an apt gift
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what better graduation present than a personalized pen? My husband would love it!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'am very happy with the personalized Rosewood
Pen Set. I'am sure my granddaughter will enjoy
the set,during her college years as well.
Graduation Gift
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave a pen to 2 of my coworkers that received their Masters. They loved them. Engraving was very nice.
outstanding
By Ayodele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to look at it, i was really impressed at what is inside the box. The pen is so beautiful and the personalized name was classy.
Beautiful pen set
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the pen set. The color of the wood and engraving is just beautiful.Looks like it would cost much more than it did.
Love,Love,Love it!!!
My son will be thrilled on his college graduation day to have such a lovely gift that will last for years to come.
Graduation gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were searching for a graduation gift for our student veterinaryian at CSU. We had been ideas but when we saw this lovely pen we knew it was perfect for her and would be with her through much of her career. We were just as pleased when we received it - the quality is fine and the set is beautiful. We were astonished at the speed in which we received the set - we were worried about the personalization but there was no need. We received the order within days. Our dog thanks you too!
Almost Speechless
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! I'm speechless!!! This item is so beautiful. I bought this item for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. I jus know for a fact he's might just fall over when he see's it. The engraving is perfect!!! I want to buy on for myself. I recommend this gift to everyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved