Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very classy gift. I loved the engraving. It was the perfect gift.
Gift for a co-worker
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Beautiful Product
By Arno R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes for a wonderful personilized gift. It makes a wonderful presentation and is a useable gift.
Beautiful pen
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as requested and in only 3 days after ordering.Thanks for quick service.
Service, Service, Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 27, 2011
The engraved rosewood box and pen are perfect and the service
outstanding. Can't thank you enough.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - April 11, 2011
I bought it as a gift. I was happily suprized at how quickly i recieved the pen set.
nice
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice pen and case
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - July 22, 2014
A beautiful gift looks even better than online photo. Received sooner than projected delivery. Awesome product and service.
Totally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 19, 2014
I purchased this pen set for my son-in-law who graduated from Seminary. It was as pictured but actually even more beautiful in person. He was thrilled with it. I received it on time in a very short 2 day turnaround. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this purchase. Yay PersonalizationMall.com !
So well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014
I'm very pleased with this purchase just like all my purchases from personalization mall. The pen and case look so well made that it even looks more expensive than what it actually cost.
Graduation Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 21, 2014
Excellent quality and engraving. I have recommended Personalization Mall to my family and friends. I have ordered this pen set for several graduations, and my nephews have all been delighted. Customer service second to none.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com for graduates and this engraved Pen Set was one of them. It was very well made and even had a cap and diploma etched along with the name and class year. Very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it!
Awesome grad gift!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved it & said it was beautiful & wrote so smoothly!
Personalized Graduate Rosewood Pen Set
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen arrived very quickly, just like promised. It is gorgeous, with her full first, middle, & last name on the gorgeous rosewood gift box, along with "Class of 2013," & the clipart diploma & mortarboard added that just make it extra special. Inside, the matching rosewood pen is personalized with her first & last names, just as promised. So beautiful and just what I wanted! My sister & niece is going to drop their jaws on the floor!!! Thank you!!!
Great Pen Set
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually order these to give to clients. I get raving compliments on my professionalism and service. I use this as a marketing tool and it works!
She loved it
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Job!!! I love the pen and case. I will continue to order from this company.
VERY NICE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 30, 2013
THE CASE AND PEN IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Engraved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
My son will love his pen.
Impressive
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 of these pens for my team. They are impressive looking writing tools and are in a great looking box. I was hoping the pens would have a little more weight to them, but am happy with them overall. They're a little pricey, but still less than having to order 25 at a time from less expensive websites. Chatting with customer service can help with getting a 'coupon code' if you don't have one.
Distinguished
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
Pen Set
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pens were lovely! They made a perfect senior gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 15, 2012
Very well received by my nephew
The Graduate Pen
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift for my son's High School Graduation and I was very pleased. This set exceeded my expectations. My son loved it! The price was reasonable and the quality is amazing!
Love this gift
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
Just love the quality!
By penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just left for college. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I was very impressed with both the case and the pen. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is so nice. I'm so happy I ordered it.
Proffessional
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
Great gift!
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
The best of the Class.
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
Engraved Rosewood Pen Set
By Marcie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my engraved pen sets! Bought 2 and both were a hit!
This pen set is cool
By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
A gift of class!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 22, 2011
Very nice gift to give a graduate. Rich looking & fine detailing throughout.
Excellent
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker of my husband who graduated from college. She is going to be thrilled. Case is very elegant with personalization along with cap and diploma. Pen very nice quality. Again Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. I am a forever fan!!!
Great Grad Gift
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price . . I'm pleased with this as a gift I chose to give to a Grad.
Elegant.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 30, 2011
I really thoguht the Rosewood pen set was very elegant and can not wait for my cousin to open it on her Graduation day.... :) it is sturdy and worth the price. The engraving made it all the better. I will buy one of these again for the next grad in the family!!
Great end of year gift for teachers!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for thanking teachers at the end of the school year. Speedy delivery too. Love it!
Perfect gift!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer of PersonalizationMall so I was not surprised that this gift is wonderful high quality also. And the service is incredibly fast. It is the perfect gift for my grandson's graduation, personalized just for him. Great service and quality as always!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
The pen arrived on time for graduation. It was exactly what I wanted and the quality was wonderful. I would recommend this product to anyone. Also this site was the best that I found.
A great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2011
My niece and nephew both loved this gift for their graduation. They wrote their thank you letter with their gift pen.Great quality and the engraving makes it very personable. They were touched to recieve such a thoughtful gift.
graduate gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I'm sure my grandson will like it very much .I am very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved