Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    The Graduate Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Pen Case Set in Rosewood - Graduation Design - 1201
    Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very classy gift. I loved the engraving. It was the perfect gift.
    Gift for a co-worker
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    Beautiful Product
    By Arno R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes for a wonderful personilized gift. It makes a wonderful presentation and is a useable gift.
    Beautiful pen
    By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as requested and in only 3 days after ordering.Thanks for quick service.
    Service, Service, Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 27, 2011
    The engraved rosewood box and pen are perfect and the service
    outstanding. Can't thank you enough.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - April 11, 2011
    I bought it as a gift. I was happily suprized at how quickly i recieved the pen set.
    nice
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice pen and case
    Totally Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 19, 2014
    I purchased this pen set for my son-in-law who graduated from Seminary. It was as pictured but actually even more beautiful in person. He was thrilled with it. I received it on time in a very short 2 day turnaround. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this purchase. Yay PersonalizationMall.com !
    So well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014
    I'm very pleased with this purchase just like all my purchases from personalization mall. The pen and case look so well made that it even looks more expensive than what it actually cost.
    Graduation Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    Excellent quality and engraving. I have recommended Personalization Mall to my family and friends. I have ordered this pen set for several graduations, and my nephews have all been delighted. Customer service second to none.
    Excellent Graduation Gift
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several items from PersonalizationMall.com for graduates and this engraved Pen Set was one of them. It was very well made and even had a cap and diploma etched along with the name and class year. Very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it!
    Awesome grad gift!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My nephew loved it & said it was beautiful & wrote so smoothly!
    Personalized Graduate Rosewood Pen Set
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen arrived very quickly, just like promised. It is gorgeous, with her full first, middle, & last name on the gorgeous rosewood gift box, along with "Class of 2013," & the clipart diploma & mortarboard added that just make it extra special. Inside, the matching rosewood pen is personalized with her first & last names, just as promised. So beautiful and just what I wanted! My sister & niece is going to drop their jaws on the floor!!! Thank you!!!
    Great Pen Set
    By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually order these to give to clients. I get raving compliments on my professionalism and service. I use this as a marketing tool and it works!
    She loved it
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Job!!! I love the pen and case. I will continue to order from this company.
    VERY NICE!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 30, 2013
    THE CASE AND PEN IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Engraved Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
    My son will love his pen.
    Impressive
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 8 of these pens for my team. They are impressive looking writing tools and are in a great looking box. I was hoping the pens would have a little more weight to them, but am happy with them overall. They're a little pricey, but still less than having to order 25 at a time from less expensive websites. Chatting with customer service can help with getting a 'coupon code' if you don't have one.
    Distinguished
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a individual graduating from the Police Academy. My expectations were highly met when I received the gift in the mail, as this pen set with my chosen inscription, is a life time keepsake. The engraved inscription on the beautiful wooden box was beautifully detailed, the pen is a fine writing tool, and the quality of the engraved name is outstanding. The quality of the wooden box, the pen, (which uses Cross refills - another example of quality,) and the magnificent engraving on both times makes this gift very unique. I could never have found such a gift at a local merchant.
    Pen Set
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pens were lovely! They made a perfect senior gift.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 15, 2012
    Very well received by my nephew
    The Graduate Pen
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered as a gift for my son's High School Graduation and I was very pleased. This set exceeded my expectations. My son loved it! The price was reasonable and the quality is amazing!
    College Graduation
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son picked out this item for his dad's college graduation. He was very happy with the item he selected. The shipping was as promised.
    Just love the quality!
    By penny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who just left for college. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I was very impressed with both the case and the pen. Thanks!
    graduate gift
    By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. I'm sure my grandson will like it very much .I am very pleased
    A great Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 28, 2011
    My niece and nephew both loved this gift for their graduation. They wrote their thank you letter with their gift pen.Great quality and the engraving makes it very personable. They were touched to recieve such a thoughtful gift.
    Love this gift
    By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a gift for a graduating high school senior and had the case engraved with his name, school and year of graduation. I was very pleased with the quality of this item and he really loved the gift.
    The best of the Class.
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed something very special for my grandson and found it the moment I saw this pen and case. It could not be more perfect. When it arrived it was even more beautiful. We cannot wait to give it to him tomorrow.
    This pen set is cool
    By Ho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient, my nephew who was graduating from a highschool, was very happy to receive it. He said "this is cool"
    Proffessional
    By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just a neat work. The gifted person will really feel himself special.
    Great gift!
    By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for an employee who earned her bachelors degree while working full-time. She loved it! It was a great addition to her desk and professional image.
    Elegant.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - May 30, 2011
    I really thoguht the Rosewood pen set was very elegant and can not wait for my cousin to open it on her Graduation day.... :) it is sturdy and worth the price. The engraving made it all the better. I will buy one of these again for the next grad in the family!!
    Great Grad Gift
    By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price . . I'm pleased with this as a gift I chose to give to a Grad.
    Excellent
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a coworker of my husband who graduated from college. She is going to be thrilled. Case is very elegant with personalization along with cap and diploma. Pen very nice quality. Again Personalization Mall didn't disappoint. I am a forever fan!!!
    A gift of class!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - May 22, 2011
    Very nice gift to give a graduate. Rich looking & fine detailing throughout.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cades, SC) - May 14, 2011
    The pen arrived on time for graduation. It was exactly what I wanted and the quality was wonderful. I would recommend this product to anyone. Also this site was the best that I found.
    Disappointed in quality this year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - January 22, 2014
    I purchased this set last year for a graduation gift and was very pleased with the quality of the engraving. It was well centered on the box and the engraving was deeply set and clean. I just purchased the same set for a graduation gift this year and am disappointed. There is a noticeable decrease in quality. The engraving is set lower than it should be in order to be centered and the engraving is shallow. I am very unhappy with the outcome.
    Beautiful tone, smooth writing, engraving is great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
    I am very pleased with the engraved keepsake box. The engraving on the pen is very legible and shows so well. I would highly recommend this item.
    Perfect gift!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a loyal customer of PersonalizationMall so I was not surprised that this gift is wonderful high quality also. And the service is incredibly fast. It is the perfect gift for my grandson's graduation, personalized just for him. Great service and quality as always!
    Not quite there
    By Deanna L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something small and personal for my niece who is getting her MBA. The problem was that although the engraving was fine, there was no black within it on the pen whatsoever and some was missing from the box as well. Attention to this detail would make this item much more what is shown in the photo. We were able to fix the pen so it was acceptable, but we shouldn't have had to. I am not putting a photo as the product did not correspond.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved