Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baked With Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Baked With Love - 12867
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved!!
By Kaleena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ifinallyfound a cookie jar I could personalized with a different "grandma" name. She was blown away at Christmas!!
Love this Cookie Jar
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these this year. One for my girlfriend of 51 years I was able to put all of her grandchildren's name and her 2 great grandchildren. She loved it. The other one I got for a friend who loves to bake...Perfect gift.The other one was for my nephew and his wife. I have ordered from Personalization Mall quite often. One time I had a stemmed wine glass arrive broken at the stem. I called sent a picture and a new one set arrived a day or so later. Love this company, they have a huge stock of very unique items, that you can make very personal.
Perfect
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manson, IA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected this to be! Great quality cookie jar and the personalization looks great too!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - December 6, 2015
This was given as a gift and the person just absolutely loved it. Was very happy with the quality of the product and the fast shipping.
Unusual gift
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who like myself has an unusual name. She can never find anything with her name on it. This is the perfect gift. When she sees it in her kitchen she will know that she is someone special.
Cookie Jar
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a perfect gift, filled it with the first batch of cookies as an extra surprise. Perfect
Awesome!
By Haley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Heavy well made cookie jar and the personalization makes it an amazing gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAIRTON, PA) - November 21, 2014
Got it for my friend who is always baking. Loved it.
I loved this purchase!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - May 27, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for a mother's day gift to my children's great grandmother. I was really pleased with the quality and the look of it; it was better than I had expected. She loved it, as well.
For my perfect baker
By Luanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect cookie jar for my daughter who loves to bake and is going to pastry school. I have been searching for a perfect cookie jar and this fit the bill.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - December 19, 2013
I bought two cookie jars, one for a grandma and one for my daycare and they both loved them. Perfect gift.
Great for many occassions!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 15, 2013
This cookie jar is a great gift for the holidays, a birthday, housewarming or just because! My neighbor is going to love it as she bakes all the time!
Love this product!
By Trisha K. (Taylor, MI) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed when I received the cookie jar! It was a bit smaller then I expected but still a very good size.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbridge, MA) - April 1, 2013
It took me forever to find a cookie jar that was air tight and looked nice!!!
I am so glad I found this one!!! It keeps the cookies fresh for days and I love the look of it!! The BEST COOKIE JAR ever!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - August 15, 2015
The actual item looked better than the picture! Very pleased with this purchase!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved