Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
    ~Jason - NY

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
    Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Story
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 17, 2011
    I was actually looking for a customized retirement gift and this "Dear Mom" Personalized keepsake was the only item I could find that allowed me to write more than a few customized lines. Being able to use the memento which is supposed to be a gift for mother's day for retirement instead worked out perfectly. It is a simple, yet elegant gift. Perfect for creating a special message for someone important in your life.
    As Described-GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2011
    Safe, fast shipping! Exactly as described. My mom loved it!
    Fabulous!!
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say that my mother LOVED this gift!! It was different than any other Mother's Day gift I have given her and I think the persoanliztion of it was the key.
    Another fabulous purchase from you....I am never sorry when I order something, I am always pleased!
    Mom Cried....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - May 15, 2011
    Fantastic gift for reasonable price! Mom cried when reading the poem which was a perfect fit for who we are. The crystal design is beautiful. Only downfall is that the print is a little too small for those with poor eyesight.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
    Everything went off without a hitch. Delivery was on time, and Grandma is very pleased with product. Will use this site again.
    This looks very RICH!
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this keepsake. I actually wrote my own message (which is the BEST feature). Everyone loves it and asks where my daughter got it. For the price it makes a wonderful present.
    Excellent Product
    By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom LOVED this! I created my own poem, and she just loved it!!! I love how this is permanant, set in stone, so to speak. I love Personalization Mall!!! Second time I've used this site, and it won't be the last! The shipping is spectacular too! You guy's are great!
    Just As Advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - May 11, 2011
    This was a great gift. I got it for my mom on mother's day and she loved it.
    Another great purchase
    By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is perfect. Great size and weight. Another great purchase from this great company.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 25, 2011
    We got this for my fiance's parents as a Thank You gift. It was true to size (4x6), had good weight on it, came in a white box, and is very beautiful. The only suggestion I would make is that they offer more than one font.
    Great service
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this product for my parents as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
    Amazing
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset , NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Great quality
    Amazingly beautiful gift.
    By Tre'Vonte' V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized gift is beautiful and it captures the transparent view of a mother/child bond. I would recommend this to anyway, and when you customize the message like I did it feels even more precious..
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother absolutely loved this gift. I made up the poem myself which to give it a personal touch. Great gift for the mom who has everything and lasts forever instead of flowers which just die after a week or so.
    personalize keepsake
    By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother enjoyed this keepsake more than flowers on Mother's Day
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother was floored. SHE LOVE IT!!
    Birthday gift
    By Dorise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a keepsake for my granddaughters 16th birthday, so, I personalized a poem for her, the item was shipped very quickly, and, it is beautiful, it looks so expensive,the engraving is beautiful,and it came beautifully boxed,the whole process was so easy, great value, I would certainly recommend them.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 8, 2014
    The keepsake was perfect -- exactly the way that I had personalized with every comma and dot in place. I have ordered several products in the past, and I am still amazed by the prompt delivery of the personalized item. The options on the site that include an array of items that can be imprinted with one's special message coupled with the fact that the finalized product consistently exceeds my expectations keeps me coming back again and again. Highly recommend!
    Well Done
    By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked exactly how it did in the preview. Very pleased! The gift box it came in was also an added bonus.
    So beautiful!! Great Mother's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 5, 2014
    I just received this item and I am so happy with this purchase. It came quickly and wrapped beautifully in a black box. The item itself is a lot heavier than I though so it looks like it was more expensive than it really was. This was my first time purchasing an item from Personalizationmall.com and I am happy to say it wont be my last. My mother-in-law is going to love it when she opens it for Mother's Day!
    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always wanted something to put these precious words I wrote about my mother on and this was ideal! It is beautiful! Well made. Quality of workmanship could not be better. Love it!
    Perfect or Mother in Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
    Me and my husband were looking to get our mom, and this was perfect. We found a poem that worked, tweaked it a little to fit us and voila. It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to see her expression when she gets it on Mother's Day. I love this site and I will keep buying many more presents to come!!
    For a friend
    By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great experience, it was a successful gift order from Mall.com. I would recommend this site and I will definitely order from it again.
    Terrific craftsmanship!!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gorgeous gift item! Heavy & magnificently crafted, but a bit on the small side? Turned out to be absolutely perfect tho!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom really loved it. It's the perfect size to place on a desk or shelf for display. She put it in her office. Love the poem and personalized touch.
    Elegant
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poems are tear-jerking, just what I needed for my mother. Personalization makes it look so much more beautiful. Best gift I have ever gotten for her.
    It's Perfect!
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is everything as described. It's beautifully done and perfectly etched
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 25, 2013
    This turned out really nice. Looks high-end quality yet the cost was low for what you get. My friend absolutely loves it!
    Great!!!!!!
    By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is awesome not to big not to small .Mom will like
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 2, 2013
    My mom absolutely loved it! It's so beautiful and perfect. I was able to get it on time too. I was so happy I ordered this amazing gift from this place.
    Perfect!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome mother's day gift!
    We got it for my mom and chose poem one (out of all the poems, that one was perfect for our circumstances and new it would mean something to my mom). I signed it from all of her kids and her grandbaby. I knew she would love it, but I didn't know it would bring tears to her eyes! So glad I got this for her!

    Came out perfectly!!
    Magical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - May 21, 2013
    I sent this to my mom for mother's day because i am currently away working overseas at a hospital so I knew I wasn't going to be there with her. I sent this to her and she receieved it on time and it was beautiful like the picture said it would be. It definitely made her cry. Thanks.
    Absolutely great
    By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for my mom for mother's day. It came out perfect & she loved it. Shipping and product quality are excellent. Had some questions prior to ordering, & cust service was so helpful & professional and friendly. Great product that can be personalized/customized and given for any occasion and the person will be thrilled. It's so nice that you can preview exactly what the item will look like with your personalization before you submit the order. All around A++. Thanks
    Awesome
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
    satified customer
    By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satified with my purchase.
    Perfection at it's Finest
    By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

    There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

    I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
    Mother wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
    Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
    awesome
    By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
    Keepsake
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
    Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved