Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. Cards are great but being able to personalize a letter to your loved one takes it one step further.
Custom gift
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Christmas last year. It was beautiful! Great quality and a big hit with her! I would definitely recommend this item.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, IL) - May 11, 2014
The Keepsake was very professional and well designed. I loved it and my aunt loved it also.
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
Very good quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
Beautiful gift
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
Personalized letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this item and I love it. The web site was easy to use and I received my product quickly. It turned out to be very lovely. I would recommend this site to everyone. What a wonderful place to personalize a gift. Thanks!
Beautiful - Exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 7, 2012
this is deff worth the money - very beautiful girl and well engraved! i was very pleased
Great Item
By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
Retirement Present
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for a friend for her retirement. Everyone loved it!!! Great quality and was sent within a week!
Dear mom poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John , IN) - March 14, 2015
Beautifully done and a great keepsake. Definitely worth the money.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 4, 2015
I have been looking for something special for a special doctor.. Came across this site and to my luck the item gave me the chance to personalize and make this special gift perfect. Beautiful!
My grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - January 7, 2015
It was a great surprise Christmas gift for my grandparents! I wrote them a personal letter and they both cried and have thanked me over and over. Just be aware that it is rather small, but it was great quality and so cute!
Margaret Birthday
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my friend for her Birthday she loved it.
Mother's Day plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 19, 2015
The plaque with a personalized poem for Mother's Day is beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this
excellent item
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
far exceeded my expectations
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 5, 2014
fast shipping, easy instructions to follow and most of all very sentimental..
Perfect Wedding Day Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
Stunning
By Pearl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best keepsake ever!
Loved this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I put quotes on this keepsake written by the recipient of this gift in her many emails to me...gave her own words back to her and this makes such a novel gift - especially if you're quoting a prolific and clever writer!
Best Gift Ever
By Simbe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend on her birthday and she loved loved it!!! Can't go wrong with this!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKER, LA) - October 31, 2014
workmanship was outstanding
Perfect gift
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close friend who is like a 2nd mother to me. I wrote my own poem for it. When she opened it, it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it!
For the Mom who has everything....
By Maija K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently unemployed, with 1 "tween" and 1 "teen" Divas-in-training... and my Mom bought them all of their Christmas gifts, and I searched and searched on the internet to find some way to show my gratitude... and when she opened the box and started reading, we both cried. EXACTLY what I was after! The only criticism I have of this site, is there is WAY TOO MUCH TO CHOSE FROM AND I SPENT OVER TWO HOURS just "browsing" and so sad that I finally find everything I could ever ask for... If and when I am gainfully employed, I'm going to save extra money for next year!
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
delivered as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 21, 2011
great interaction, keep up the good work!
AS ADVERTISED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2011
I just received this item yesterday and it was great!!! No scratches, scraps, and looks beautiful. My girlfriend will LOVE it when she receives it for her birthday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
It's simple,elegant, and blends with any decor. I changed a few words but used most of the suggested poem. I gave this as a gift to my mom on my wedding day. She loves it!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 22, 2011
This arrived quickly and the quality was very nice. Would order again!
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved