Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. I used it to place on my mother's grave. It is perfect because it won't blow away and it is very nice looking. Everyone I showed it to thought it was really neat a pretty. I will have to buy myself some to place around my house.
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item extremely fast after ordering it. It looks beautiful!! I got it for a wedding gift for my mother-in-law, and I just know she will love it!! I loved being able to write your own poem to really make it personal!! Thank you so much!! I HIGHLY recommend this keepsake!
The Very Best
By Diann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my daughters for Mother's Day. I wasn't sure how I should word it so I copied the verse that Personalization offered and edited it with my own words that fit each daughter. They cried and thought it was absolutely beautiful, and I agree with them. Each holiday, special occasion..or, for just no reason at all I always find something unusual on this web-site that I can order, letting loved ones and friends know they are being thought of. I have never been disappointed with my purchases and the quality of them. These people should get a standing ovation for the beautiful work they do and for very good pricing. Diann Abbott
WAS GREAT!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Shipping was great and so was the Personalized keepsake it made my mother cry of joy thanks a lot :)
Very nice mother of the groom gift
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
Um.... WONDERFULL!
By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
Very Nice
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
Nice
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
Moms Birthday Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
Gift for my Mother
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Mother for her 80th Birthday and wrote a poem to her. The quality of this item is excellent and was the perfect gift for me to give her. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for that special gift and best quality item. The price was very reasonable for the quality and finished product. Thank you so much!!
Wonderful!
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was personalized for a coworker who lost both her grandmothers within two weeks! She loved it! I LOVED IT! I looked at it as a retirement gift for another coworker a few mths back, but the team wasn't sure about the size. When this one came, they were mad they didn't listen!
You guys are awesome! The ease of shopping, great prices and awesome timing will keep you as my first choice for gift-giving!
Great
By IRMA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.. came out perfect
So pretty
By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
Not the Best, but Not the Worst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
Loving Daughter
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NE) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very shocked on how "small" this item really was. Good work on the piece however beware it is small for all you future shoppers.
Smaller than expected
By Cortney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is a lot smaller than I expected. It can fit inside my hand. I guess from the picture I expected it to be larger. Writing is hard to read unless it is up against a dark background. Otherwise the product is nice for the price. I just free texted my own message to my mom instead of using a poem. I plan on giving this as a thank you gift on my wedding day
Plastic but still nice
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this poem block in the past and the one I got was larger and glass. I didnt realize there was a choice nor does it describe it. I just thought it would be the same. It isnt! It came quit smaller and its plastic! It still looks beautiful I just wish I would have known. Still a nice gift.
Price
By Robert D. (Senatobia, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a pretty gift. Just a bit too much for a piece of plastic.
Not as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - August 26, 2016
Although the size and design are AS described, the quality of engraving is not. Some of the letters looked scratched around the edges. Very disappointed.
Very personal gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should come with a wooden stand.
Dear Mom poem on glass block
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
Mother poem plaque
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
Not crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 12, 2015
Have always been pleased with other things purchased from Personalization Mall. On this item the letters on the poem are small and not very crisp. I had a hard time making out some of the letters, Imagine how my 87 year old mother is going to see them when I give it to her. A little disappointed with this item.
Daughter's bday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 12, 2017
She loved her birthday gift; when she showed it off to friends and family they loved it too!
Nice.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Creek, PA) - May 13, 2017
It's as pictured... however, know that it is very small. The picture makes it look large but if you don't read the product description, you will end up disappointed like me. (The item is about 4x6)
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
Beautiful but small
By scottie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut cove, NC) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful but small expected to be,bigger
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 10, 2017
I bought this as a mother's day present (and due to our schedules gave it to her early). It turned out beautiful and my mom loved it! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a sweet and meaningful present for their mother.
Our 25th Anniversary
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NJ) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't yet given this to my husband as our 25th anniversary present, which will be on June 13th. However, I am so pleased with the quality of how this gift will be able to convey one of our wedding songs that means a lot to both my husband and I. The quality of all of the merchandise I have purchased has never disappointed me. I'm so excited and cant wait to surprise my husband!!
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
My mothers Birthday.
By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
It was great quality.

Thanks so much!
Nice product... TERRIBLE DELIVERY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 3, 2014
FINALLY got this today after about a week of almost daily phone calls to the weird delivery company that was used. On their first attempt, they couldn't find our house (which is weird because UPS & FedEx haven't had any trouble). I called and gave phone #'s and directions & was assured it'd be delivered next day. By next day apparently it'd been lost & for the next 6+ days it remained that way (but each time I called they said it'd be delivered the next day). Finally, they said they still couldn't find it and they'd call Personalization Mall & let them know. Wow! No problems with the product once it showed up at the door (w/o so much as a knock or doorbell) or Personalization Mall, but I CERTAINLY would recommend they use a different shipping company! VERY frustrating!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved