Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
Nice product... TERRIBLE DELIVERY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - February 3, 2014
FINALLY got this today after about a week of almost daily phone calls to the weird delivery company that was used. On their first attempt, they couldn't find our house (which is weird because UPS & FedEx haven't had any trouble). I called and gave phone #'s and directions & was assured it'd be delivered next day. By next day apparently it'd been lost & for the next 6+ days it remained that way (but each time I called they said it'd be delivered the next day). Finally, they said they still couldn't find it and they'd call Personalization Mall & let them know. Wow! No problems with the product once it showed up at the door (w/o so much as a knock or doorbell) or Personalization Mall, but I CERTAINLY would recommend they use a different shipping company! VERY frustrating!
I love my personalized poem for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
Font
By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 24, 2015
Very happy with the quality of end product.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta , GA) - June 1, 2015
I was very please with my order. I wish I could've make some correction after submitted but overall it was great

thank you so much, keep it up
amazing
By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
Very beautiful piece
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! It's smaller than I expected but very beautiful just the same! Looks so beautiful in my mom's curio cabinet!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
Very good quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
Retirement Present
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for a friend for her retirement. Everyone loved it!!! Great quality and was sent within a week!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
daughter keepsake poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
Custom gift
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
Wonderful Gift
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. Cards are great but being able to personalize a letter to your loved one takes it one step further.
So pleased!
By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for family members. They lost their grandfather he wrote this note in remembrance of his wife he lost one year earlier. Loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - October 2, 2012
This was a great way to express your feelings in a very unique way. The item was very pretty not too big or too small. The person on the receiving end was very impressed with the gift and the way it was personalized for them.
I will order again!
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure just how the etching is done so quickly but this gift arrived in beautiful condition. Of course the full effect won't be realized for a while since this gift was ordered for Christmas; however, I have a feeling it will be well received.
Perfect Anytime Gift for Grandmothers/Mothers!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, professionally etched keepsake piece in which you are able to customize however you wish. This gift is unique and makes a great gift for difficult to buy for the grandmother/mother who "has everything". My MIL truly enjoyed receiving her permanent poem from her grandchildren on Mother's Day, it was evident by the smile on her face!
great gift!!!
By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my girlfriend with a personalized poem and she loved it. piece was nicely engraved and looked elegant. would highly recommend for anyone wanting a personalized gift.
Beautiful gift
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
Great Item
By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
Beautiful - Exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 7, 2012
this is deff worth the money - very beautiful girl and well engraved! i was very pleased
Personalized letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this item and I love it. The web site was easy to use and I received my product quickly. It turned out to be very lovely. I would recommend this site to everyone. What a wonderful place to personalize a gift. Thanks!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
My grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - January 7, 2015
It was a great surprise Christmas gift for my grandparents! I wrote them a personal letter and they both cried and have thanked me over and over. Just be aware that it is rather small, but it was great quality and so cute!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 4, 2015
I have been looking for something special for a special doctor.. Came across this site and to my luck the item gave me the chance to personalize and make this special gift perfect. Beautiful!
Loved this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I put quotes on this keepsake written by the recipient of this gift in her many emails to me...gave her own words back to her and this makes such a novel gift - especially if you're quoting a prolific and clever writer!
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Dear mom poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John , IN) - March 14, 2015
Beautifully done and a great keepsake. Definitely worth the money.
Margaret Birthday
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my friend for her Birthday she loved it.
Perfect Wedding Day Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 5, 2014
fast shipping, easy instructions to follow and most of all very sentimental..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved