Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift!
By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
Gorgeous!!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
Beautiful
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
WOW!!!
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta , GA) - June 1, 2015
I was very please with my order. I wish I could've make some correction after submitted but overall it was great

thank you so much, keep it up
My mothers Birthday.
By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
It was great quality.

Thanks so much!
More than words
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
Very beautiful piece
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece! It's smaller than I expected but very beautiful just the same! Looks so beautiful in my mom's curio cabinet!
amazing
By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - January 24, 2015
Very happy with the quality of end product.
Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
Awesome product!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these on wednesday night, and they arrived friday afternoon!!! SO fast, and super cute, I got one for my aunt and one for my mom, who was here when it came, they are hosting my baby shower, and I wrote a cute baby poem on it!!! I gave it to her, since she seen it come, and she cried...which is SO unlike her, SHE LOVED IT!!!!!
Dear Mom Poem
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful. Better than expected. My Mom will Love it.
Great products
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
MEMORIES THAT LAST A LIFE TIME
By Deneen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so please with the item I purchased. I brought it for my God mother and it really touched her heart. Sometimes you know what you want to say but you just can't put the words together. That's why the Dear Mom Poem touched my heart and gave me honor to buy it for someone that means the world to me. So I have so much gratitude. I encourage everyone that has that special thought in there heart to purchase this gift. I promise you that it will put a smile on someone's face because it means so much. God Bless
Great Mom's gift!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how the personalization turned out and the quality of the product! Would recommend to a friend!
Excellent
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mom and was very happy with what I got. Everything about it was flawless, as it was clean and unscratched. Great company with prompt delivery. I would recommend this website to everyone.
Very Pleased.
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the expeditious delivery of this high quality product. No smudges, smears, or scratches. Very well done. Thank you and I will order again at some point. You treat the customer very well!
Great buy
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person then on net. Great buy, Great compancy.
It's great!
By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
Excellent!!
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
Awesome
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this item.
Great Quality!
By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
Great product
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
Plaque
By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
Amazing Product
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
Highly Recommended
By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
Dear mom poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John , IN) - March 14, 2015
Beautifully done and a great keepsake. Definitely worth the money.
Margaret Birthday
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my friend for her Birthday she loved it.
My grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - January 7, 2015
It was a great surprise Christmas gift for my grandparents! I wrote them a personal letter and they both cried and have thanked me over and over. Just be aware that it is rather small, but it was great quality and so cute!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 4, 2015
I have been looking for something special for a special doctor.. Came across this site and to my luck the item gave me the chance to personalize and make this special gift perfect. Beautiful!
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
Perfect!
By Charlese J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! I customized the wording and it came out exactly as written. The person I gave it to was so touched and I know it will be something they keep and display for a long time.
In Loving Memory ....
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 of these (1 for each member of my family) with the wording from a memorial card we used for my brother's funeral. I wanted something a little unique to represent the 25th year of his passing and something I know will be a treasured by my family forever. These are amazing!

I did wish I could have added my own graphic, or color, to it though. I wanted to add a shamrock which would have made it exceptional and extremely unique/personal. I was disappointed it could not be done. I am still trying to figure out a way to get one added with no luck. But even though this could not be accomplished, I am still very, very happy with these.

It was also fantastic how quickly these were made. shipped and received. I had them in just about a week with no extra charges. Personalization.com was true to their word. Will definitely use them again.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Mother's Day plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 19, 2015
The plaque with a personalized poem for Mother's Day is beautiful.
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 5, 2014
fast shipping, easy instructions to follow and most of all very sentimental..
excellent item
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
far exceeded my expectations
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Christmas last year. It was beautiful! Great quality and a big hit with her! I would definitely recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved