Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKER, LA) - October 31, 2014
workmanship was outstanding
Stunning
By Pearl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best keepsake ever!
excellent item
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
far exceeded my expectations
Best Gift Ever
By Simbe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend on her birthday and she loved loved it!!! Can't go wrong with this!
My grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - January 7, 2015
It was a great surprise Christmas gift for my grandparents! I wrote them a personal letter and they both cried and have thanked me over and over. Just be aware that it is rather small, but it was great quality and so cute!
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this
Loved this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I put quotes on this keepsake written by the recipient of this gift in her many emails to me...gave her own words back to her and this makes such a novel gift - especially if you're quoting a prolific and clever writer!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
Custom gift
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
daughter keepsake poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, IL) - May 11, 2014
The Keepsake was very professional and well designed. I loved it and my aunt loved it also.
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 5, 2014
fast shipping, easy instructions to follow and most of all very sentimental..
Perfect Wedding Day Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
Outstanding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law for Christmas last year. It was beautiful! Great quality and a big hit with her! I would definitely recommend this item.
I wish I could give this 10 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. The fact that I can use my own poem is just an added bonus. I got 2 of them, one for my mother in law for mother's day and for for my parent's. The quality of the glass and personalization is Perfect. I cannot thank personalization.mall enough for this product!
I feel as If I give everything a 5 star
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldve been written by me it was so perfect. it made my mother so happy and on the verge of tears. It was so shiny and sparkly. very sharp looking. Just amazing.
Very satisfied
By Chanelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful.
Excellent choice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Perfect gift
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close friend who is like a 2nd mother to me. I wrote my own poem for it. When she opened it, it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it!
For the Mom who has everything....
By Maija K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently unemployed, with 1 "tween" and 1 "teen" Divas-in-training... and my Mom bought them all of their Christmas gifts, and I searched and searched on the internet to find some way to show my gratitude... and when she opened the box and started reading, we both cried. EXACTLY what I was after! The only criticism I have of this site, is there is WAY TOO MUCH TO CHOSE FROM AND I SPENT OVER TWO HOURS just "browsing" and so sad that I finally find everything I could ever ask for... If and when I am gainfully employed, I'm going to save extra money for next year!
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Retirement memento...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - September 6, 2011
We have ordered this memento several times over the years for our employees. Each time, it has met our expectations. We will continue to purchase this item if it is still available.
Just Beautiful!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. We were able to find beautiful poems in their collection for each of our mothers, that were appropriate. Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
Amazing gift!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! I personalized it and gave it to my parents and they loved it! Only problem I had was the font. My parents couldn't really read the font. Wish there was a plain font I could choose from but it was still an amazing gift.
Very nice keepsake for grooms gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 10, 2011
I completely customized this for my future husband as a wedding gift. It arrived extremely fast and was beautiful! I look very forward to giving it to him. I started with a different item but when I found out that I couldn't customize the message on that one I asked the customer service person in the chat if there was one I could completely customize and they referred me to this item. I'm glad I asked as it came out great!
excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 27, 2012
The product was excellent!!!!! I use this cite for all my personalized gifts. The weight of the product was well worth the cost, I just wish is was bigger as in taller as the picture portray! however I love this cite and will continue to be a valuable customer thank you personalization for your great work!!!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 6, 2012
It's the perfect way to say what you want. Such a wonderful keepsake!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 24, 2011
I got this for my mom for Christmas for whom I am caring for, the poem says it all and it will be cherished, thanks
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
It's simple,elegant, and blends with any decor. I changed a few words but used most of the suggested poem. I gave this as a gift to my mom on my wedding day. She loves it!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 22, 2011
This arrived quickly and the quality was very nice. Would order again!
delivered as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 21, 2011
great interaction, keep up the good work!
AS ADVERTISED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2011
I just received this item yesterday and it was great!!! No scratches, scraps, and looks beautiful. My girlfriend will LOVE it when she receives it for her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved