Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
Custom gift
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
daughter keepsake poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
Beautiful gift
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
Personalized letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this item and I love it. The web site was easy to use and I received my product quickly. It turned out to be very lovely. I would recommend this site to everyone. What a wonderful place to personalize a gift. Thanks!
Beautiful - Exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 7, 2012
this is deff worth the money - very beautiful girl and well engraved! i was very pleased
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
Retirement Present
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem for a friend for her retirement. Everyone loved it!!! Great quality and was sent within a week!
Great Item
By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
Excellent choice!
By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
Mother will love it
By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
awesome
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
Mike
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
I feel as If I give everything a 5 star
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldve been written by me it was so perfect. it made my mother so happy and on the verge of tears. It was so shiny and sparkly. very sharp looking. Just amazing.
Very satisfied
By Chanelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful.
Mom Loved It!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
Amazing!
By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
Perfection!
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
Daughter's wedding complete!
By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
Awesome Product
By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
Awesome
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas Gift
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
great
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
Loved by all
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this last year too late for Mother's Day but I made sure to order this for my mom and one for my sister this year. The wonderful thing about this type of gift is that I was able to use my own words to express my love. I was able to say the things that I don't say to them on a daily basis and I was able to remind them how much they mean to me. They both cried when they read their own and cried again when they read each others. I think I may do the same thing for Father's Day.

The quality it is great and the personalization is wonderfully done. They were delivered as promised.

This is a perfect gift for anyone you want to say something special to.
Stunning
By Pearl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best keepsake ever!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tukwila, WA) - May 11, 2011
I am satisfied with the order.
Perfect Wedding Day Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 5, 2014
fast shipping, easy instructions to follow and most of all very sentimental..
excellent item
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
far exceeded my expectations
Dear Mom Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - May 11, 2011
My Mother loved it. It was beautiful Highly recommend it.
delivered as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 21, 2011
great interaction, keep up the good work!
Perfect gift
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a close friend who is like a 2nd mother to me. I wrote my own poem for it. When she opened it, it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it!
For the Mom who has everything....
By Maija K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently unemployed, with 1 "tween" and 1 "teen" Divas-in-training... and my Mom bought them all of their Christmas gifts, and I searched and searched on the internet to find some way to show my gratitude... and when she opened the box and started reading, we both cried. EXACTLY what I was after! The only criticism I have of this site, is there is WAY TOO MUCH TO CHOSE FROM AND I SPENT OVER TWO HOURS just "browsing" and so sad that I finally find everything I could ever ask for... If and when I am gainfully employed, I'm going to save extra money for next year!
AS ADVERTISED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2011
I just received this item yesterday and it was great!!! No scratches, scraps, and looks beautiful. My girlfriend will LOVE it when she receives it for her birthday.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
It's simple,elegant, and blends with any decor. I changed a few words but used most of the suggested poem. I gave this as a gift to my mom on my wedding day. She loves it!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 22, 2011
This arrived quickly and the quality was very nice. Would order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved