Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Wedding Day Gift
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a nice sentimental gift for my Mom for my wedding day and to thank her for everything. This is absolutely perfect; very good quality. It is the perfect size and the engraving is very nice. I am very satisfied and look forward to giving to my mom next weekend!
    Custom gift
    By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
    Very good quality
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
    I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
    daughter keepsake poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
    So pleased!
    By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for family members. They lost their grandfather he wrote this note in remembrance of his wife he lost one year earlier. Loved it!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. Cards are great but being able to personalize a letter to your loved one takes it one step further.
    Very nice keepsake for grooms gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 10, 2011
    I completely customized this for my future husband as a wedding gift. It arrived extremely fast and was beautiful! I look very forward to giving it to him. I started with a different item but when I found out that I couldn't customize the message on that one I asked the customer service person in the chat if there was one I could completely customize and they referred me to this item. I'm glad I asked as it came out great!
    Excellent choice!
    By Jordan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for Mom. Like many others said, the print is pretty small, but it looks really nice. What you see is what you get. Very fast customization and shipping, too!
    Mother will love it
    By zachary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother is going to love this poem and enjoy it a lot
    awesome
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was promptly delivered in excellent condition & is beautiful followed up by a gracious email from Personalization Mall. Other competitors would charge you three times the cost of this product just to engrave.
    Amazing quality (picture does not do justice), amazing delivery time & honest business practices....If you are hesistent to order from this merchant, don't be, they are legitimate and worthy of your business.
    Mike
    great
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
    I feel as If I give everything a 5 star
    By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This couldve been written by me it was so perfect. it made my mother so happy and on the verge of tears. It was so shiny and sparkly. very sharp looking. Just amazing.
    Very satisfied
    By Chanelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful.
    Mom Loved It!
    By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in on time and my mom loved it. Exactly as described.
    Amazing!
    By Brande W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh man was my Mom crying like a baby! I gave it to her as I was getting my hair and makeup done the day of my wedding. It was beautiful, classy looking and it was a big hit!
    Perfection!
    By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On very short notice, I needed something to commemorate a relative. I ordered this keepsake plaque as it said exactly what I needed. I got it personalized perfectly and it was delivered within 4 days. Whenever I need something on this order, I will come to the Personalization Mall.
    Daughter's wedding complete!
    By Patrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is getting married and I wanted to give her something "special" on the day of her wedding. I had found the perfect saying but it was on a necklace and that is one thing my daughter doesn't need anymore of. I looked and looked and even went to some engraving stores to find exactly what I wanted. Everything was either way too expensive or I didn't like what I found. I happened to stumble into Personalization Mall.com's website and that was the end of my search. I am THRILLED with my keepsake. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. I just better do it before the makeup goes on because I know there are going to be tears shed by both of us. At least they will be tears of joy! Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me with that "perfect touch" on such a special day.
    Awesome Product
    By Natalyea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks elegant. Ships fast. Great Quality.
    Awesome
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a Christmas Gift
    Beautiful!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect! It will make a great gift for my mom on my wedding day. So glad I decided to get it.
    Loved by all
    By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this last year too late for Mother's Day but I made sure to order this for my mom and one for my sister this year. The wonderful thing about this type of gift is that I was able to use my own words to express my love. I was able to say the things that I don't say to them on a daily basis and I was able to remind them how much they mean to me. They both cried when they read their own and cried again when they read each others. I think I may do the same thing for Father's Day.

    The quality it is great and the personalization is wonderfully done. They were delivered as promised.

    This is a perfect gift for anyone you want to say something special to.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tukwila, WA) - May 11, 2011
    I am satisfied with the order.
    Dear Mom Poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - May 11, 2011
    My Mother loved it. It was beautiful Highly recommend it.
    Retirement memento...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - September 6, 2011
    We have ordered this memento several times over the years for our employees. Each time, it has met our expectations. We will continue to purchase this item if it is still available.
    Just Beautiful!
    By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. We were able to find beautiful poems in their collection for each of our mothers, that were appropriate. Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
    Amazing gift!!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift! I personalized it and gave it to my parents and they loved it! Only problem I had was the font. My parents couldn't really read the font. Wish there was a plain font I could choose from but it was still an amazing gift.
    AS ADVERTISED!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2011
    I just received this item yesterday and it was great!!! No scratches, scraps, and looks beautiful. My girlfriend will LOVE it when she receives it for her birthday.
    Perfect gift
    By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a close friend who is like a 2nd mother to me. I wrote my own poem for it. When she opened it, it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it!
    For the Mom who has everything....
    By Maija K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am currently unemployed, with 1 "tween" and 1 "teen" Divas-in-training... and my Mom bought them all of their Christmas gifts, and I searched and searched on the internet to find some way to show my gratitude... and when she opened the box and started reading, we both cried. EXACTLY what I was after! The only criticism I have of this site, is there is WAY TOO MUCH TO CHOSE FROM AND I SPENT OVER TWO HOURS just "browsing" and so sad that I finally find everything I could ever ask for... If and when I am gainfully employed, I'm going to save extra money for next year!
    great
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it but it is smaller then what it looks. But overall great!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 4, 2011
    It's simple,elegant, and blends with any decor. I changed a few words but used most of the suggested poem. I gave this as a gift to my mom on my wedding day. She loves it!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - February 22, 2011
    This arrived quickly and the quality was very nice. Would order again!
    delivered as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 21, 2011
    great interaction, keep up the good work!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved