Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
    Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    So beautiful!! Great Mother's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 5, 2014
    I just received this item and I am so happy with this purchase. It came quickly and wrapped beautifully in a black box. The item itself is a lot heavier than I though so it looks like it was more expensive than it really was. This was my first time purchasing an item from Personalizationmall.com and I am happy to say it wont be my last. My mother-in-law is going to love it when she opens it for Mother's Day!
    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
    By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always wanted something to put these precious words I wrote about my mother on and this was ideal! It is beautiful! Well made. Quality of workmanship could not be better. Love it!
    Perfect or Mother in Law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
    Me and my husband were looking to get our mom, and this was perfect. We found a poem that worked, tweaked it a little to fit us and voila. It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to see her expression when she gets it on Mother's Day. I love this site and I will keep buying many more presents to come!!
    For a friend
    By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great experience, it was a successful gift order from Mall.com. I would recommend this site and I will definitely order from it again.
    Terrific craftsmanship!!
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gorgeous gift item! Heavy & magnificently crafted, but a bit on the small side? Turned out to be absolutely perfect tho!
    She loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
    Got it for her birthday and she loves it!
    Custom gift
    By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galliano, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how I can put my own words down on this item and i am able to preview it and when i recieved it, it was perfect.great shipping great product.
    daughter keepsake poem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Nicely crafted and exactly what we were looking for.
    So pleased!
    By Brooksie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for family members. They lost their grandfather he wrote this note in remembrance of his wife he lost one year earlier. Loved it!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom really loved it. It's the perfect size to place on a desk or shelf for display. She put it in her office. Love the poem and personalized touch.
    Elegant
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poems are tear-jerking, just what I needed for my mother. Personalization makes it look so much more beautiful. Best gift I have ever gotten for her.
    It's Perfect!
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is everything as described. It's beautifully done and perfectly etched
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 25, 2013
    This turned out really nice. Looks high-end quality yet the cost was low for what you get. My friend absolutely loves it!
    Great!!!!!!
    By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is awesome not to big not to small .Mom will like
    Wonderful Gift
    By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Valley, NY) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. Cards are great but being able to personalize a letter to your loved one takes it one step further.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 2, 2013
    My mom absolutely loved it! It's so beautiful and perfect. I was able to get it on time too. I was so happy I ordered this amazing gift from this place.
    Very good quality
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the first thing I noticed was the weight, this product is heavy and you can tell it is good quality! Secondly, the inscription is very clear and easy to read despite I wrote a lot of personalization. The fact the personalization is free is fantastic. My future mother in law is going to love this! Highly recommended....and write your own inscription!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - May 31, 2013
    I'll recommend it. It was a perfect gift. Thanks
    Perfect!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome mother's day gift!
    We got it for my mom and chose poem one (out of all the poems, that one was perfect for our circumstances and new it would mean something to my mom). I signed it from all of her kids and her grandbaby. I knew she would love it, but I didn't know it would bring tears to her eyes! So glad I got this for her!

    Came out perfectly!!
    Magical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - May 21, 2013
    I sent this to my mom for mother's day because i am currently away working overseas at a hospital so I knew I wasn't going to be there with her. I sent this to her and she receieved it on time and it was beautiful like the picture said it would be. It definitely made her cry. Thanks.
    Absolutely great
    By Kimberlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for my mom for mother's day. It came out perfect & she loved it. Shipping and product quality are excellent. Had some questions prior to ordering, & cust service was so helpful & professional and friendly. Great product that can be personalized/customized and given for any occasion and the person will be thrilled. It's so nice that you can preview exactly what the item will look like with your personalization before you submit the order. All around A++. Thanks
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisk, MO) - May 18, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved it and so did I!!
    Retirement Present
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wrote my own poem for a friend for her retirement. Everyone loved it!!! Great quality and was sent within a week!
    Awesome
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
    satified customer
    By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satified with my purchase.
    Great Item
    By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
    Beautiful gift
    By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
    Perfection at it's Finest
    By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

    There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

    I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
    Mother wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
    Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
    awesome
    By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
    Keepsake
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
    Personalized letter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 16, 2012
    I purchased this item and I love it. The web site was easy to use and I received my product quickly. It turned out to be very lovely. I would recommend this site to everyone. What a wonderful place to personalize a gift. Thanks!
    Beautiful - Exactly what i wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 7, 2012
    this is deff worth the money - very beautiful girl and well engraved! i was very pleased
    Beautiful
    By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure just how the etching is done so quickly but this gift arrived in beautiful condition. Of course the full effect won't be realized for a while since this gift was ordered for Christmas; however, I have a feeling it will be well received.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - October 2, 2012
    This was a great way to express your feelings in a very unique way. The item was very pretty not too big or too small. The person on the receiving end was very impressed with the gift and the way it was personalized for them.
    I will order again!
    great gift!!!
    By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my girlfriend with a personalized poem and she loved it. piece was nicely engraved and looked elegant. would highly recommend for anyone wanting a personalized gift.
    My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
    By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
    Perfect Anytime Gift for Grandmothers/Mothers!
    By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, professionally etched keepsake piece in which you are able to customize however you wish. This gift is unique and makes a great gift for difficult to buy for the grandmother/mother who "has everything". My MIL truly enjoyed receiving her permanent poem from her grandchildren on Mother's Day, it was evident by the smile on her face!
    I wish I could give this 10 stars!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. The fact that I can use my own poem is just an added bonus. I got 2 of them, one for my mother in law for mother's day and for for my parent's. The quality of the glass and personalization is Perfect. I cannot thank personalization.mall enough for this product!
    excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 27, 2012
    The product was excellent!!!!! I use this cite for all my personalized gifts. The weight of the product was well worth the cost, I just wish is was bigger as in taller as the picture portray! however I love this cite and will continue to be a valuable customer thank you personalization for your great work!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved