Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful !
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always impressed with personalization mall. This is going to be a great gift !
Elegant and touching
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Can't go wrong with this gift.
Spectacular !
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmont, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved and appreciated the gift.
Perfect gift
By Tyesheera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this as a birthday gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 8, 2016
I want to say..thank you! This was an easy purchase! I got what I wanted. My grandma was in tears when she saw this. So thoughtful were her words. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. Thanks again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 27, 2015
My grandmother loved it
Great for a Christmas or birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 20, 2015
I give my mom this one for Christmas gift I hope she love it as much as I do and the poem is Beautiful I think She going to cry when she read it thank u very much will be back soon
AWESOME!
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy weight, can't say enough nice things about it. I LOVE it!
Great gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom, the product shipped and arrived quickly. Looks better than I expected, exactly as shown in preview. Very happy with my order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2015
This plaque was gorgeous!! I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it!! Great gift!!
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland , NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it! It was beautiful n fast shipping came earlier than expected!
Wow!
By Bennett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful this turned out. I have always been the son that got my parents something from my heart but this is the best one yet. Thanks!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 29, 2015
Ordered this for my mother back in September for her birthday! Her birthday isn't until December, but when I saw this and I just had to order it then! I am so excited to give this to her for her birthday in 3 weeks! I know she is going to cry when she reads it!
She loves it
By Adam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend this for special occasion instead of a card!
love it
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can use your own poem and personalize it to your liking. i have bought this item before and just bought another 5 for my wedding gifts.Its beautiful and the turn around is fast and packaged well.
10 yr wedding anniversary
By Shopper (philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2015
Looks beautiful!
I'm excited to see it in person!
Anniversary Present
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gift ever, she loved it and it will always be with her.
Best Gift Ever
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift to say a huge Thank you. Mind you for this gift a simple card wasn't enough. Truthfully, this allowed me in my own words to say thank you to my brother & Sister-n-law for their love and acceptance of me and my family. It wasn't much, but it was everything at the same time. The picture of the plaque really does it no justice once you have it in your hands! It's beautiful and the engraving is immaculate. The preview option is about as clear as it gets so you know exactly what to expect. I can't say enough how the experience from purchasing to receiving was all that I expected. I will definitely use this site again.
Personalized Lucite Block
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item. It turned out beautifully. I really liked the lettering and scroll design. I was hoping that it would have been larger, but it was still very nice and made a great gift.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 21, 2015
This was an excellent, high quality, and beautiful gift! It's not just for moms; we used our own poem and gave it to another well deserving recipient who was quite touched by the thoughtful sentiment. Highly recommend!
In Loving Memory ....
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 of these (1 for each member of my family) with the wording from a memorial card we used for my brother's funeral. I wanted something a little unique to represent the 25th year of his passing and something I know will be a treasured by my family forever. These are amazing!

I did wish I could have added my own graphic, or color, to it though. I wanted to add a shamrock which would have made it exceptional and extremely unique/personal. I was disappointed it could not be done. I am still trying to figure out a way to get one added with no luck. But even though this could not be accomplished, I am still very, very happy with these.

It was also fantastic how quickly these were made. shipped and received. I had them in just about a week with no extra charges. Personalization.com was true to their word. Will definitely use them again.
Perfect!
By Charlese J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! I customized the wording and it came out exactly as written. The person I gave it to was so touched and I know it will be something they keep and display for a long time.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Trenton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belmont, MS) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great mother's day gift that my wife loved. I chose to go with the personal option where I was able to write my own personal poem/letter as the inscription. I think this made it more special to her. Great piece that will make their day people!
Mother's Day plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 19, 2015
The plaque with a personalized poem for Mother's Day is beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - May 18, 2015
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it. Great quality for a great price. Thank you!
Fabulous
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

My mom loved the quality and personal touch. Both the plaque and card came out GREAT!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - May 15, 2015
I purchased this gift for my mother who has been battling cancer. I was not disappointed when I received it. It was wonderfully made and the price was awesome as well, Thanks
Very nice
By Cambridge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well received and beautiful. Arrived when promised and a quality product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - May 14, 2015
I purchased this for Mother's Day. It was beautiful and was just what I was looking for.
the features was ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2015
It's what I imagine it's very nice
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love This Piece. It is very pretty and the poem says so much.
It was Personalized exactly as I ordered.
I can't wait to give it to my Mama on Mother's Day.
I think she will Love It.
Margaret Birthday
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my friend for her Birthday she loved it.
PERFECT Gift
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother as a thank you present for my wedding (she helped out a lot) and she cried when she read it! Could not have asked for a better reaction!
Dear mom poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John , IN) - March 14, 2015
Beautifully done and a great keepsake. Definitely worth the money.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 4, 2015
I have been looking for something special for a special doctor.. Came across this site and to my luck the item gave me the chance to personalize and make this special gift perfect. Beautiful!
very beautiful
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was thicker than I expected but it came out very beautiful & had no imperfections on the glass or lettering. I was very happy with the service & so was my mom:)
My grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - January 7, 2015
It was a great surprise Christmas gift for my grandparents! I wrote them a personal letter and they both cried and have thanked me over and over. Just be aware that it is rather small, but it was great quality and so cute!
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Jack, MO) - December 26, 2014
The item was wonderful and my mom truly enjoyed it. I will use this company in the future.
Loved this gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 7, 2014
I put quotes on this keepsake written by the recipient of this gift in her many emails to me...gave her own words back to her and this makes such a novel gift - especially if you're quoting a prolific and clever writer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved