Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
    ~Lori - NV

    Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
    Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great products
    By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have bought from personalization mall has been fantastic. I will continue to buy from here.
    Plaque
    By felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful way to write a memorible letter to a loved one
    Great product
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She loved it! I am completely satisfied with my order. I have ordered from here before and will continue to do so. I have recommended this to many people I know.
    Highly Recommended
    By david G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would highly recommend this product & this company... the quality is top notch & items were delivered promptly - the fact that you are able to modify the existing text or create from scratch is perfect. apparently these folks @ personalization mall know what they are doing. more than reasonably priced, you can not find anything close anywhere else.
    Amazing Product
    By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these and all 3 of them were beautifully crafted and arrived in great condition. They made wonderful Christmas gifts!
    Excellent!!
    By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is exactly what I ordered and expected. My mom loved it!
    It's great!
    By Erik V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, KS) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything came as expected in great condition. I will definitely keep this website in mind anytime I want to personalize anything. Thanks!
    Great Quality!
    By Emily K. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom a while back and loved it! It's very nicely made and a beautiful piece. I also received it very quickly and it came nicely packaged. Mom loved it too!
    Awesome
    By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with this item.
    Gorgeous!!!!
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so thrilled with this poem plaque. I love the fact that I could write my own poem to my step-daughter. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and I can't wait!
    I would recommend this item to anyone. It's absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for creating such an incredible keepsake. I recently battled breast cancer and just in case it ever comes back, I want her to have something to always remember how much I love her. Thank you for making that possible.
    Fabulous Gift!
    By Ednidia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift as a birthday present for mom. She absolutely loved it! It's of great quality and at a fairly affordable price. Best of all you can engrave it to add your own personalization as a perfect touch! Thanks again.
    Beautiful
    By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Mother's Garden poem for a friend as a gift who had just lost her Mother. A few years ago, it was given to me as a gift when I lost my own Mother and I truly treasure it. The saying is beautiful and says a lot about a Mother-Daughter relationship. My friend was very touched when she received the gift and truly loved it. She said she will treasure it always just as I do.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother's birthday. I selected poem 1 dear mom... it was the perfect poem! The wording of it is exactly what I wanted to say, how I wanted to say it, knowing that it wouldn't be thrown out like a greeting card, and she will have it forever!
    Thoughtful keepsake at a reasonable price
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I bought this for our mom for her 60th birthday. We came up with a personalized poem instead of using one of the scripted ones, which made it that much more personal and special.
    I was impressed with the quality of the etching and the nice weight of the item.
    My mom has it proudly displayed in a lighted glass cabinet she reserves for only the most special treasures!
    My mothers Birthday.
    By Rachelle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mothers Birthday was on Aug 6th and she loved her poem. She only read about the first 3 lines and started to cry. Now she has something from her little girl (I am 40 now) that she can keep forever.
    It was great quality.

    Thanks so much!
    More than words
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I wrote our own poem on these to present to our mothers at our wedding. They were perfect! Even better than I pictured and our moms loved them. I get to see them every time we go over to their house and we always get comments on them. They were far beyond what words could even describe! We were very pleased!
    WOW!!!
    By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made me cry. It was way beyond my expectations. I am getting married in 3 weeks and my parents are going through a divorce. So I wanted to get my mom something special. The verses are beautiful and so many to choose from. Although she hasn't recieved it yet, I know that she will cry and Love it. Thank you. It describe our relationship perfectly and she is my best frined. Thanks again.
    amazing
    By Wesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reading, PA) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with the way my product came out. my mom loved it. thankyou personalizationmall.com
    Well Done
    By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked exactly how it did in the preview. Very pleased! The gift box it came in was also an added bonus.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - May 31, 2013
    OMG, my mom is going to flip out and get all mushy when I give her this! I have to give an acceptance speech for an organization that I'm in. I had this engraved with the exact words that I wrote about her in my speech. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I wish it were a little larger. But it is still so lovely, and I just love how it came out. The personalization was perfect!!
    Font
    By Clarence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was received in a prompt and timely manner. However, the size of the font of the poem should have been larger and in bold-faced for easier reading.
    I love my personalized poem for Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 18, 2013
    I love my personalized poem for Mom, I only wish they could be offered in larger sizes. Thank you!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester Prairie, MN) - November 26, 2012
    Very beautiful and well made item! It was a bit smaller than i thought it would be.. but came beautifully packaged and looked great!
    A Very Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 24, 2012
    This is a very nice gift!! You won't be disappointed!.......as long as you follow the instructions given before ordering!!

    If you go over the amount of characters they allow, your keepsake may not turn out right or maybe too small to read.

    Stick to thier guidelines and you will receive a beautiful, personalized gift for that special someone who will be more than touched from recieving this gift!

    I also amazed how quickly my order arrived! Two days!

    Also remember the size they state!! 4x6(inches.) If the size is fine for you to,.........BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
    Very pretty.
    By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
    Mom Cried....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - May 15, 2011
    Fantastic gift for reasonable price! Mom cried when reading the poem which was a perfect fit for who we are. The crystal design is beautiful. Only downfall is that the print is a little too small for those with poor eyesight.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 25, 2011
    We got this for my fiance's parents as a Thank You gift. It was true to size (4x6), had good weight on it, came in a white box, and is very beautiful. The only suggestion I would make is that they offer more than one font.
    Not the Best, but Not the Worst
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
    It was a lot smaller and harder to read than I anticipated. So, make sure you note the size before ordering. Overall it looks great just harder to read than I thought it would be even noticing the size.
    So pretty
    By Chelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give as a Thank You to my mom, and I plan on giving it to her at my rehearsal dinner. The poem is beautiful (I chose the poem about the jewels), the engraving is perfect, there are no scratches...I just thought it was going to be a little bit bigger than it actually was. It is very pretty & I am very happy with it. Shipping to Canada was pretty quick, too.
    Um.... WONDERFULL!
    By Keelon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was wonderfull.... my mother cryed... so i really to love IT! it was kinda unexpeded when it was plastic i thought it was glass... and it is not as big as the picture they have.. but other than that... it was wonderfull!
    Very nice mother of the groom gift
    By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom as a mother of the groom gift and she liked it very much. I would definitely recommend it.
    Very Nice
    By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my mom. It is smaller than I had imagined but the engraving of the poem was beautiful and well done. It is a nice gift, but a bit pricey for the size.
    Moms Birthday Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really have to say that the delivery of this item in 2 days was UNBELIEVEABLE. I did not pay anyhting extra for this service, and it truly means so much when you spend so much time creating such a perfect keepsake to get it that quick. The only issue I have with this that it seems much smaller than I had imagined, but overall I am happy with this product. It looks stunning, and it will look great on her desk or dresser for years to come. I also enjoyed the ease of creating this online...and was BLOWN away by the ability to see a proof of the actual product before purchase. Your services are perfect for a variety of occasions, and I have spread the word. Thank you!
    Nice
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece, flawless and sturdy, the print was a little smaller than I thought but over all with some additional stuff will make a beautiful present
    Dear Mom poem on glass block
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Haven, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poem is beautiful. I'm sure my mom will love it. I paid extra money to have it here within 2 days. It was a little late, but still in time for Mother's Day. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it's still big enough to read. They spelled my personalized information right which is a plus. I'm satisfied with the product & I think my mom will be too.
    Very personal gift
    By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should come with a wooden stand.
    Mother poem plaque
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the selection of poems to choose from. But I really thought that the plaque would be bigger when I got it. I also thought it'd be a little fancier. Looking at the picture, it looks very fancy. But my Mom will still like it anyway--she'll love the poem & that's what counts.
    Smaller than expected
    By Cortney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass is a lot smaller than I expected. It can fit inside my hand. I guess from the picture I expected it to be larger. Writing is hard to read unless it is up against a dark background. Otherwise the product is nice for the price. I just free texted my own message to my mom instead of using a poem. I plan on giving this as a thank you gift on my wedding day
    Loving Daughter
    By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NE) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very shocked on how "small" this item really was. Good work on the piece however beware it is small for all you future shoppers.
    Plastic but still nice
    By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received this poem block in the past and the one I got was larger and glass. I didnt realize there was a choice nor does it describe it. I just thought it would be the same. It isnt! It came quit smaller and its plastic! It still looks beautiful I just wish I would have known. Still a nice gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved