Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy, nice sized, solid piece or work. Absolutely wonderful!!
satified customer
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sweetwater, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satified with my purchase.
Great Item
By Kristofor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, KY) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this item. Better than I had hoped and great price.
Beautiful gift
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Point, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my Mother's Day keepsake with my own words from my heart. When my Mom read it she cried and said it was the best gift she could ever get. The quiality is wonderful, the boxing and shipping was very professional. I love every bit of this gift!
Perfection at it's Finest
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to think of something personalized for a woman who hates gifts, is picky as can be, and really deserves something nice. I went to Personalization Mall for her Christmas gift so I figured why not try and come back for the birthday. I did quite a bit of searching to find the right gift and once I found this awesome idea I set my mind to writing her a poem.

There was so much freedom and liberty in what I wanted to put in there, the amount of space I had to do it, and how I wanted it structured. The end result was about 25 seconds of silence as she read and a continuous stream of tears when she was done.

I call that--Perfection at it's Finest.
Mother wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Excellent quality and such a special gift for my Mother on my wedding day! Great company and quality!
awesome
By Markita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product at first I was skeptical but after seeing it I know ill be ordering similar products from this sight! I got this for my sister in law for her birthday I love that you can write your own message and everything!
Keepsake
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookwood , AL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own...I lost my dad this year so I put my own message on it I found the poem broken chain along with a dedication to my dad at the end and engraved it on this ....It turned out so beautiful!!!!!! I bought one for each member of my family I highly recommend this to everyone this company does awesome work!!! and quick shipping
Personalized letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian , ID) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this item and I love it. The web site was easy to use and I received my product quickly. It turned out to be very lovely. I would recommend this site to everyone. What a wonderful place to personalize a gift. Thanks!
Beautiful - Exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 7, 2012
this is deff worth the money - very beautiful girl and well engraved! i was very pleased
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure just how the etching is done so quickly but this gift arrived in beautiful condition. Of course the full effect won't be realized for a while since this gift was ordered for Christmas; however, I have a feeling it will be well received.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - October 2, 2012
This was a great way to express your feelings in a very unique way. The item was very pretty not too big or too small. The person on the receiving end was very impressed with the gift and the way it was personalized for them.
I will order again!
great gift!!!
By anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my girlfriend with a personalized poem and she loved it. piece was nicely engraved and looked elegant. would highly recommend for anyone wanting a personalized gift.
My mother's birthday keepsake plaque
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is more beautiful in person than online. I'm so sure that my mother will love this birthday keepsake plaque.
Perfect Anytime Gift for Grandmothers/Mothers!
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, professionally etched keepsake piece in which you are able to customize however you wish. This gift is unique and makes a great gift for difficult to buy for the grandmother/mother who "has everything". My MIL truly enjoyed receiving her permanent poem from her grandchildren on Mother's Day, it was evident by the smile on her face!
I wish I could give this 10 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. The fact that I can use my own poem is just an added bonus. I got 2 of them, one for my mother in law for mother's day and for for my parent's. The quality of the glass and personalization is Perfect. I cannot thank personalization.mall enough for this product!
excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 27, 2012
The product was excellent!!!!! I use this cite for all my personalized gifts. The weight of the product was well worth the cost, I just wish is was bigger as in taller as the picture portray! however I love this cite and will continue to be a valuable customer thank you personalization for your great work!!!!
Beautiful and Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 23, 2012
I ordered this keepsake as a gift from my daughter to my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect and the plaque itself is made of a high quality material. I was surprised how heavy it is. It looks and feels like crystal even though it is not. I am very pleased with this purchase and most certainly will be ordering other items from this company.
Such good quality...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much heavier that anticipated therefore adding to its quality! She loved the gift sooo much she showed everyone and just couldn't get over the personalization part. It was made 'just for me' she said...
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 6, 2012
It's the perfect way to say what you want. Such a wonderful keepsake!
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I love this gift so much, as you can see the photo attached is a poem that i hand wrote for my mommy for christmas! When I recieved this it was soo wonderful and very very clear. The only thing that I would have liked better was to have the printing/letters a little bigger, but not a big deal at all. My mom loved this gift so much! Highly Recommend for a touching gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 24, 2011
I got this for my mom for Christmas for whom I am caring for, the poem says it all and it will be cherished, thanks
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my Mom for her birthday. It was a little thicker than I had imagined, but I actually like it better that way because it makes it look even more high quality. I'm sure my Mom will absolutely love the gift!
I'm in love with Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - December 1, 2011
I have ordered so much stuff from Personalizationmall.com that I can't write a review for each item...what I can say is that I think this is possibly one of the best stores (online for me) that is out there today. I have not ordered one thing that I have not loved and everyone who I have given gifts to has felt the same way...in some cases, even a few tears. Thank you so much for providing the quality products that you do and in such a quick and professional manner. You have made my gift giving so very special to so many people. It's a very personal thing to be able to put your own spin on the items you provide. By the way, I don't write reviews on anything....but you guys deserve it. Thank you!!!!
it is a gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very nice
By Chad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for his Stepmother(my mother in-law) and she loved it. We just adjusted the Mother's poem to include us. Very nice product and pretty.
Used as a poem for my 18 yr old daughter's B-day
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a way I could write to her the tender words from my heart but also include her dear daddy in it who was killed in a motorcycle accident in 2007. I promised her and her daddy (when he died) I would share a moment of each milestone in her life somehow with her dad there. This done a super job and everyone at the table were in tears. Thanks for the awesome gift idea, Renee
Very nice keepsake for grooms gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 10, 2011
I completely customized this for my future husband as a wedding gift. It arrived extremely fast and was beautiful! I look very forward to giving it to him. I started with a different item but when I found out that I couldn't customize the message on that one I asked the customer service person in the chat if there was one I could completely customize and they referred me to this item. I'm glad I asked as it came out great!
Retirement memento...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - September 6, 2011
We have ordered this memento several times over the years for our employees. Each time, it has met our expectations. We will continue to purchase this item if it is still available.
awsome gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 3, 2011
I gave this to my mom and she loved when she read the poem she started to cry because it true.BY THE WAY im 9.
Gift as well
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really liked her gift
Just Beautiful!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. We were able to find beautiful poems in their collection for each of our mothers, that were appropriate. Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
Amazing gift!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift! I personalized it and gave it to my parents and they loved it! Only problem I had was the font. My parents couldn't really read the font. Wish there was a plain font I could choose from but it was still an amazing gift.
Personalized Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 17, 2011
I was actually looking for a customized retirement gift and this "Dear Mom" Personalized keepsake was the only item I could find that allowed me to write more than a few customized lines. Being able to use the memento which is supposed to be a gift for mother's day for retirement instead worked out perfectly. It is a simple, yet elegant gift. Perfect for creating a special message for someone important in your life.
As Described-GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2011
Safe, fast shipping! Exactly as described. My mom loved it!
Fabulous!!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that my mother LOVED this gift!! It was different than any other Mother's Day gift I have given her and I think the persoanliztion of it was the key.
Another fabulous purchase from you....I am never sorry when I order something, I am always pleased!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything went off without a hitch. Delivery was on time, and Grandma is very pleased with product. Will use this site again.
This looks very RICH!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this keepsake. I actually wrote my own message (which is the BEST feature). Everyone loves it and asks where my daughter got it. For the price it makes a wonderful present.
Loved by all
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this last year too late for Mother's Day but I made sure to order this for my mom and one for my sister this year. The wonderful thing about this type of gift is that I was able to use my own words to express my love. I was able to say the things that I don't say to them on a daily basis and I was able to remind them how much they mean to me. They both cried when they read their own and cried again when they read each others. I think I may do the same thing for Father's Day.

The quality it is great and the personalization is wonderfully done. They were delivered as promised.

This is a perfect gift for anyone you want to say something special to.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved