Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I love this gift so much, as you can see the photo attached is a poem that i hand wrote for my mommy for christmas! When I recieved this it was soo wonderful and very very clear. The only thing that I would have liked better was to have the printing/letters a little bigger, but not a big deal at all. My mom loved this gift so much! Highly Recommend for a touching gift!
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
Very pretty.
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my Mom for her birthday. It was a little thicker than I had imagined, but I actually like it better that way because it makes it look even more high quality. I'm sure my Mom will absolutely love the gift!
I'm in love with Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - December 1, 2011
I have ordered so much stuff from Personalizationmall.com that I can't write a review for each item...what I can say is that I think this is possibly one of the best stores (online for me) that is out there today. I have not ordered one thing that I have not loved and everyone who I have given gifts to has felt the same way...in some cases, even a few tears. Thank you so much for providing the quality products that you do and in such a quick and professional manner. You have made my gift giving so very special to so many people. It's a very personal thing to be able to put your own spin on the items you provide. By the way, I don't write reviews on anything....but you guys deserve it. Thank you!!!!
it is a gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very nice
By Chad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for his Stepmother(my mother in-law) and she loved it. We just adjusted the Mother's poem to include us. Very nice product and pretty.
Used as a poem for my 18 yr old daughter's B-day
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a way I could write to her the tender words from my heart but also include her dear daddy in it who was killed in a motorcycle accident in 2007. I promised her and her daddy (when he died) I would share a moment of each milestone in her life somehow with her dad there. This done a super job and everyone at the table were in tears. Thanks for the awesome gift idea, Renee
awsome gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 3, 2011
I gave this to my mom and she loved when she read the poem she started to cry because it true.BY THE WAY im 9.
Gift as well
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really liked her gift
Personalized Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 17, 2011
I was actually looking for a customized retirement gift and this "Dear Mom" Personalized keepsake was the only item I could find that allowed me to write more than a few customized lines. Being able to use the memento which is supposed to be a gift for mother's day for retirement instead worked out perfectly. It is a simple, yet elegant gift. Perfect for creating a special message for someone important in your life.
As Described-GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2011
Safe, fast shipping! Exactly as described. My mom loved it!
Fabulous!!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that my mother LOVED this gift!! It was different than any other Mother's Day gift I have given her and I think the persoanliztion of it was the key.
Another fabulous purchase from you....I am never sorry when I order something, I am always pleased!
Mom Cried....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - May 15, 2011
Fantastic gift for reasonable price! Mom cried when reading the poem which was a perfect fit for who we are. The crystal design is beautiful. Only downfall is that the print is a little too small for those with poor eyesight.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything went off without a hitch. Delivery was on time, and Grandma is very pleased with product. Will use this site again.
This looks very RICH!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this keepsake. I actually wrote my own message (which is the BEST feature). Everyone loves it and asks where my daughter got it. For the price it makes a wonderful present.
Excellent Product
By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom LOVED this! I created my own poem, and she just loved it!!! I love how this is permanant, set in stone, so to speak. I love Personalization Mall!!! Second time I've used this site, and it won't be the last! The shipping is spectacular too! You guy's are great!
Just As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great gift. I got it for my mom on mother's day and she loved it.
Another great purchase
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is perfect. Great size and weight. Another great purchase from this great company.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 25, 2011
We got this for my fiance's parents as a Thank You gift. It was true to size (4x6), had good weight on it, came in a white box, and is very beautiful. The only suggestion I would make is that they offer more than one font.
Great service
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product for my parents as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
dear mom poem
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, LA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the poem I chose and most everything about the plaque except the size of it. it is just too small. I would have been wiling to pay more for a larger size. overall I like it anyway.
Amazing
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset , NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Great quality
Amazingly beautiful gift.
By Tre'Vonte' V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized gift is beautiful and it captures the transparent view of a mother/child bond. I would recommend this to anyway, and when you customize the message like I did it feels even more precious..
Mother's Day Gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this gift. I made up the poem myself which to give it a personal touch. Great gift for the mom who has everything and lasts forever instead of flowers which just die after a week or so.
personalize keepsake
By Mitchell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother enjoyed this keepsake more than flowers on Mother's Day
Mother's Day Gift
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was floored. SHE LOVE IT!!
Birthday gift
By Dorise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a keepsake for my granddaughters 16th birthday, so, I personalized a poem for her, the item was shipped very quickly, and, it is beautiful, it looks so expensive,the engraving is beautiful,and it came beautifully boxed,the whole process was so easy, great value, I would certainly recommend them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 8, 2014
The keepsake was perfect -- exactly the way that I had personalized with every comma and dot in place. I have ordered several products in the past, and I am still amazed by the prompt delivery of the personalized item. The options on the site that include an array of items that can be imprinted with one's special message coupled with the fact that the finalized product consistently exceeds my expectations keeps me coming back again and again. Highly recommend!
Well Done
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly how it did in the preview. Very pleased! The gift box it came in was also an added bonus.
So beautiful!! Great Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 5, 2014
I just received this item and I am so happy with this purchase. It came quickly and wrapped beautifully in a black box. The item itself is a lot heavier than I though so it looks like it was more expensive than it really was. This was my first time purchasing an item from Personalizationmall.com and I am happy to say it wont be my last. My mother-in-law is going to love it when she opens it for Mother's Day!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always wanted something to put these precious words I wrote about my mother on and this was ideal! It is beautiful! Well made. Quality of workmanship could not be better. Love it!
Perfect or Mother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - May 1, 2014
Me and my husband were looking to get our mom, and this was perfect. We found a poem that worked, tweaked it a little to fit us and voila. It turned out beautiful and I cannot wait to see her expression when she gets it on Mother's Day. I love this site and I will keep buying many more presents to come!!
For a friend
By justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texarkana, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great experience, it was a successful gift order from Mall.com. I would recommend this site and I will definitely order from it again.
Terrific craftsmanship!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous gift item! Heavy & magnificently crafted, but a bit on the small side? Turned out to be absolutely perfect tho!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loved it. It's the perfect size to place on a desk or shelf for display. She put it in her office. Love the poem and personalized touch.
Elegant
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poems are tear-jerking, just what I needed for my mother. Personalization makes it look so much more beautiful. Best gift I have ever gotten for her.
It's Perfect!
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything as described. It's beautifully done and perfectly etched
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 25, 2013
This turned out really nice. Looks high-end quality yet the cost was low for what you get. My friend absolutely loves it!
Great!!!!!!
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome not to big not to small .Mom will like
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved