Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Such a touching gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 30, 2011
I love this gift so much, as you can see the photo attached is a poem that i hand wrote for my mommy for christmas! When I recieved this it was soo wonderful and very very clear. The only thing that I would have liked better was to have the printing/letters a little bigger, but not a big deal at all. My mom loved this gift so much! Highly Recommend for a touching gift!
Wonderful
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and shipped to insure it didn't break. Beautiful keepsake and very beautifully done.
Very pretty.
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my Mom for her birthday. It was a little thicker than I had imagined, but I actually like it better that way because it makes it look even more high quality. I'm sure my Mom will absolutely love the gift!
I'm in love with Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - December 1, 2011
I have ordered so much stuff from Personalizationmall.com that I can't write a review for each item...what I can say is that I think this is possibly one of the best stores (online for me) that is out there today. I have not ordered one thing that I have not loved and everyone who I have given gifts to has felt the same way...in some cases, even a few tears. Thank you so much for providing the quality products that you do and in such a quick and professional manner. You have made my gift giving so very special to so many people. It's a very personal thing to be able to put your own spin on the items you provide. By the way, I don't write reviews on anything....but you guys deserve it. Thank you!!!!
it is a gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very nice
By Chad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for his Stepmother(my mother in-law) and she loved it. We just adjusted the Mother's poem to include us. Very nice product and pretty.
Used as a poem for my 18 yr old daughter's B-day
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolfe, IA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a way I could write to her the tender words from my heart but also include her dear daddy in it who was killed in a motorcycle accident in 2007. I promised her and her daddy (when he died) I would share a moment of each milestone in her life somehow with her dad there. This done a super job and everyone at the table were in tears. Thanks for the awesome gift idea, Renee
awsome gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 3, 2011
I gave this to my mom and she loved when she read the poem she started to cry because it true.BY THE WAY im 9.
Gift as well
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really liked her gift
Personalized Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 17, 2011
I was actually looking for a customized retirement gift and this "Dear Mom" Personalized keepsake was the only item I could find that allowed me to write more than a few customized lines. Being able to use the memento which is supposed to be a gift for mother's day for retirement instead worked out perfectly. It is a simple, yet elegant gift. Perfect for creating a special message for someone important in your life.
As Described-GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2011
Safe, fast shipping! Exactly as described. My mom loved it!
Fabulous!!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that my mother LOVED this gift!! It was different than any other Mother's Day gift I have given her and I think the persoanliztion of it was the key.
Another fabulous purchase from you....I am never sorry when I order something, I am always pleased!
Mom Cried....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milaca, MN) - May 15, 2011
Fantastic gift for reasonable price! Mom cried when reading the poem which was a perfect fit for who we are. The crystal design is beautiful. Only downfall is that the print is a little too small for those with poor eyesight.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 15, 2011
Everything went off without a hitch. Delivery was on time, and Grandma is very pleased with product. Will use this site again.
This looks very RICH!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this keepsake. I actually wrote my own message (which is the BEST feature). Everyone loves it and asks where my daughter got it. For the price it makes a wonderful present.
Excellent Product
By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom LOVED this! I created my own poem, and she just loved it!!! I love how this is permanant, set in stone, so to speak. I love Personalization Mall!!! Second time I've used this site, and it won't be the last! The shipping is spectacular too! You guy's are great!
Just As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, NC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great gift. I got it for my mom on mother's day and she loved it.
Another great purchase
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is perfect. Great size and weight. Another great purchase from this great company.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 25, 2011
We got this for my fiance's parents as a Thank You gift. It was true to size (4x6), had good weight on it, came in a white box, and is very beautiful. The only suggestion I would make is that they offer more than one font.
Great service
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product for my parents as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. It turned out great. I received it within couple days. Great quality!!! I loved it and since then I already ordered some other stuff as well, which didn't disapoint either. This is a great site/company and i would highly recommended to anyone!!!
Love it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to our mother on Mother's day and it sits on her desk at work. She loved it. A very wonderful and special gift.
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOMPOC, CA) - May 18, 2016
Very beautiful gift. Engraving and poem is perfect. Made my mom shed a tear. Heavy glass.
Amazing & Perfect gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my mother on mother's day and she was so excited. She loved it. It was beautifully packaged, and everything you could ask for to make her feel special. Thank you Personalization Mall!! That made her day!!
•Product features that you don’t like
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg , NH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not to happy at all this was a gift for my first time daughter being a MOM for Mothers Day gift
I received it with scratches all over the glass ...very upsetting
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 15, 2016
It's a very pretty piece. It was alot smaller than I anticipated. My Mother had a very hard time reading it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton , VA) - May 11, 2016
Bought this as a mother's day present for my young son to give to his mom. She loved it. Ordering and review was easy online. Fast delivery in time for mothers day. Will definitely use this site again for future gifts.
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2016
I picked a good choice it went over very big with my Mother. very good quality.
Sons poem to mom
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I just wish the 1st letter could have been bolder
Beautiful
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty township , OH) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and was packaged Perfectly. Definitely will order from this sight again!
Mostly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 17, 2016
The ability to create your own, personalized content is great. I used it to place wedding vows on for a keepsake. Also, the product was produced and shipped in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the design detailing was a bit marred...could have been cleaned up better. Further, I wish the item was larger, so the text was easier to read.
beautiful gift
By haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister in-law who has a birthday coming up but also in a few months she will be having her first child! This was a perfect gift that she and her baby can look to and know it was personally made just for them. I love the customization abilities! I guess the only thing (which still isn't a problem) is I wish the words were etched a little deeper. Other than that, I love it, and I'd come back! Thanks!
Elegant and touching
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Can't go wrong with this gift.
Perfect gift
By Tyesheera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this as a birthday gift!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - January 8, 2016
I want to say..thank you! This was an easy purchase! I got what I wanted. My grandma was in tears when she saw this. So thoughtful were her words. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone. Thanks again!
Great for a Christmas or birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 20, 2015
I give my mom this one for Christmas gift I hope she love it as much as I do and the poem is Beautiful I think She going to cry when she read it thank u very much will be back soon
Great gift
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom, the product shipped and arrived quickly. Looks better than I expected, exactly as shown in preview. Very happy with my order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 13, 2015
This plaque was gorgeous!! I bought this for my mother in law and she loved it!! Great gift!!
love it
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can use your own poem and personalize it to your liking. i have bought this item before and just bought another 5 for my wedding gifts.Its beautiful and the turn around is fast and packaged well.
Best Gift Ever
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift to say a huge Thank you. Mind you for this gift a simple card wasn't enough. Truthfully, this allowed me in my own words to say thank you to my brother & Sister-n-law for their love and acceptance of me and my family. It wasn't much, but it was everything at the same time. The picture of the plaque really does it no justice once you have it in your hands! It's beautiful and the engraving is immaculate. The preview option is about as clear as it gets so you know exactly what to expect. I can't say enough how the experience from purchasing to receiving was all that I expected. I will definitely use this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved