Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Leaves of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Blanket - Leaves of Love  - 12871
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, AL) - May 14, 2016
Perfect sweatshirt blanket! The design is precious as well! My mom loved it.
Perfect
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift. Wonderful throw with all the kids and grandkids names.
Happy Customer
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold , GA) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The quality was great and their pricing is very good. Would definitely recommend this company for all your personalization needs. Thank you.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 20, 2016
This turned out to be an excellent gift for my 90 year old parent that has just about everything they really need. But this was the perfect gift for taking naps on the sofa, to snuggling in the recliner with the Grandchildren. Plus they can see all of the love and names of the family on the hearts, it made it look like a family tree.
Beautifully made
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations and has such great quality!!!
Awesome Gift
By Lawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect! I ordered it for our Aunt for a Christmas present and had all our names put on it...IT WAS PERFECT and our Aunt LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift - Useful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, appearance and timeliness of this order. Would purchase this item again and recommend this to others. Also appropriate for including the name of loved ones who are no longer with us. Recipient was overwhelmed.
BLANKET
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
tHE BLANKET WAS A HIT.
GREAT HOUSE GIFT MADE SPECIAL BY THE PERSONALIZED WORDS i PUT ON THE LEAVES
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - December 17, 2015
Great quality as always and super fast turnaround time!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2015
ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, I believe she will love it!
Beautiful
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket was soft, high quality & customized just as I had wanted. This was bought as a gift and my mother-in LOVES it!!
Beautiful
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.
a very nice gift for my in-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015
a perfect keep sake of the family ...
Love it!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, I can't wait to give it. Very large and soft. Graphics are so cute too!
Perfect for a wedding gift
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding present. Bride and groom loved it and it was very soft and warm, perfect for their new home!
Easy Care Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 5, 2015
Ordered in black. Love the tree effect on black. Well made. Excited to present as a gift to my niece! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this personalized blanket for my niece to take to the hospital with her when she had her surgery. The top said "we love you" and the leaves had all of her family's names on them. She loved it.
"Loved By All!!"
By Brenda A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and family and everyone absolutely LOVED it!!

The Ordering, Personalizing And Shipping Process Was Excellent!!

Thank You!!
Great throw.
By Mary Therese F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw! It is so comfy and cozy! And the printing is really pretty too.
leaves of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 16, 2015
The blanket was a mothers day gift and I was so pleased with how quickly it was shipped out and the arrival timing was perfect. The blanket was much larger than I expected and the printing was large and just spectacular now I need to order one for myself!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 13, 2015
My mother-in-law is in a nursing home. This was the perfect gift to surround her with love and warmth from all her great grandchildren.
Great gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this birthday present. It was a soft blanket and a beautiful picture displaying their family information. I was very pleased with the product, price and time it took to receive the gift. Thank you!
adorable gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a co-worker for Christmas and loved it so much that I couldn't wait to gift it again. Great quality, fast delivery, great gift.
the mom loved it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for a special friend and she literally cried when i gave her this as it made her family complete... what a great gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for friends who just moved into a new home. They loved it! It's a solid material and came out beautifully
Great gift!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends birthday. I know she will love it.. Very good quality and cozy.. Bonus is having her family on it!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 23, 2015
It made my dad's day and keeps him warm
Leaves of Love Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 19, 2015
This Sweatshirt Blanket came out beautiful. That is exactly what is is is sweatshirt material. This is a great personal gift.
Family Tree
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas and He absolutely loved it. It will become a family heirloom for sure!
Great gift for grandparents
By silvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a Christmas gift for the in-laws and they loved it. It arrived on time as promised.
Blanket for all
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get someone who has everything? This Blanket! Went over big - made well, warm & personalized! Highly recommend
Loved the Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - December 30, 2014
My adult children LOVED these blankets. They thought it was very clever to have their family "tree" on something they could not only display but use.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
Bought this for my mom - she loved it!
keeps grandma warm with love
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi purchased this for my motherlaw and was able to have her children and grandchildrens names all on the heart leaves. she really liked it. practical, soft and with love.
AMAZING!!!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing sentimental gift! When it comes in with all the names on it it just took my breath away! Something to be cherished!
Great Gift for Co Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought that this was a lovely blanket. When I got it in the mail, it was bigger than I expected (the blanket itself) which was awesome! The print was a LITTLE lighter than I had hoped, but none the less awesome. The gift was loved and when she took it home her husband really liked it too. I was able to put all of her animals and things on the leaves and I was able to do 2 names on one leaf that was awesome!
Love!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother in law and loved it so much that I ordered one for my mom (even though I was already done shopping for her). And I can imagine I will be ordering these for other people in the future! Super soft and a good size.
Leaves of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 16, 2014
Was so happy with my purchase . It was bought as a gift for a very special person. It was a big hit at the Christmas party. Great quality and very soft. I have ordered thru this company several times and never been disappointed !
Beautiful gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a wonderful gift for a co-worker/friend. I added the members of her family and with the extra leaves I added "Hugs", "kisses", "love" & "laughter". Can't wait to give to her on Christmas.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 21, 2014
Purchased this a birthday gift for my mother in law and she loved it. It shipped really fast and I happy that it didn't take that long for her to receive it. She loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved