Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Leaves of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Blanket - Leaves of Love  - 12871
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
adorable gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for a co-worker for Christmas and loved it so much that I couldn't wait to gift it again. Great quality, fast delivery, great gift.
the mom loved it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for a special friend and she literally cried when i gave her this as it made her family complete... what a great gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great!
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for friends who just moved into a new home. They loved it! It's a solid material and came out beautifully
Great gift!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends birthday. I know she will love it.. Very good quality and cozy.. Bonus is having her family on it!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 23, 2015
It made my dad's day and keeps him warm
Leaves of Love Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 19, 2015
This Sweatshirt Blanket came out beautiful. That is exactly what is is is sweatshirt material. This is a great personal gift.
Family Tree
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Christmas and He absolutely loved it. It will become a family heirloom for sure!
Great gift for grandparents
By silvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a Christmas gift for the in-laws and they loved it. It arrived on time as promised.
Blanket for all
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get someone who has everything? This Blanket! Went over big - made well, warm & personalized! Highly recommend
Loved the Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - December 30, 2014
My adult children LOVED these blankets. They thought it was very clever to have their family "tree" on something they could not only display but use.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
Bought this for my mom - she loved it!
keeps grandma warm with love
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi purchased this for my motherlaw and was able to have her children and grandchildrens names all on the heart leaves. she really liked it. practical, soft and with love.
AMAZING!!!!
By Mandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing sentimental gift! When it comes in with all the names on it it just took my breath away! Something to be cherished!
Great Gift for Co Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought that this was a lovely blanket. When I got it in the mail, it was bigger than I expected (the blanket itself) which was awesome! The print was a LITTLE lighter than I had hoped, but none the less awesome. The gift was loved and when she took it home her husband really liked it too. I was able to put all of her animals and things on the leaves and I was able to do 2 names on one leaf that was awesome!
Love!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mother in law and loved it so much that I ordered one for my mom (even though I was already done shopping for her). And I can imagine I will be ordering these for other people in the future! Super soft and a good size.
Leaves of Love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - December 16, 2014
Was so happy with my purchase . It was bought as a gift for a very special person. It was a big hit at the Christmas party. Great quality and very soft. I have ordered thru this company several times and never been disappointed !
Beautiful gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a wonderful gift for a co-worker/friend. I added the members of her family and with the extra leaves I added "Hugs", "kisses", "love" & "laughter". Can't wait to give to her on Christmas.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 21, 2014
Purchased this a birthday gift for my mother in law and she loved it. It shipped really fast and I happy that it didn't take that long for her to receive it. She loves it.
Keeping warm in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 21, 2014
I purchased this sweatshirt blanket for my husbands 50th birthday. He is enjoying it. I was impressed how quickly it was personalized and mailed out. As my teenage kids say, how can you go wrong with a sweatshirt. Thanks for a wonderful gift idea. I will visit your web-site often.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 15, 2014
My friend absolutely loved her blanket I got her for her 40th birthday! I loved it so much too that I have ordered 8 more as Christmas gifts!
Love the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - October 7, 2014
The blanket and personalization was great. I bought it as a gift and received it in less than a week.
Perfect gift
By Nysa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a mother's day gift. It is a great size and super soft. The personalization is what really puts it over the top and my mom loved it.
A Wonderful Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my granddaughter's 21st birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was the highlight of her birthday celebration.
Beautiful Family Blanket
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day with all our names on it, it is beautiful and is a practical blanket too. I would definitely recommend it for grandmas/moms
Another blanket!
By Jean E O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For mothers' day, I bought my daughter the sweatshirt blanket with the heart on the corner made up of her children's names. My son-in-law liked it so much I had decided to get one for him for fathers' day then I saw this one. I had the family's names put on it like a family tree. It's beautiful and I'm sure he will love it.
Thanks
By Nona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really appreciated the ease of the website. It was very straightforward and had a lot of options. The Leaves of Love blanket was a perfect gift for my mother as she is very much into genealogy. I was in Australia so I needed to send something unique and useful. I was very please with the promptness of the product. It was completed within hours of my order and she received it in time for her 85th birthday! Thanks and I will shop with you again.
sibling love
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for mothers day then decided to give it to all 7 of my siblings. They loved it.
Wonderful Mom's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Mom absolutely loved it! Good quality, comfy blanket.
Great gift for Mother's Day!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift. My mother in law absolutely loves this. The blanket was also soft and light weight; the perfect throw for around the house. I may purchase one for our family. I would recommend this to anyone.
great gift
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and she loved it. It arrived quickly as usual. The blanket was a nice quality and looked just like the website.
Best gift ever!
By Carey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law. It had all my kids' names on it and I had it sent as a gift, so it was gift wrapped for me. She cried when she opened it and sent me the most heartfelt message (what I could hear between the sobs). She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten.
Love This Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - April 29, 2014
This is a great way to show someone you love them. I created it as a "Pride and Joy" blanket for my mom who is sick and gets chilly. The blanket is the perfect size to cover up her legs while she's sitting on the couch. When company comes they see all the names on the tree and it's a great conversation starter. I put two names on some leaves like Jane Jim ... or David Beth...then other leaves have the children names. It's Wonderful and MOM LOVED IT.
From Heaven Above
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
I gave this blanket as a birthday gift to my grandson. His mommy passed away recently and I wanted him to have this beautiful blanket so he knows she loves him and that she will always watch him, care for him, adore him, be close by, that he is her number 1, that it is him and her, XOXO. When this gift was opened it brought tears to many eyes. Thank you for making a gift like this available that can be cherished. Your site is THE BEST!!! Service is fast and perfect!!!
Cute anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 31, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for an anniversary & it was well received.
Homey and Pretty!
By greta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore my new throw! It's good quality and looks so much better in person!
I love personalized items! I changed it up some and added the word "Loves" between mine and my husbands name!
When my son and his wife gave us a precious Christmas gift from this website, I couldn't go to it quick enough to see what else I wanted!
Softest Blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2014
Great quality blanket very warm and soft! Feels just like a sweatshirt. Great gift for new families. Love the way the inside of the blanket feels.
Cozy
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cute throw for my Mother-in-law. She loved the personal touch and how cozy the throw is. Great company...will purchase items again.
The Starks Granschildren
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, WV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out beautiful. My sister was so happy. I will be order from you again.
Happy New year
Really great work and super soft blanket
By Garret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my mom cry!
Grenna's Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2013
I had fun placing family names on the tree leaves and everyone loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved