Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Leaves of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Throw Blanket - Leaves of Love  - 12871
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for an anniversary gift!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a 40th anniversary gift. It displays our names, our 2 kids, our 4 grandkids' names, and the year of our marriage in the middle. The "tree" makes us realize that because our union, we have created a beautiful "tree of life"!
Perfect for Mom!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mom (Mother of the bride). It is perfect and she can always symbolically wrap our love around her. It is very soft and comfy. A gift that will be used and memorable !! perfect!!
Leaves of love
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product showed nicely on the web. Write up lead you to belief at names on the tree were embroidered on. For the money, I was very disappointed. Product looked cheap.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 21, 2016
I sent this as a gift to a friend and the blanket was large and soft. The color and engraving locked just like the picture.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, AL) - May 14, 2016
Perfect sweatshirt blanket! The design is precious as well! My mom loved it.
Perfect
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift. Wonderful throw with all the kids and grandkids names.
Pretty ,just faded colors
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro , NC) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. The only bad thing is the leaves and tree are really faint colors. It appears more vibrant in photo shown.
But again,other than ,I love it and excited to give it to my mom
So Sweet
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift with all of our names on her family tree. Product is soft but I wish it was super soft.
Just like the image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2016
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift from my fiance' and I . I think they will love it.
Great Gift - Useful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, appearance and timeliness of this order. Would purchase this item again and recommend this to others. Also appropriate for including the name of loved ones who are no longer with us. Recipient was overwhelmed.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2015
ordered this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, I believe she will love it!
Love it!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, I can't wait to give it. Very large and soft. Graphics are so cute too!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute gift for the grandparents. They loved it!! I liked it a lot, but was a little disappointed by the quality of the tree ink. I thought it was going to be thicker and not as cheap looking.
Easy Care Material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 5, 2015
Ordered in black. Love the tree effect on black. Well made. Excited to present as a gift to my niece! Thank you Personalization Mall!
leaves of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - May 16, 2015
The blanket was a mothers day gift and I was so pleased with how quickly it was shipped out and the arrival timing was perfect. The blanket was much larger than I expected and the printing was large and just spectacular now I need to order one for myself!!!
Great gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this birthday present. It was a soft blanket and a beautiful picture displaying their family information. I was very pleased with the product, price and time it took to receive the gift. Thank you!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - May 5, 2015
The writing on the blanket is fair quality, but I just wish it were a little softer.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 23, 2015
It made my dad's day and keeps him warm
Blanket for all
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get someone who has everything? This Blanket! Went over big - made well, warm & personalized! Highly recommend
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 25, 2014
Recipient loved it
Great Gift for Co Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought that this was a lovely blanket. When I got it in the mail, it was bigger than I expected (the blanket itself) which was awesome! The print was a LITTLE lighter than I had hoped, but none the less awesome. The gift was loved and when she took it home her husband really liked it too. I was able to put all of her animals and things on the leaves and I was able to do 2 names on one leaf that was awesome!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2014
I was very disappointed with the quality of printing. I originally thought for the price it was embroidered. Upon receiving it was obvious it was printed. You really cannot see the words very well at all. The banket itself is fine. I was so excited about this site and after receiving several things half of them were disappointing. I would shop very carefully on this site in the future and ask Lots of questions.
Love the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - October 7, 2014
The blanket and personalization was great. I bought it as a gift and received it in less than a week.
Perfect gift
By Nysa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a mother's day gift. It is a great size and super soft. The personalization is what really puts it over the top and my mom loved it.
A Wonderful Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized for my granddaughter's 21st birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was the highlight of her birthday celebration.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 18, 2014
My mother loved this item, very thoughtful
sibling love
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for mothers day then decided to give it to all 7 of my siblings. They loved it.
Wonderful Mom's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Mom absolutely loved it! Good quality, comfy blanket.
Great gift for Mother's Day!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, KY) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift. My mother in law absolutely loves this. The blanket was also soft and light weight; the perfect throw for around the house. I may purchase one for our family. I would recommend this to anyone.
great gift
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and she loved it. It arrived quickly as usual. The blanket was a nice quality and looked just like the website.
Best gift ever!
By Carey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law. It had all my kids' names on it and I had it sent as a gift, so it was gift wrapped for me. She cried when she opened it and sent me the most heartfelt message (what I could hear between the sobs). She said it was the best gift she has ever gotten.
Love This Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - April 29, 2014
This is a great way to show someone you love them. I created it as a "Pride and Joy" blanket for my mom who is sick and gets chilly. The blanket is the perfect size to cover up her legs while she's sitting on the couch. When company comes they see all the names on the tree and it's a great conversation starter. I put two names on some leaves like Jane Jim ... or David Beth...then other leaves have the children names. It's Wonderful and MOM LOVED IT.
From Heaven Above
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
I gave this blanket as a birthday gift to my grandson. His mommy passed away recently and I wanted him to have this beautiful blanket so he knows she loves him and that she will always watch him, care for him, adore him, be close by, that he is her number 1, that it is him and her, XOXO. When this gift was opened it brought tears to many eyes. Thank you for making a gift like this available that can be cherished. Your site is THE BEST!!! Service is fast and perfect!!!
Softest Blanket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2014
Great quality blanket very warm and soft! Feels just like a sweatshirt. Great gift for new families. Love the way the inside of the blanket feels.
The Starks Granschildren
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, WV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out beautiful. My sister was so happy. I will be order from you again.
Happy New year
Doreen
By Doreen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, My sister cried when she opened it on christmas!
Grandma Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
I personalized this for my mom who happens to have eight grandkids (the same number of heart leaves on the family tree). She couldn't stop looking at it. She spread it across the couch, took a picture, and posted it on Facebook. The inside of the blanket is super soft. The outside is kind of scratchy but I think fabric softener will take care of it. Mom's picky about laundry so I thought I'd let her handle that. Also, it had an inky smell - again, laundry should take of that. This is a great gift for a grandma who has everything.
A treasured lifetime piece of artwork!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 15, 2013
The quality of this throw was exceptional. More than I could have ever dreamed. Our daughter just recently got married and we put her new family last name, with her, her husband's and their pets first names. It will be an awesome suprise present for Christmas. I can't wait to see their faces opening it, I know they will have tears in their eyes just like I did when I first saw it.
I kept switching the names around when placing the order to get them placed just the way I wanted it to read on the blanket throw. It turned out perfect. I can't wait to order another one with their babies names on it ( I will give them a little time alone, not rushing things).
I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again (hopefully sooner than later, Hee Hee).
Bigger than I thought
By Jennie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came extremely fast with no errors on the personization. The outside material reminds me of a sweatshirt material but the inside is extremely soft. The only drawback I found was that I could see where the tree could start to wear after the recipient washes it a few times. Overall though, very nice and very pleased
Wonderful!!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. He loved it..so soft and warm and simply beautiful!! Another great purchase =)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved