Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Blooms With Love Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family Blooms With Love - 12873
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - May 18, 2015
I LOVED the stones!! It was just what I was hoping for. I gave them as gifts to four of my children and they all loved them too!
Love Stone
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law just moved into a new house, we wanted to get them something different, the new house has a huge garden in the back yard, this stone was perfect and looks really nice.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 7, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality - heavy, solid, looks beautiful in my garden, delivered within a couple of days - one of the easiest and best buying experiences I've had
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - June 3, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of this product as well as the quick delivery time. I would definitely order from here again and recommend this site to family and friends.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - May 23, 2014
This was a Mother's Day gift & received with great excitement. Def recommend Personalization Mall products!
Beautiful
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This means so much to my mom. Very nice and GREAT quality.
Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 28, 2013
This was my second garden stone. Previously purchased a different design. Our First names are short and there aren't many family members.. I did our First names and then our family name. Looked great on the stone and wonderful in the garden. Have received several compliments.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 19, 2013
It came out better than expected. It was for my mom for Mother's Day..she loved it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 18, 2013
Bought 2 stones for my girls for Mother's Day. Both just loved them. Their family names were all etched into the stone. Very nice Mother's Day gift. Nice quality.
Really nice gift for the gardner in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift. Was suprised with the size, much bigger than I expected which was okay because it stands out in the garden. Really great quality. It is hollow on the other side, not a solid rock which is fine. The lettering was nice and bold. Really nice buy and worth the cost. Definitely recommend.
Such a neat Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this for my new step mom for mothers day. It came in very fast and she got it early. She loved it. It was a great way to welcome her and her kids to the family.
Mother's Day is about family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 27, 2015
Shipped to Mother directly. She called with much joy over her gift. Always in her garden it was the perfect gift for a woman who held our family together with much love. It also included my Dad who passed away in 2012. Rate 4 stars only because I haven't not seen it. Her happiness felt like a 5!
Cute
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and sent it to another State (so did not see it) I then ordered again as a gift I was giving. Though it is pretty and nice to look at, I was surprised to find the under belly of the Rock is totally hollow And rock is cut in half, you'll never know when it's laying in your garden, but just thought that was kinda weird.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved