Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Her Heart of Love - 12876
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend for her birthday. Instead of family member names I put in all her nicknames she has (she's one of those ppl with a LOT of nicknames) and then at the bottom I put "I just call her Friend". I thought the quality was great and I loved that I could get her something thoughtful and useful for a good value.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2015
Perfect gift for anyone! I will purchase this item again. I bought the black& white and the beige; both perfect for each person receiving this as a Mother's Day gift.
Very Pleased!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was a Christmas gift for my mom and she loved it! I couldn't have been happier with the quality of the frame and the speediness in which I received it! It is absolutely beautiful and will be treasured for many years to come!
Best Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 7th frame. This gift is so well received.
Best personalized gift
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls , OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame and had the grandkids names on it for my mom for Christmas. I know she will love this frame!
great quality!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much better than I expected. The lettering is clear and classy. Love It!
Anniversary Wordoodle
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used sweet memory words from their wedding.
Think outside the box-or frame!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can make this frame work for MANY different occasions. I sent it to my daughter for her First Mother's Day. I added her daughters name, nickname, middle name, last name, Waited So Long (she was adopted) Loved, Finally--you get the idea. Your "personalization" doesn't have to be just names, think outside the box! or frame! I love the feature that allows you to see the personalization. I actually moved words, capitalization, to get it how I wanted it to look, it seemed like some words appeared larger or more often, so I choose that to be her daughters first name.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2014
I ordered this item for my 7 year old grand daughter to give her Mom for Mother's Day. Her Mom, who is my daughter was so very pleased with it. I absolutely loved it......great appearance and quality. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Great item
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this...great quality and good shipping!
Mother-in-law gift
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law's birthday. She enjoyed it. I liked the various color options.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill , NH) - March 10, 2014
This Heart of Love Frame is more than just a gift for a female...my fiancé loves it! You can personalize it to say any words you like...I used love, soul mate, and the like! So unique!
Perfect
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous!!! Great quality and so original!
Heart of Love Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 26, 2013
I gave this frame to my siblings for Christmas and it was a huge hit.
Special gift for a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
This personalized picture frame was just what I was looking for. The heart with names of co workers was so important to our friend leaving our agency. We placed a very special photo inside.and it became the ideal gift.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my mother, adding all of her grandchildren's names and putting a picture of them surrounding her in the frame. Her tears proved it was a gift she truly loved. The quality of the items I get here is always fantastic, and I have been a customer for years. Personalization mall never lets me down.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
We got this frame with the grandchildren's names on it-which my mom displayed in her kitchen for everyone to see.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 10, 2013
Both my husband and children LOVED the heart of love frame! The kids especially loved seeing their names written all over the frame! It is a must for any home!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved