Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Business Professional Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Business Professional Personalized Portfolios - Grey & Black - 12877
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 29, 2016
I had been expecting this to be smaller but it is actually really nice and does hold a full size legal pad.
bf loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece an very affordable compared! The black and grey combo is very masculine.
Perfect
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son that just graduated college and landed a great job 3 weeks later.he loved it.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 26, 2015
The engraved portfolio was very impressive. It will look nice at the next meeting.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2015
The portfolio I purchased was exactly as described online. The color and size were very accurate. I also requested 2 day shipping and it arrived on time.
Christmas gift for manager
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one part of gift for manager. She thought it matched perfectly with the personalized pen. She was over the moon for both items.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning portfolio! Very professional looking and solid! Will be ordering another one for a co-worker.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - December 21, 2015
It turned out great couldn't ask for any better
Vice President for HR
By Curtis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Portfolio is a wonderful gift for your direct reports.
Professional Gift
By nubia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lino lakes, MN) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for as a gift to a subordinate who was getting promoted. Very professional looking even though it's not a pricey leather portfolio.
Executive
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and executive for office. This was a gift for my sister's boss and he really appreciated it! I love the leather and the free personalization. Thank you!
Superb quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who graduated from high school so he could carry his resumes around as he applied for jobs. It is great solid quality. The imprinted name is very clear. I like the black/grey colors - they are perfect together. I liked the black imprint as opposed to other colors that I saw on other portfolios. This is a solid portfolio and does not feel cheap in any way. The price was perfect too!
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. Looks very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Great Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! It was a gift for my husband's birthday and we were both really happy with the quality and durability of this.
Great Gift
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio with a matching pen as a gift for a colleague and it turned out great! It was very professional and the perfect gift for a co-worker.
Business Professional Portfolio
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas. The first one had a flaw on the face of the portfolio. I immediately took a picture and emailed it to customer service and also placed a phone call to the Customer Service line. The representative was most helpful and offered to have another one sent to me at no cost. The second one arrived within a few days and I am so pleased. The quality is very nice and equally impressed with the ease of getting a replacement with no hassle. I ordered several items from Personalization Mall during the holidays and was extremely pleased with everything. I will certainly continue to use this site for future items.
Perfect portfolio
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was terrific, engraving was exactly as shown to me and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the portfolio. I will definitely be purchasing more items from this site!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a common gift I use for people who are just starting out in the job market, or are looking for new jobs. This the third one I have bought and everyone I get it for loves it. Highly recommended.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in absolutely gorgeous! Very impressed!
Personalized Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
Great condition and the personalization comes out very clear.
Practical Gift
By Lizette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! I think it is a practical gift that gives a great appearance! Loved the look! Very pleased!
Sleek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He loved it since he's a business grad. and will be needing a portfolio for work! The look is sleek and very well made!
Professional
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation (from college) gift for my niece, she loved it!! Already took it on a job interview, she felt so professional. My sister purchased a silver pen to go with it, they compliment each other nicely!!!
Professional Looking
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great buy! I bought this for my wife who just earned her M.B.A and works at a law firm. This is a great addition to her office and professional look. Take it to conferences, meetings etc. where ever you need to be seen. Would definitely recommend!
Well Worth The Money
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello:

Purchased the Portfolio and was very pleased. The engraving lettering was flawless and the gray cover had a shimmer which added a really nice look. Conservative but with a PoP factor.
Personal Touch
By Marcela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could put a name on this portfolio, very stylish and professional!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Just in time for our graduate's med school interviews - very professional presentation! He loved it!
VERY nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2013
This is a very large & very nice quality product! I bought this for my father for Christmas and he loves it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 17, 2013
I bought this as a last minute gift for my boss. He loved it. Very nicely done, excellent quality and speedy shipment.
Great Father's Day gift
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the pen and business card holder for my husband for father's day. He loves it. I was also very happy with it. Very professional looking. He called me from work to ask where I oredered it from because his coworkers wanted one.
Big & Professional
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very big professional looking portfolio! I would highly recommend this and the pen to match!
A perfect gift for a hard-working dad
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad works 7 days a week and recently got moved to a different location. For Father's Day, I wanted to get him something that he would use every day and that would remind how much his family loves him. This was perfect. I may have to get him a matching pen or some business cards for Christmas!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - May 26, 2013
This is a gift for my nephew who is graduating HS, so for college I thought this would really be nice, made excellent, I know he'll love it with the personalization with it.
Perfect College Graduation Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Great for graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Gave to a new grad along with the black stylus pen and personalized photo cube. Excellent products.. practical and functional. Highly recommend!
very professional
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this business portfolio, the pen and business card holder. I bought it for a graduation gift for my son and I was late ordering it. I had it shipped 2nd day and it was here for his graduation. I have purchased many things from personalized mall and I have never been disappointed.
Keep up the great work personalized mall!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - May 5, 2013
Ordered two of these, and we love them. They look very professional; they are thick, not thin. Made out of good material, they seem like they will last a long time.
Good not great
By Payton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice but quality isn't as good as I thought it would be. Wish I had paid more for the leather one.
Almost perfect for my new image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 24, 2015
Would have loved to have my brand colors of purple and orange, but the notebook is exactly what I needed!
Great anniversary gift.
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband for our 9th anniversary. (Leather, modern) I think it fit the profile perfect, he will use it every day, and it's affordable enough to still get something of the more traditional version.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved