Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Business Professional Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Business Professional Personalized Portfolios - Grey & Black - 12877
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Son's Business class. University.
By Bertha Ali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauls Valley, OK) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Birthday gift to him...
..He is very happy with this Portafolio
I am thinking in order one for me later....Thank you.
"We Satisfied with the Portafolio "
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 29, 2016
I had been expecting this to be smaller but it is actually really nice and does hold a full size legal pad.
Perfect
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son that just graduated college and landed a great job 3 weeks later.he loved it.
Vice President for HR
By Curtis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Portfolio is a wonderful gift for your direct reports.
frequent buyer
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product. Looks very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Portfolio
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, however once I received it, I felt it was a bit pricey for the quality.
Professional
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation (from college) gift for my niece, she loved it!! Already took it on a job interview, she felt so professional. My sister purchased a silver pen to go with it, they compliment each other nicely!!!
Personal Touch
By Marcela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could put a name on this portfolio, very stylish and professional!
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
I was dissapointed. Inside of it is poor quality. It is not leather.It has a plastic feel and look.
The outside of is feels like a fabric.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - May 5, 2013
Ordered two of these, and we love them. They look very professional; they are thick, not thin. Made out of good material, they seem like they will last a long time.
Good not great
By Payton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice but quality isn't as good as I thought it would be. Wish I had paid more for the leather one.
Business Portfolio
By Alecia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a solid portfolio. I did not anticipate the gray being so metallic but it still seemed high quality materials. I got this as a secret santa gift for my organized and list oriented coworker and he loved it. Looks professional and not too pricey but not cheap looking or feeling.
Business Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPLATA, MD) - February 14, 2017
just what I was looking for meeting to take notes. very handy.
A perfect gift for a hard-working dad
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad works 7 days a week and recently got moved to a different location. For Father's Day, I wanted to get him something that he would use every day and that would remind how much his family loves him. This was perfect. I may have to get him a matching pen or some business cards for Christmas!
Big & Professional
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very big professional looking portfolio! I would highly recommend this and the pen to match!
Great Father's Day gift
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the pen and business card holder for my husband for father's day. He loves it. I was also very happy with it. Very professional looking. He called me from work to ask where I oredered it from because his coworkers wanted one.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - May 26, 2013
This is a gift for my nephew who is graduating HS, so for college I thought this would really be nice, made excellent, I know he'll love it with the personalization with it.
very professional
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this business portfolio, the pen and business card holder. I bought it for a graduation gift for my son and I was late ordering it. I had it shipped 2nd day and it was here for his graduation. I have purchased many things from personalized mall and I have never been disappointed.
Keep up the great work personalized mall!
Great for graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Gave to a new grad along with the black stylus pen and personalized photo cube. Excellent products.. practical and functional. Highly recommend!
Perfect College Graduation Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Engraving Quality
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio itself was very nice but I thought the engraving would have been a little deeper into the leather & more polished looking.
Disappointed
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first product that I have ever received that I have been extremely disappointed with. The personalization looked cheap.
Very disappointed with this item.
Gift buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 15, 2013
Item arrived in a timely manner within 7 days of ordering. However, the product is some type of material not for an Executive/business type. This product doesn't present well...thus only 3-Stars.
If purchasing for a student a great gift!!
The personalization of name is very nice!!
Name not dark enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 16, 2013
Would not suggest this unless they gave you the option for another color. Black doesn't show up well on this color cover.
Not Professional Quality
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for Christmas. The item arrived promptly and the personalization was correct, but the quality of the product was very poor. It does not appear near as professional as the picture on the web site. The synthetic material has almost a metallic sheen to it. On the web site it appears more matte. I was so displeased with the product that I didn't even give it to my husband (who I know would not have liked it). Now I am stuck with a poor quality item or I have to pay to ship it back, since personalized items cannot be returned. If you are buying this for any kind of professional business person (executive, management, lawyer, CPA, etc.) then please think twice about your purchase.
Very Disappointed
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering portfolios as my go to College Graduation Gift for years and while this item looks nice and classy on the website, it is not a pictured. It is shiny almost glittery when it arrives, not good at all for anyone in the business world.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 18, 2013
I ordered the portfolio for my husband and son for Christmas. I was very happy with the product, but the name is printed so small that you have to look at the print on a slant to read it. I think the font and the size compete with the shine on the material that the portfolio is made of. The print appears a lot clearer when looking at it online. Other than that I am happy to give these as gifts.
nice product
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owego, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my son who recently got his PHD and some one recommended this site. I had it engraved and it came very quickly. I would purchase again. Thank you
Great anniversary gift.
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband for our 9th anniversary. (Leather, modern) I think it fit the profile perfect, he will use it every day, and it's affordable enough to still get something of the more traditional version.
Almost perfect for my new image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 24, 2015
Would have loved to have my brand colors of purple and orange, but the notebook is exactly what I needed!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 5, 2013
Very nice personalized portfolio. Fast delivery. I am very happy about PersonalizationMallCom's job.This people take care a lot of their customers. They did a great job!
Beautiful!
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is beautiful. I only gave it 4 stars because the price was a little steep.
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 22, 2014
I love my purchase. It arrived quickly and was exactly like described. It will take some time to break it in, but I love it. It already has me better organized at meeting.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 17, 2013
I bought this as a last minute gift for my boss. He loved it. Very nicely done, excellent quality and speedy shipment.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - December 21, 2015
It turned out great couldn't ask for any better
Beautiful Portfolio
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning portfolio! Very professional looking and solid! Will be ordering another one for a co-worker.
Christmas gift for manager
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one part of gift for manager. She thought it matched perfectly with the personalized pen. She was over the moon for both items.
Superb quality
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who graduated from high school so he could carry his resumes around as he applied for jobs. It is great solid quality. The imprinted name is very clear. I like the black/grey colors - they are perfect together. I liked the black imprint as opposed to other colors that I saw on other portfolios. This is a solid portfolio and does not feel cheap in any way. The price was perfect too!
Executive
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and executive for office. This was a gift for my sister's boss and he really appreciated it! I love the leather and the free personalization. Thank you!
Professional Gift
By nubia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lino lakes, MN) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for as a gift to a subordinate who was getting promoted. Very professional looking even though it's not a pricey leather portfolio.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved