Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Business Professional Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Business Professional Personalized Portfolios - Grey & Black - 12877
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Portfolio
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, however once I received it, I felt it was a bit pricey for the quality.
Professional
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation (from college) gift for my niece, she loved it!! Already took it on a job interview, she felt so professional. My sister purchased a silver pen to go with it, they compliment each other nicely!!!
Personal Touch
By Marcela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could put a name on this portfolio, very stylish and professional!
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
I was dissapointed. Inside of it is poor quality. It is not leather.It has a plastic feel and look.
The outside of is feels like a fabric.
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - September 22, 2014
I love my purchase. It arrived quickly and was exactly like described. It will take some time to break it in, but I love it. It already has me better organized at meeting.
nice product
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owego, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my son who recently got his PHD and some one recommended this site. I had it engraved and it came very quickly. I would purchase again. Thank you
Great for graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Gave to a new grad along with the black stylus pen and personalized photo cube. Excellent products.. practical and functional. Highly recommend!
Perfect College Graduation Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
very professional
By Giselle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this business portfolio, the pen and business card holder. I bought it for a graduation gift for my son and I was late ordering it. I had it shipped 2nd day and it was here for his graduation. I have purchased many things from personalized mall and I have never been disappointed.
Keep up the great work personalized mall!
Great anniversary gift.
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband for our 9th anniversary. (Leather, modern) I think it fit the profile perfect, he will use it every day, and it's affordable enough to still get something of the more traditional version.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - May 5, 2013
Ordered two of these, and we love them. They look very professional; they are thick, not thin. Made out of good material, they seem like they will last a long time.
Engraving Quality
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, IN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio itself was very nice but I thought the engraving would have been a little deeper into the leather & more polished looking.
Disappointed
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first product that I have ever received that I have been extremely disappointed with. The personalization looked cheap.
Very disappointed with this item.
Name not dark enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 16, 2013
Would not suggest this unless they gave you the option for another color. Black doesn't show up well on this color cover.
Not Professional Quality
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my husband for Christmas. The item arrived promptly and the personalization was correct, but the quality of the product was very poor. It does not appear near as professional as the picture on the web site. The synthetic material has almost a metallic sheen to it. On the web site it appears more matte. I was so displeased with the product that I didn't even give it to my husband (who I know would not have liked it). Now I am stuck with a poor quality item or I have to pay to ship it back, since personalized items cannot be returned. If you are buying this for any kind of professional business person (executive, management, lawyer, CPA, etc.) then please think twice about your purchase.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 5, 2013
Very nice personalized portfolio. Fast delivery. I am very happy about PersonalizationMallCom's job.This people take care a lot of their customers. They did a great job!
Beautiful!
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is beautiful. I only gave it 4 stars because the price was a little steep.
Gift buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 15, 2013
Item arrived in a timely manner within 7 days of ordering. However, the product is some type of material not for an Executive/business type. This product doesn't present well...thus only 3-Stars.
If purchasing for a student a great gift!!
The personalization of name is very nice!!
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 18, 2013
I ordered the portfolio for my husband and son for Christmas. I was very happy with the product, but the name is printed so small that you have to look at the print on a slant to read it. I think the font and the size compete with the shine on the material that the portfolio is made of. The print appears a lot clearer when looking at it online. Other than that I am happy to give these as gifts.
Personalized Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - September 16, 2014
Great condition and the personalization comes out very clear.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in absolutely gorgeous! Very impressed!
Sleek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my boyfriend as a graduation gift. He loved it since he's a business grad. and will be needing a portfolio for work! The look is sleek and very well made!
Practical Gift
By Lizette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! I think it is a practical gift that gives a great appearance! Loved the look! Very pleased!
Business Professional Portfolio
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son for Christmas. The first one had a flaw on the face of the portfolio. I immediately took a picture and emailed it to customer service and also placed a phone call to the Customer Service line. The representative was most helpful and offered to have another one sent to me at no cost. The second one arrived within a few days and I am so pleased. The quality is very nice and equally impressed with the ease of getting a replacement with no hassle. I ordered several items from Personalization Mall during the holidays and was extremely pleased with everything. I will certainly continue to use this site for future items.
Great Gift
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio with a matching pen as a gift for a colleague and it turned out great! It was very professional and the perfect gift for a co-worker.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a common gift I use for people who are just starting out in the job market, or are looking for new jobs. This the third one I have bought and everyone I get it for loves it. Highly recommended.
Perfect portfolio
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was terrific, engraving was exactly as shown to me and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the portfolio. I will definitely be purchasing more items from this site!
Professional Looking
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHAMPTON, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great buy! I bought this for my wife who just earned her M.B.A and works at a law firm. This is a great addition to her office and professional look. Take it to conferences, meetings etc. where ever you need to be seen. Would definitely recommend!
Big & Professional
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very big professional looking portfolio! I would highly recommend this and the pen to match!
Great Father's Day gift
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the pen and business card holder for my husband for father's day. He loves it. I was also very happy with it. Very professional looking. He called me from work to ask where I oredered it from because his coworkers wanted one.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - May 26, 2013
This is a gift for my nephew who is graduating HS, so for college I thought this would really be nice, made excellent, I know he'll love it with the personalization with it.
A perfect gift for a hard-working dad
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad works 7 days a week and recently got moved to a different location. For Father's Day, I wanted to get him something that he would use every day and that would remind how much his family loves him. This was perfect. I may have to get him a matching pen or some business cards for Christmas!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Just in time for our graduate's med school interviews - very professional presentation! He loved it!
Well Worth The Money
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello:

Purchased the Portfolio and was very pleased. The engraving lettering was flawless and the gray cover had a shimmer which added a really nice look. Conservative but with a PoP factor.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 17, 2013
I bought this as a last minute gift for my boss. He loved it. Very nicely done, excellent quality and speedy shipment.
VERY nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2013
This is a very large & very nice quality product! I bought this for my father for Christmas and he loves it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved