Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Throw Pillows - Her Heart Of Love - 12878
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 16, 2016
Came in on time. It was beautiful. My mother loved it.
Sibling Pillow
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is bedridden or wheelchair bound and has lost her two sons now. Mother's Day was rough to think of something to get her... what better gift than a pillow with all four of her children's names on it.. gone... but not forgotten....
Wonderful!!!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was of good quality. Recipient loved it and was impressed with design.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 23, 2015
Love,love,love my personalized pillow
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , MD) - December 21, 2015
What a wonderful gift - I am so thrilled w/it. I know my friend will be too. Thank you.
P.S. This item slhipped on time & was w/me within 3 days of ordering - amazing!
Great gift idea
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these pillows for anniversary gifts. For one couple with their names on it and for the other couple the names of their children on it. The pillows are made very well & the names on them made it so personal. Both couples loved them!
Perfect gift to include pets!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a gift that would include the pets for the soon to be married couple; this pillow was a success. Her comment was, "the sweetest pillow ever"!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in search for something for my soon to be 90 year old Mother in law when I found this perfect pillow! I had all her grandchildren's names on it. Thank you search over!
LOVE my pillow!
By Ida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pillow came in just a few days after ordering. I love everything about it! The kids names in such pretty colors just make me smile each time I look at it. Will probably buy one (or more) for gifts for other Grandmas I know.
heart pillow
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my heart pillow with all my grandchildren's names written on it. One of the fun things they like to do is find their names and siblings' names. I immediately posted a picture of it on FB. If we are blessed with another grandchild, I will order another or find a way to add the new little one to this one. I may embroider over one of each child's name, but it really is special just the way it is.
Her Heart of Love Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 19, 2015
Absolutely loved this. Well done and looks great. Thanks so much.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This is adorable! I'm n love with it & can't wait to give it to my BF. All the different fonts make it so much fun!!
pillow
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My inlaws loved this!
Wonderful Gift
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my grandmother with her great-grandchildren's names. My only complaint was limiting the names to only 8. With as many times as the same name is repeated, it would have been nice to add a few more (10-12 would have been nice). Outside of that, the product quality was great and a very sweet gift for my grandmother. :)
Beautiful gift
By Jared K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet been displeased with anything I ordered. This is a gift for my niece and I think she will love it!
Heart Pillow with Names - not impressed
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow itself is nothing special. Very plain. The ink of all the names written on it is faint. This is not what I expected and I would not recommend.
Pillow
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this pillow for my grandparents with all 15 grandchildren's names. When personalizing there is only room for 8 names, so many names had to be put on the same like and in turn always show up together. I wish there was a personalization option for more names.
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 26, 2014
I purchased this pillow for my mother and I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren names put on it. The pillow is good quality. I can't wait to give it to her!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - July 26, 2014
Really nice quality throw pillow. I bought it for my granddaughters 13th birthday. Pillow is really cute. She has not received it yet.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 26, 2014
I gave my mother this pillow for Mother's Day with all of her grandkids names on it. It turned out awesome! Love, love, love it! It's the perfect gift!
Gift for Grammi
By Brandyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girls' grandmother for Mother's Day. She always loves the personalized, creative gifts we find on your site and this was no exception! The pillow was beautiful and unique. A great gift for the woman who has everything.
Great Gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very nice and presented itself beautifully. I will order more for gifts.
Super gift!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she fell in love with it. I had it personalized with the names of all five of her grandchildren. I loved that every name was done in a different font and color. It certainly makes a super gift for a mom, grandmom, aunt, etc. You can's go wrong ordering this. It is really sweet!
Loved it
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend. It was a hit!
Heart Pillow- Mother's Day
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck , NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's Day gift. She loved it. Very happy with the whole experience, couldn't be happier. Will definitely use site again.
Perfect Gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother in Law as a Birthday Gift. It was perfect for what I needed had exactly the number of names for all our family to have theirs on there. It is so different and pretty. I was also impressed how quickly she got the item. I live in Italy and love this web site I used it last year for my 2 girls who live in Washington D.C. for birthday presents.
Pillow Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
Go this pillow in the pastel color. There was enough room to write all eight 7 names that needed to be included. We got this pillow as well as the canvas bag, picture frame and note pad. The heard with the names was a great symbol to show our mother how much she loved and always in our hearts. It made the perfect Mother's Day present.
Excellent gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2013
Lovely pillow. Very nice gift for anybody. Great Quality. Love it!
Wonderful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - September 27, 2013
I purchased this pillow as an anniversary gift for my husband. I used both of our names and then a short message (rather than a name).
Pillow is nice quality and personalized cover is removable for washing
My husband absolutely loved it! A one of a kind.
perfect pillow
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this with the Afghan and shopping bag makes a great sitting room or bedroom or living room decoration , a nice thoughtful gift!
Thoughtful gift
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just purchased a new couch, so this pillow was a wonderful mothers day present! She absolutely loved it. Looks just like the picture. I am hesitant to give 5 stars only because I am skeptical about the print holding up with regular use, but we'll see. Cheaper than a dozen roses and so much more thoughtful!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015
Perfect gift for a grandma a person who has everything.... She loved it she has all her grandchildren name on the pillow
Heart pillow
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks beautiful and shipped quickly.
Never Received
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a great present. It was ordered next day for shipping. I received a refund for that but as the product. It is in the twilight zone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got a couple of these for grandmothers with all the grandkids names on them! They LOVED them - the kids thought they were pretty cool too! Only thing is they are really white! Hope to get one for myself sometime!
Heart full of names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - December 19, 2015
This was a gift for a coworker. It is absolutely beautiful! My coworker, who received this as a gift, and everyone else, said how beautiful it was and how thoughtful of a gift it was. I would definitely buy this item again in the future!
Nice quality
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this pillow & the heart with all the names is perfect! Just wish the heart with names was a bigger graphic! Would be 5 star perfect then!!!
Great
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for a 75th birthday. It came out GREAT. Instead of all names, I put in things like "75", "seventy=five", "over the hill", "1939", "young at heart", etc. It was a hit.
Loved it
By Viviana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It's so cute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved