Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Business Card Case
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It arrived earlier than expected, and is exactly what I wanted.
Perfect Case for Business Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 8, 2016
We bought this as a companion to the Portfolio PMALL sells. What an awesome set. Our daughter loved both! Thanks for making your site the "go-to-site" for all our special gift needs!
Business personalized card case
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professionals! I love it.
Farewell gift
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Card Holder for my Supervisor. He liked that so much to see his name on the card holder. As I thought.
Personalized card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 17, 2016
Very impressed with this product. It seems to be quality made. Very professional and classy looking.
Great!
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!
pocket business card holder
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product at a very good price. Engraving was perfect.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 25, 2015
Everyone loved their personal card case
Perfect Business card case
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a business casual business card case for my husband and when I saw this one I was immediately drawn to it. It's sleek and professional without being too formal. Perfect for his job in sales! I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens it! Very reasonably priced might I add as well.
Nice!
By Robyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive as well as useful! Fits perfectly in a pocket, purse or briefcase. Worth the price! Speedy delivery.
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2015
I bought this business card holder for my daughter and she really likes it. It is easy to open, holds enough cards without being bulky, and is very professional looking. Good find!
Wonderful gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2015
Very professional and reasonably priced
Love it!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised. When I ordered this gift for my nephew, I have to say I was nervous that it would be a cheap quality item. Much to my surprise, the quality is superb! The lettering was perfect. The case itself is larger than I expected and that a good thing. It will hold many business cards.
Great First Impression
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an "almost" graduate from business school, I know that the exchange of business cards is often the first time colleagues may meet my son-in-law. This case is sleek, understated & very professional in style! We think it's great, and will create a lasting all-important "first impression"!
Love the magnetic closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 24, 2015
This is a much better design with the outside cover being unscratchable. I like it.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2015
Very pleased with purchase. Good quality and personalization is excellent as usual. have shopped here before and have always been happy. customer service is very good.
.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Very nice material
By Windi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material and can be used for business cards and credit cards.
Professional looking card case
By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice business card case and the engraving was very professional looking. Great gift idea for that "hard to buy for" person.
A Little Sparkly
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the customization was terrific and was just as I expected, however this item was ordered for a male friend and colleague. It was a little more sparkly or glittery than I anticipated. It looks terrific though, so I just hope he doesn't mind a little extra sparkle in his life with his new title!
Perfect gift!
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best product I've ordered in a long time. I will definitely be back to shop on this site again for all my holiday gifts.
Perfect for anyone!
By COURTNEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE VALLEY, WA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for anyone who carries business cards! I purchased this for my boyfriend a few years ago and he always get compliments on it. He misplaced it a few weeks ago so I ordered him another one.
Exceptional
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and durability of this product. It's very heavy duty and my husband was pleased. We coupled it with the padfolio for a great duo!
Perfect Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - March 23, 2015
Purchased for my husband for a gift and he LOVED it! As a busy executive, he is always searching for his cards, now he does not have to do that. They are always in mint condition and he can hand the card to potential clients as needed.
Very Nice!
By Britta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card holder is of great quality, perfect for the person I ordered it for!
great business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the case. It looks so much better in person.
for my work partner who travels
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
he really liked this gift because he is constantly carrying his business cards. i was very satisfied with the sale price and the quality was so nice others in my office ordered as well
Business card Holder
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it shows. Nice for my 23 year old daughter.
Better than expected
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly it looks so nice, and even better than I thought! The magnetic flap was unexpected and the material used exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product, my boyfriend loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item and so did my boyfriend whom I bought it for as a gift. The quality is great and the appearance is fantastic. I feel it will last him quite a long time. Personalization mall is my go to site for online gift purchases. The service and products they offer are top notch and I have yet to order something I have not been impressed with.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
Great product - professional looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
Bought this for my son for Christmas..He absolutley LOVED it.
Great quality! I was so pleased with the card case and the service I
just finished ordering other products from PERSONALZATION
Personalized card Case.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. very nice card case. would order another one.
Business Card Case
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card case: simple, elegant and useful!!!
Business Pers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - December 17, 2014
The quality is excellent and I would be definitely recommend this purchase to anyone. Better than expected.
Used for Place Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 16, 2014
Used business card holders as a place setting for an office party. Included a gift card for a perfect fit and gift.
good
By sharifa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured ,good quality
Great gift for the graduate
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 7, 2014
Bought both the business card holder and matching portfolio with my son's name on them as part of his college graduation gift and he loved them. Great quality, wonderful price and fast shipping. I buy gifts from this site all of the time!!
Best promotion gift
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a guy friend who just got a promotion. The name came out great and he loves it. It is compact yet manly for him. He can't wait to put his new business cards in it. Glad I found it on this site!
Perfect Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I bought 2 one for me and one for my daughter. They have a classy but business like look and appear to be good quality. They are light weight and match our other accessories.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved