Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the graduate
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 7, 2014
Bought both the business card holder and matching portfolio with my son's name on them as part of his college graduation gift and he loved them. Great quality, wonderful price and fast shipping. I buy gifts from this site all of the time!!
Best promotion gift
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a guy friend who just got a promotion. The name came out great and he loves it. It is compact yet manly for him. He can't wait to put his new business cards in it. Glad I found it on this site!
Perfect Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I bought 2 one for me and one for my daughter. They have a classy but business like look and appear to be good quality. They are light weight and match our other accessories.
Beautiful and Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - August 15, 2014
Item looks even nicer than the picture! Great gift - they loved it!
Outstanding Product!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card case!!! I purchased one for my daughter and one for myself. I was totally surprised with the quality. The inside was black velvet and had a stainless silver holder wrapped with a high quality material. It fits so nicely in my purse. I only had it for a few days and I had a lot of compliments on it already. It arrived super fast and I was able to use it right away. I had a sterling silver one before and it got scratched up so quickly. I am so happy I purchased this business card holder and my daughter loves hers too!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for having such high quality products!
Great product!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband and he loved it. The product works perfect and the engraving looks great. I am never disappointed when I order from this site, it is my absolutely go to site.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice!
Great!!!!
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good!! Very professional.
Snazzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was for my daughter who recently graduated from college. She is very hard to buy for but she really loved this.
business cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Looks great!! Easy to figure out web site. Fast shipping
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 22, 2013
Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with this business card holder. Printing on front was perfect (although it could be a bit darker) and once opened it is impressive. Will definitely purchase this again for a gift.
bought as a stocking stuffer
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great appearance, looks exactly as picture does. love the magnetic closure. I'm positive the husband while love it too.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
This card case is better than I expected it would be. I'm thinking it'll be a hit!
Perfect Boss' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2013
Perfect gift for my boss, and the quality was actually better than expected for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast, and the engraving looked perfect. I will definately be a returning customer without hesitation.
Business Card for my financial advisor
By Ernest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consistently receive quality gifts at an affordable. Personalization makes it so easy to get that right gift for that special someone. Thanks for all the merchandise you hae provided for me and mine.
Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
Case and personalization met expectations, actual item as shown. Delivery time as promised. Very pleased.
Great personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was surprised at the quality of this for the price! It really looks like I spent a lot of money.
Very Nice
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as a hard case and a lot nicer than I expected especially for the price, it looks great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved