Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best product I've ordered in a long time. I will definitely be back to shop on this site again for all my holiday gifts.
Perfect for anyone!
By COURTNEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE VALLEY, WA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for anyone who carries business cards! I purchased this for my boyfriend a few years ago and he always get compliments on it. He misplaced it a few weeks ago so I ordered him another one.
Exceptional
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and durability of this product. It's very heavy duty and my husband was pleased. We coupled it with the padfolio for a great duo!
Perfect Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - March 23, 2015
Purchased for my husband for a gift and he LOVED it! As a busy executive, he is always searching for his cards, now he does not have to do that. They are always in mint condition and he can hand the card to potential clients as needed.
Very Nice!
By Britta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card holder is of great quality, perfect for the person I ordered it for!
great business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the case. It looks so much better in person.
for my work partner who travels
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
he really liked this gift because he is constantly carrying his business cards. i was very satisfied with the sale price and the quality was so nice others in my office ordered as well
Business card Holder
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it shows. Nice for my 23 year old daughter.
Better than expected
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly it looks so nice, and even better than I thought! The magnetic flap was unexpected and the material used exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product, my boyfriend loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item and so did my boyfriend whom I bought it for as a gift. The quality is great and the appearance is fantastic. I feel it will last him quite a long time. Personalization mall is my go to site for online gift purchases. The service and products they offer are top notch and I have yet to order something I have not been impressed with.
Business Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 29, 2014
Great product - professional looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
Bought this for my son for Christmas..He absolutley LOVED it.
Great quality! I was so pleased with the card case and the service I
just finished ordering other products from PERSONALZATION
Personalized card Case.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. very nice card case. would order another one.
Business Card Case
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card case: simple, elegant and useful!!!
Business Pers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - December 17, 2014
The quality is excellent and I would be definitely recommend this purchase to anyone. Better than expected.
Used for Place Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 16, 2014
Used business card holders as a place setting for an office party. Included a gift card for a perfect fit and gift.
good
By sharifa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured ,good quality
Great gift for the graduate
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 7, 2014
Bought both the business card holder and matching portfolio with my son's name on them as part of his college graduation gift and he loved them. Great quality, wonderful price and fast shipping. I buy gifts from this site all of the time!!
Best promotion gift
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a guy friend who just got a promotion. The name came out great and he loves it. It is compact yet manly for him. He can't wait to put his new business cards in it. Glad I found it on this site!
Perfect Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I bought 2 one for me and one for my daughter. They have a classy but business like look and appear to be good quality. They are light weight and match our other accessories.
Beautiful and Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - August 15, 2014
Item looks even nicer than the picture! Great gift - they loved it!
Outstanding Product!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card case!!! I purchased one for my daughter and one for myself. I was totally surprised with the quality. The inside was black velvet and had a stainless silver holder wrapped with a high quality material. It fits so nicely in my purse. I only had it for a few days and I had a lot of compliments on it already. It arrived super fast and I was able to use it right away. I had a sterling silver one before and it got scratched up so quickly. I am so happy I purchased this business card holder and my daughter loves hers too!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for having such high quality products!
Great product!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband and he loved it. The product works perfect and the engraving looks great. I am never disappointed when I order from this site, it is my absolutely go to site.
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice!
Great!!!!
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good!! Very professional.
Snazzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was for my daughter who recently graduated from college. She is very hard to buy for but she really loved this.
business cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Looks great!! Easy to figure out web site. Fast shipping
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 22, 2013
Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with this business card holder. Printing on front was perfect (although it could be a bit darker) and once opened it is impressive. Will definitely purchase this again for a gift.
bought as a stocking stuffer
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great appearance, looks exactly as picture does. love the magnetic closure. I'm positive the husband while love it too.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
This card case is better than I expected it would be. I'm thinking it'll be a hit!
Perfect Boss' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2013
Perfect gift for my boss, and the quality was actually better than expected for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast, and the engraving looked perfect. I will definately be a returning customer without hesitation.
Business Card for my financial advisor
By Ernest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consistently receive quality gifts at an affordable. Personalization makes it so easy to get that right gift for that special someone. Thanks for all the merchandise you hae provided for me and mine.
Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
Case and personalization met expectations, actual item as shown. Delivery time as promised. Very pleased.
Great personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was surprised at the quality of this for the price! It really looks like I spent a lot of money.
Does the job
By Hannah M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he is a loan officer and hands out his business card all the time. Rather than bringing a stack of cards that can fall out of his pocket and get misplaced, this card case is an elegant and organized way for him to store his cards. He is very happy with the look and how easy it is to pull out a card. We like the magnetic clasp. The reason this is only 4 stars is because there is one part where you can see the glue that holds the product together.
Card Holder Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered the engraved business card holder for my son-in-law for a Christmas gift. I wanted one with the magnetic closure and this one had that and was very attractive. I was happy with how quickly it arrived and the engraving was nice. I appreciate being able to review it and see exactly what it would look like. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because I've yet to give it to my son-in-law, so I can't comment on how well it holds up.
Very Nice
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as a hard case and a lot nicer than I expected especially for the price, it looks great!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved