Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to let you all know how beyond pleased and impressed I was with your service and product. I ordered the Slate Heart Memorial for my dog that I had and loved very much for almost 14 years...
    ~Samantha . - VT

    Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great personal touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
    I was surprised at the quality of this for the price! It really looks like I spent a lot of money.
    Perfect Boss' Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2013
    Perfect gift for my boss, and the quality was actually better than expected for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast, and the engraving looked perfect. I will definately be a returning customer without hesitation.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
    This card case is better than I expected it would be. I'm thinking it'll be a hit!
    bought as a stocking stuffer
    By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great appearance, looks exactly as picture does. love the magnetic closure. I'm positive the husband while love it too.
    Very Nice
    By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came as a hard case and a lot nicer than I expected especially for the price, it looks great!
    Business Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
    Case and personalization met expectations, actual item as shown. Delivery time as promised. Very pleased.
    Business Card for my financial advisor
    By Ernest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I consistently receive quality gifts at an affordable. Personalization makes it so easy to get that right gift for that special someone. Thanks for all the merchandise you hae provided for me and mine.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 22, 2013
    Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with this business card holder. Printing on front was perfect (although it could be a bit darker) and once opened it is impressive. Will definitely purchase this again for a gift.
    Great product!
    By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my husband and he loved it. The product works perfect and the engraving looks great. I am never disappointed when I order from this site, it is my absolutely go to site.
    Outstanding Product!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this card case!!! I purchased one for my daughter and one for myself. I was totally surprised with the quality. The inside was black velvet and had a stainless silver holder wrapped with a high quality material. It fits so nicely in my purse. I only had it for a few days and I had a lot of compliments on it already. It arrived super fast and I was able to use it right away. I had a sterling silver one before and it got scratched up so quickly. I am so happy I purchased this business card holder and my daughter loves hers too!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for having such high quality products!
    Beautiful and Professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - August 15, 2014
    Item looks even nicer than the picture! Great gift - they loved it!
    Business card holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
    Very nice!
    business cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
    Looks great!! Easy to figure out web site. Fast shipping
    Snazzy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
    This was for my daughter who recently graduated from college. She is very hard to buy for but she really loved this.
    Great!!!!
    By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good!! Very professional.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved