Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized card Case.
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. very nice card case. would order another one.
Great personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was surprised at the quality of this for the price! It really looks like I spent a lot of money.
Great product!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband and he loved it. The product works perfect and the engraving looks great. I am never disappointed when I order from this site, it is my absolutely go to site.
Outstanding Product!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card case!!! I purchased one for my daughter and one for myself. I was totally surprised with the quality. The inside was black velvet and had a stainless silver holder wrapped with a high quality material. It fits so nicely in my purse. I only had it for a few days and I had a lot of compliments on it already. It arrived super fast and I was able to use it right away. I had a sterling silver one before and it got scratched up so quickly. I am so happy I purchased this business card holder and my daughter loves hers too!!! Thank you Personalization Mall for having such high quality products!
Business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - June 2, 2014
Very nice!
business cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Looks great!! Easy to figure out web site. Fast shipping
Snazzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was for my daughter who recently graduated from college. She is very hard to buy for but she really loved this.
Great!!!!
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good!! Very professional.
Beautiful and Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, CO) - August 15, 2014
Item looks even nicer than the picture! Great gift - they loved it!
Used for Place Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - December 16, 2014
Used business card holders as a place setting for an office party. Included a gift card for a perfect fit and gift.
Business Pers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - December 17, 2014
The quality is excellent and I would be definitely recommend this purchase to anyone. Better than expected.
Business Card Case
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the business card case: simple, elegant and useful!!!
good
By sharifa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured ,good quality
Perfect Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I bought 2 one for me and one for my daughter. They have a classy but business like look and appear to be good quality. They are light weight and match our other accessories.
Best promotion gift
By Phalla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a guy friend who just got a promotion. The name came out great and he loves it. It is compact yet manly for him. He can't wait to put his new business cards in it. Glad I found it on this site!
Great gift for the graduate
By Shopper (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 7, 2014
Bought both the business card holder and matching portfolio with my son's name on them as part of his college graduation gift and he loved them. Great quality, wonderful price and fast shipping. I buy gifts from this site all of the time!!
Does the job
By Hannah M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend as he is a loan officer and hands out his business card all the time. Rather than bringing a stack of cards that can fall out of his pocket and get misplaced, this card case is an elegant and organized way for him to store his cards. He is very happy with the look and how easy it is to pull out a card. We like the magnetic clasp. The reason this is only 4 stars is because there is one part where you can see the glue that holds the product together.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Marilyn J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is enjoying this item very much.
Nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 19, 2015
I ordered this case for my husband's birthday as he will be graduating from college soon and he needs the business cards in conferences and job fairs. I like it, it looks very elegant and professional. Can't wait to give it to him on his birthday.
Card Holder Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered the engraved business card holder for my son-in-law for a Christmas gift. I wanted one with the magnetic closure and this one had that and was very attractive. I was happy with how quickly it arrived and the engraving was nice. I appreciate being able to review it and see exactly what it would look like. The reason I only gave 4 stars is because I've yet to give it to my son-in-law, so I can't comment on how well it holds up.
sparkles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg , PA) - November 22, 2015
This product is good but the only down fall was that the material it was made out of had sparkles throughout it and I purchased this for a male and I dont think he will like it at all.
Sparkly texture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 15, 2015
I bought this for my husband and was dissapointed that the cover was sparkly and not very manly. Great for a woman, but don't buy for a guy.
Very Nice
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as a hard case and a lot nicer than I expected especially for the price, it looks great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
This card case is better than I expected it would be. I'm thinking it'll be a hit!
bought as a stocking stuffer
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great appearance, looks exactly as picture does. love the magnetic closure. I'm positive the husband while love it too.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 22, 2013
Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with this business card holder. Printing on front was perfect (although it could be a bit darker) and once opened it is impressive. Will definitely purchase this again for a gift.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2013
Perfect gift for my boss, and the quality was actually better than expected for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast, and the engraving looked perfect. I will definately be a returning customer without hesitation.
Intern Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 1, 2015
Bought this for my student intern as her time ends at the end of the fall semester when the holidays hit. It's perfect to thank her for a job well done and appropriate as she starts her career.
Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
Case and personalization met expectations, actual item as shown. Delivery time as promised. Very pleased.
Business Card for my financial advisor
By Ernest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consistently receive quality gifts at an affordable. Personalization makes it so easy to get that right gift for that special someone. Thanks for all the merchandise you hae provided for me and mine.
Great First Impression
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an "almost" graduate from business school, I know that the exchange of business cards is often the first time colleagues may meet my son-in-law. This case is sleek, understated & very professional in style! We think it's great, and will create a lasting all-important "first impression"!
Love it!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised. When I ordered this gift for my nephew, I have to say I was nervous that it would be a cheap quality item. Much to my surprise, the quality is superb! The lettering was perfect. The case itself is larger than I expected and that a good thing. It will hold many business cards.
Wonderful gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2015
Very professional and reasonably priced
Love the magnetic closure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 24, 2015
This is a much better design with the outside cover being unscratchable. I like it.
Very nice material
By Windi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material and can be used for business cards and credit cards.
.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2015
Very pleased with purchase. Good quality and personalization is excellent as usual. have shopped here before and have always been happy. customer service is very good.
pocket business card holder
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great product at a very good price. Engraving was perfect.
Great!
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for!
Personalized card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 17, 2016
Very impressed with this product. It seems to be quality made. Very professional and classy looking.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved