Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
~KATHERINE - WA

Business Professional Personalized Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Grey - 12879
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2013
I was surprised at the quality of this for the price! It really looks like I spent a lot of money.
Business Card for my financial advisor
By Ernest W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I consistently receive quality gifts at an affordable. Personalization makes it so easy to get that right gift for that special someone. Thanks for all the merchandise you hae provided for me and mine.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2013
Perfect gift for my boss, and the quality was actually better than expected for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast, and the engraving looked perfect. I will definately be a returning customer without hesitation.
Very Nice
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as a hard case and a lot nicer than I expected especially for the price, it looks great!
Business Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - June 23, 2013
Case and personalization met expectations, actual item as shown. Delivery time as promised. Very pleased.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
This card case is better than I expected it would be. I'm thinking it'll be a hit!
Snazzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - December 28, 2013
This was for my daughter who recently graduated from college. She is very hard to buy for but she really loved this.
Great!!!!
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good!! Very professional.
business cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 23, 2013
Looks great!! Easy to figure out web site. Fast shipping
bought as a stocking stuffer
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great appearance, looks exactly as picture does. love the magnetic closure. I'm positive the husband while love it too.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 22, 2013
Wasn't sure what to expect, but was very pleased with this business card holder. Printing on front was perfect (although it could be a bit darker) and once opened it is impressive. Will definitely purchase this again for a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved