Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Mousepad - Photo Fun - 12882
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I am totally pleased with my mouse pad.
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally pleased with my mouse pad. It turned out better than I expected.
Spot On!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Like looking at real photos. I will do this again for other family members.
Excellent Product!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! We have bought several things from you, and the quality is superb! Prices are also very reasonable!!
photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2014
This mouse pad was even more amazing than any expectations I could have had. My husband and I use it everyday and couldn't be happier with the quality of our wedding photos and how wonderful the designs are. It is so thick and sturdy, absolutely perfect. I wish I had 100 laptops to buy these mouse pads for.
Personalized Mouse Pad Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very satisfied with the mouse pad quality and sharpness of the photos.
Grandma loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - May 14, 2013
My mom felt really spoiled by this mouse pad and the personalized card we sent her with pics of her first grandchild! They look beautiful in the pics she sent us. Since I live out of the country, this was definitely a great way to send a special card and gift!
Lovely gift
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great buy !! Great quality, colors, texture, etc.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 20, 2013
I customized this for my mom for mothers day with pictures of her mom that passed 13 years ago, one with her and I at my wedding, one with me and my children the day my 2nd was born and one with my little ones now. It came out soooooo wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything better! I will definately be ordering from here again!
beautiful mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 31, 2013
I loved this mouse pad. the combination of colors is really pretty and the pictures where really sharp. The size and quality of pad itself are very great, definitely better than many of the mouse pads I have come across plus this one is personalized. Highly recommended!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - April 30, 2013
I absolutely love my mouse pad. It is perfect and looks really great!
Perfect!
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! It looked exactly the way we expected!
Daughter loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 22, 2013
I customized this for my darling daughter as her birthday present. As expected she likes it very much!!
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very high quality
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is of high quality by itself, and the pictures just make a beautiful, vibrant addition that bring the mouse pad to life. The colors jump out at you. My husband loved this as a gift from our kids for Father's Day. He could not wait to put it on his desk. I absolutely loved it too. As usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. Great buy!!!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters as Mother's Day gifts and they were a hit! The quality of the photos was excellent - I would definitely purchase this item.
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - March 24, 2014
Was given as a gift to my sister. She just loved it and its something she will use everyday!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved