Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mug-Great Gift
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear
Colors are bright
Washes well in the dishwasher
Loved being able to preview the layout prior to purchase
Mother's day
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!! My daughter should love it! I chose some of her favorite pictures of her daughter this year. The pictures are very clear and are arranged well on the mug. I'm sure she'll smile & relive the memories as she drinks her morning coffee. Nice way to start her day!
I love this mug
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was done really well and a great value. Very pleased.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 19, 2016
It was absolutely perfect. Delivered right on time and so beautiful. Thank you. This is the 2nd mug I've ordered from you and will continue in the future when I need one. The perfect size and the quality of pictures was superb.
Awesome gift!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out super cute. Gave as a gift and was loved by everyone!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 20, 2016
It was a birthday gift for my daughter and she really liked it. She's been drinking her coffee out of that cup since I gave it to her.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 18, 2016
I purchased two of these mugs for my Aunt and Uncle who live across the country from me. They absolutely love them! Great price for a great keepsake!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - March 13, 2016
My boyfriend just loves this coffee cup I personalized for him! He uses it all the time to drink his morning coffee!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - March 9, 2016
This order came just as I pictured..
It was perfect and shipping was fast
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel hill, NC) - March 6, 2016
I was very pleased with this as a Valentines Day present for my husband.
Amazing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2016
I was so please with my product, it was everything that I wanted in a gift. This was my first time ordering and it was so easy and fast. I will be ordering again from this amazing website. I recommend this to everyone around the world.
Great Personalized Gift.
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how fast this arrived, and the quality of the pictures on the mug. Great gift.
Darling!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville , TX) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup design is so cute, and my photos came out great! The quality surpasses all the other cups I have ordered from other companies and Personalization Mall's renderings last and the photos don't fade like the others that I have ordered from photo companies and brick and mortar stores. I have ordered several styles of photo cups from P.Mall and will continue in the future.
Personlized Mug
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug was designed to be almost identical to one that I saw on a family member. My advantage was the price, delivery time, delivery notification and more pictures than my family member on her mug. We used our nephews exact pictures and i was so please that my mug looks better!!
I will be creating more mugs in the future of all my favorite pictures for all occasions as gifts.
Happy
By Nora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my mugs!!! I order 3 love them ????
excellent product!!
By Elya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first cup I buy here. I already bought 4 cups .These are great mugs for everyday use.Love the size of the cups I purchased. The color and design on all of the pioneer cups are vibrant and colorful. So glad I purchased them. Super fast delivery ! Thank you!!
Perfect gift
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendsville, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! Photos on mug were crisp and clear, I couldn't be happier
Great Job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - January 21, 2016
Love It I always order from personalization mall. Everything comes out just right.
Great Job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - January 19, 2016
Love It I always order from personalization mall. Everything comes out just right.
Love it!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Mom with my kids on it. Came out adorable, she will love it!
love
By Yanira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality cup. my husband loves it. pictures are bright and clear.
Great Product
By Renecha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great !!! The pictures were very clear and beautifully made!!
Perfect gift
By Genean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out wonderful.I got it for my mom and she loved it. I recommend this gift. The pictures came out nice and clear...if you have a dark pic won't come out as clear if you can try & lighten it up some!!
Well received!
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this one for my aunt in Indiana. She was THRILLED. I used old photos of our ancestors, then the last one was of us the last time we got together. We are both into genealogy, so the old photos were really appreciated.
AWESOME QUALITY
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug and the personalization of it is amazing and its super low priced for what you get.
Amazing!!!
By Caressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous at first but this is absolutely amazing!!! Came out perfect, very happy the way it turned out!!!
Great for any coffee/tea drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 30, 2015
Gave this gift to my stepmother from all the grandkids. She loved it. She has been drinking out of it every morning since. Sometimes tea at night. The quality was wonderful and I would recommend it or maybe even order it again for someone else!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 29, 2015
Great gift for anyone. Grandma loved it!
I love personalization mall!!!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived quickly and was perfect!!! I love personalization mall. I use them to purchase all my personalized items and gifts. Never disappointed. Never!!
Beautiful!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift from my daughter to her auntie and she proudly uses it everyday!
Very cute cup
By Mentor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far i love it very good quality and love how it looks
Great gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift with great quality.
Awesome coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - December 28, 2015
I ordered a coffee mug for my mother for Christmas and had pictures of my children printed on them. Personalization mall did an amazing job....She loved the mug and said it was her favorite Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 27, 2015
Bought 3 of these this Christmas and added family photos. They came out perfect. All of the family loved them. They are a little pricey but the software online to put the pictures in works well and easy to follow. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Came out amazing
Nannys birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bordentown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Thjs was a perfect gift for my nanny! After seeing how well the mug came out, my whole family wanted one too. All the pictures we used were cell phone pictures but they came out perfectly!
Perfect Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 18, 2015
The layout for the personalization was easy to navigate. Loved the end product.
Picture Mug
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture mug turned out fantastic. Very fast shipping! Love it!!!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Turned out better than I thought it would.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 15, 2015
My wife loved this gift with our children's faces all over it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved