Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 8, 2017
This product was amazing! It came with no chips and nothing wrong with it! It was so shiny and worked as an amazing gift! If I want anything personalized, I'm definitely coming here!
Awesome Gift
By Simon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the awesome gift. My wife loved it very much. It was really easy to do. Thank you
Gift for her
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my lil ones nana. She loves her granddaughter, and cam now see her face ever time she has her coffee.
Coffee mug
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. Ordered it for my mom. Photos came out great and she loves it.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on the mug! Grandma loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo cedro, CA) - January 31, 2017
Nice size, good quality and pictures came out clear.
Very Satisfied
By Reginald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping.
Was a great gift
IT WAS AWESOME
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing. My mom loved her cup and it came sooner than expected
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017
The cup cane out more beautiful than expected. Thank you so much
My Mom loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 3, 2017
The pictures came out nice and clear and the mug was beautiful and a great value!
Better than expected
By Satonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute, Dec 16, i came on here and bought a personalized mug as a Christmas gift. I paid extra for shipping as suggested, $10, but even still I was pleased by how quickly it came in the mail; much sooner than expected. And the quality of the mug was perfect! Looked just like the picture! Wish i bought two!
So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 29, 2016
I will officially now be using Personalization Mall for all my gifting needs! This is the second creation I have purchased, and I could not be more pleased with this company. The products are so beautifully done at incredible prices. Everything is packaged and delivered safely and securely. You've got a happy customer for life, folks. Keep up the great work!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 27, 2016
cute, perfect, and fun gift! my husband loved it
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE , AZ) - December 26, 2016
Items came exactly how I pictured the workmanship was great the shipping was prompt and my mother opened her gift on Christmas and she cried, she said this is a true Keepsake thank you Personalization Mall!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 26, 2016
Bought the 4 picture mugs for my granddaughters. They loved them! It was so easy to download pictures and items arrived amazingly fast.
Beautiful mug!
By Kailey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville , NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my mom for christmas, it is Beautiful! All the pictures look amazing
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 22, 2016
I was worried this product would be kind of cheap or the pictures would come out blurry, but it is absolutely the best quality and the printing is so clear, it's exactly what I wanted!! Couldn't get any better, it looks just like the pictures I designed online. I would definitely recommend this product!! Fast shipping too!
Awesome product, as expected
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my personalized cups and everything was as expected. The quality of the pictures was on point. It was what I was looking for.
coffee mug
By Leticia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inexpensive and decent quality.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Excellent product. Perfect Christmas Gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2016
Came in a timely fashion, exactly what I ordered, good price.
Personalization picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 15, 2016
I give personalization 5 stars..the mug was beautiful it was clear had no smears. Brought a smile to the person I bought it for. ...THANK YOU. .HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Excellent gift
By Llami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is huge and the pictures came out great! Love it!!!
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2016
Love these mugs and the photos I uploaded turned out perfectly!
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2016
Love these mugs and the photos I uploaded turned out perfectly!
Beautiful cup
By Lenitria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful pictures are great quality
It's purrrfect'
By Coralee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a Christmas present and am SO excited for my friend to open it. There is no way she is not going to love it. It looks even better in person, and I was excited with how fast it was shipped to me!
Perfect gift for Nana!
By Andria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Final product looks just as shown online. Colors are true and images are great. I know Nana is going to LOVE this!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 10, 2016
I had three photos put on the mug plus a personalized message- the preview picture did not show the exact result so I was a bit concerned as to the quality. I was pleasantly surprised and Happy at what arrived!! I will definitely use this site again. The mug came quickly as well!!!!
Always satisfied with my purchases
By Sonja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville , MN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product i ordered was a personalized mug. It arrived very fast after placing my order. The quality was wonderful. I always recommend people to use Personalized Mall.
Excellent product!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great pic and finishing quality. I am very pleased with the final product and definitely recommend these mugs.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - November 30, 2016
The coffee mug is a wonderful Christmas gift.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 25, 2016
I ordered this mug for my mom with pictures of the kids, and she absolutely loved it! I will be ordering at least a couple more as Christmas gifts.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big rapids , MI) - November 20, 2016
I purchase 3 mugs a year from this company and never one time have I been disappointed! They come exactly how I ordered them with amazing picture quality for a great price!
Very nice cup
By Niomi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear and crisp pictures came out great wonderful design. My father loved his gift
photo coffee mug
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an xmas gift for my daughter who lives away and it arrived in a very timely manner and absolutely awesome..pictures r just perfect...very colorful and true to real pictures i chose. I know she will love it when she drinks her coffee everyday
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEATHERFORD, TX) - November 6, 2016
I bought this for my husband and was worried how it would turn out since the pictures were from my phone, but it turned out great! It is even prettier in person. This was my first purchase from here, but I will be a returning customer. I recommend this product and the company.
The perfect gift
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled to get these mugs with pictures of their daughter all over them. The mugs are good quality with excellent printing on them!
loved it
By margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the mug I ordered! Great quality!
100% Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - September 23, 2016
Beautiful 15oz mug! Vibrant colors and good quality photos. Proud to give this memorial gift to my friend.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved