Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 7, 2015
I bought a couple of these mugs for my parents as mother-of-the-bride/father-of-the-bride gifts. I was afraid they were going to be kind of cheezy, but the mugs are actually nice and well made and the picture quality is exactly like the online demo.

Very happy with the mugs and very excited to give them as gifts.
picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - April 5, 2015
The pictures were very clear and being able to personalize the message makes it a keepsake forever.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
This turned out great. It is as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he loves it
Great-Grandma loves this photo mug!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are clear, and the text pretty. I sent this to my mother-in law with pictures of all 9 of her East coast great grandchildren. She was bubbling over with happiness at being able to drink her morning coffee from it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 3, 2015
I bought this beautiful coffee mug for my mother as a gift for mothers day and when I got it was so pretty and perfectly done and packaged that I couldn't wait to give it to her so I didn't. She was very excited and she said she had never received such a cute present, and now that's her official cup (even for water). It has a great quality and I will recommend it to anybody. Thank you Personalization Mall, as always exceeding my expectations.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - March 25, 2015
I gifted this mug to my sister along with some other items from your site. It was perfect and she absolutely loved it. She does use it as a mug and not just a piece of decoration, so I know it's great all around. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the finish product and quality. In the near future, I wish you can ship directly to Guam, so I do t need to ship my purchases to my sister in law in Hawaii.
Great Quality
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a huge fan of Personalization Mall.com and just love the quality of the mug I ordered as a gift. The photos I chose transferred great and look wonderful. The recipient was thrilled to receive this personal gift just for them! I also love the preview option on the website so you can see what your item will look like!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015
Easy to make, arrived quickly and is beautiful!!!!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia , PA) - February 16, 2015
Came exactly as expected. My husband loved it!
amazing!
By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rixford, PA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a dedicated customer of personalization mall. Every single order exceeds my expectations! I have ordered now two coffee mugs, a christmas ornament and a photo frame and all of them are beautifully made. You will never regret riding from them! Great job on delivering excellant products and customer service!!!!!
She loved it
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the mug!! So much so that she put it up on the top shelf. She says that it is too nice to drink out of and she doesn't want to take a chance on it getting broken.
Perfect !
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect touch that I used to personalize and ask my bridesmaids to be in my wedding with photos of us. It was a hit and everyone loved them ! Perfect quality and fast shipping !
Wife and mother-in-law LOVED it!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas presents for wife and mother-in-law and they both loved it! Great quality and pictures turned out quite clear.
Great product/ excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 2, 2015
This was a gift and my brother in law couldn't have been more happy with the mug and pictures were excellent quality! I ordered this product early but still hadnt received and there were only days until Christmas. I called customer service and they resent out that day and was just in time for Christmas! I was so surprised since post office said the company would need to do something's to find it so thought I would never get in time. I will order from them again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 2, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. Arrived on time. Thank you... Was a great last minute addition to her gifts.
Great gift for grandma
By Alejandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute holiday gift and am happy I did! My children gave it to grandma and she loved it. Choosing the pictures was quick and easy and it arrived on time for the holidays.
Turned out perfect!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and it turned out exactly as I expected. Mug is a great size, nice and large. Pictures are clear and displayed nicely. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect!
By Anissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was super cute and great quality! I purchased as a gift for my MIL from my son. All the pictures came out great! I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014
Great service I am very pleased
Great quality!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out good and clear. My mom loved it!!
Great gift and high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - December 28, 2014
Each person I've given this mug to has loved it. Nice size. The colors stand out and the pictures come out really good. (I believe the credit goes to the system in place for selecting and cropping the pictures when placing order - easy to use, but specific) I've bought personalized coffee mugs in the past from other stores and this is by far the best I've seen. Would highly recommend!
great gift item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best personalized mug for the best price. The mug came in high quality printing and super fast in time for Christmas too.
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to go with the black & white photos....and it turned out WAY better than expected!!! I am 100% pleased with my purchase!
Love it
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my father in law and he is still smiling when he drinks from it. The pictures were great.
Gift
By Tracy C. (Northglenn, CO) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
worked great
Beautiful Quality
By Santina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great! Pictures turned out gorgeous! Very very pleased as always with this company!!
Great Product
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coffee cup and personalized it. The order came fast and the price was great. When it came, it was beautiful!
Photo coffee mug
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA RICA, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love love it! It's for my mother in law and I know she is going to love it also!
Fantastic job!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bold colors, lovely quality. Hope they hold up in the dishwasher! LOL
Grandpa much
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my parents for Christmas and we put the grandkids pictures on it. They loved it! Perfect gift!
Grandpa much
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my parents for Christmas and we put the grandkids pictures on it. They loved it! Perfect gift!
perfect gift
By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect gift for my mother-in-law. Its so hard to buy something for the women who has everything. But this personalized mug hit the spot.
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug blew away my expectations! The picture quality is fantastic! Love, love, love it!
Coffee mug
By Sam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingford, NE) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exact like it does on the website. It's fun
I want to keep it for myself!
By Timothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy process. Economical price. Fan-freakin-tastic results. I wanted to keep this for myself but it says "grand mom" on it. I'm the Daddy.

Outstanding!
WOW!
By Ashlee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exactly how I pictured it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 10, 2014
Mug came out exactly as planned. Great gift
excellent!
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly. Fast shipping. Great quality. I'm very happy with my product I received.
Great
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 7, 2014
The mug turned out to be beautiful!! The pictures looked great and the colors were perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved