Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Special Gift for Memaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 16, 2015
I bought this gift for my Mother-in-Law for Mothers' Day with pictures of the grandchildren and she called in tears. She absolutely loved it and stated it was the best gift she had received.
Mother's Day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 16, 2015
They were exactly what I wanted!!!
Mug for mothers day
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the mug came out for mothers day and my mother loved it too!
BEST GIFT I'VE EVER BOUGHT!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother Loved It Soooo Much! Thanks!
Love it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, Great price, then personalized just for her, win win.
A Wonderful Mothers Day Gift
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug I received was beautiful. The quality of the photos on the mug were of higher quality than I was expecting. I would definitely buy from your company again!The price of the mug and shipping was a very good price as well.

Thanks again!

Nathan S.
mother's day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - May 13, 2015
I loved it, I ordered it for my mom, as a mother's day gift and she really liked it. I would recommend this product
Pleased results
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! She called it her new favorite coffee cup. Will order from you again.
Practical and beautiful!
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter's first mother's day with pictures of her and my granddaughter. The picture quality was excellent, and she'll be able to use it for years to come. Very satisfied!
Perfect gift
By Grecia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redfield, AR) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a personalized cup to my mom and she loved it.. Came out better than I expected ..
coffee mug
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the condition and overall appearance of the coffee mug. The photos looked great. I recommend to others interested in personalized items.
Awesome Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! The turnaround time was very fast and I used pics from my phone which still came out great. Also I loved that it's a larger mug! Great product and great price! I will be buying another for Father's Day.
beautiful
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed they came out beautiful
PERFECT GIFT!
By Clemencia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures looked great on mug. I purchased it as a mother's day gift for grandma. She loved it!
Beautiful!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly and on time. Perfect gift for my SIL's First Mother's Day! Beautifully made. Thank you'
Grandparents love the mugs!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs turned out perfect, and my parents loved receiving them with photos of their grandkids on them! Being dishwasher and microwave safe is a great bonus to these already awesome mugs!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 24, 2015
This mug looks just as good in person as it does in the picture. I bought it for my grandma for Mother's Day and I think she is really going to love it. Great quality especially for the low price.
A mug for G'ma!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my grandmother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview! Will purchase again!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 7, 2015
I bought a couple of these mugs for my parents as mother-of-the-bride/father-of-the-bride gifts. I was afraid they were going to be kind of cheezy, but the mugs are actually nice and well made and the picture quality is exactly like the online demo.

Very happy with the mugs and very excited to give them as gifts.
picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - April 5, 2015
The pictures were very clear and being able to personalize the message makes it a keepsake forever.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
This turned out great. It is as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he loves it
Great-Grandma loves this photo mug!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are clear, and the text pretty. I sent this to my mother-in law with pictures of all 9 of her East coast great grandchildren. She was bubbling over with happiness at being able to drink her morning coffee from it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 3, 2015
I bought this beautiful coffee mug for my mother as a gift for mothers day and when I got it was so pretty and perfectly done and packaged that I couldn't wait to give it to her so I didn't. She was very excited and she said she had never received such a cute present, and now that's her official cup (even for water). It has a great quality and I will recommend it to anybody. Thank you Personalization Mall, as always exceeding my expectations.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - March 25, 2015
I gifted this mug to my sister along with some other items from your site. It was perfect and she absolutely loved it. She does use it as a mug and not just a piece of decoration, so I know it's great all around. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the finish product and quality. In the near future, I wish you can ship directly to Guam, so I do t need to ship my purchases to my sister in law in Hawaii.
Great Quality
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a huge fan of Personalization Mall.com and just love the quality of the mug I ordered as a gift. The photos I chose transferred great and look wonderful. The recipient was thrilled to receive this personal gift just for them! I also love the preview option on the website so you can see what your item will look like!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015
Easy to make, arrived quickly and is beautiful!!!!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia , PA) - February 16, 2015
Came exactly as expected. My husband loved it!
amazing!
By sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rixford, PA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a dedicated customer of personalization mall. Every single order exceeds my expectations! I have ordered now two coffee mugs, a christmas ornament and a photo frame and all of them are beautifully made. You will never regret riding from them! Great job on delivering excellant products and customer service!!!!!
She loved it
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the mug!! So much so that she put it up on the top shelf. She says that it is too nice to drink out of and she doesn't want to take a chance on it getting broken.
Perfect !
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect touch that I used to personalize and ask my bridesmaids to be in my wedding with photos of us. It was a hit and everyone loved them ! Perfect quality and fast shipping !
Wife and mother-in-law LOVED it!
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas presents for wife and mother-in-law and they both loved it! Great quality and pictures turned out quite clear.
Great product/ excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 2, 2015
This was a gift and my brother in law couldn't have been more happy with the mug and pictures were excellent quality! I ordered this product early but still hadnt received and there were only days until Christmas. I called customer service and they resent out that day and was just in time for Christmas! I was so surprised since post office said the company would need to do something's to find it so thought I would never get in time. I will order from them again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 2, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. Arrived on time. Thank you... Was a great last minute addition to her gifts.
Great gift for grandma
By Alejandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute holiday gift and am happy I did! My children gave it to grandma and she loved it. Choosing the pictures was quick and easy and it arrived on time for the holidays.
Turned out perfect!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and it turned out exactly as I expected. Mug is a great size, nice and large. Pictures are clear and displayed nicely. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect!
By Anissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was super cute and great quality! I purchased as a gift for my MIL from my son. All the pictures came out great! I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014
Great service I am very pleased
Great quality!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out good and clear. My mom loved it!!
Great gift and high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - December 28, 2014
Each person I've given this mug to has loved it. Nice size. The colors stand out and the pictures come out really good. (I believe the credit goes to the system in place for selecting and cropping the pictures when placing order - easy to use, but specific) I've bought personalized coffee mugs in the past from other stores and this is by far the best I've seen. Would highly recommend!
great gift item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best personalized mug for the best price. The mug came in high quality printing and super fast in time for Christmas too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved