Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Grandmother gidt
By nihada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
SHARP, CLEAR AND BEAUTIFULLY DONE
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed at how clear the pictures came out! Beautiful gift. My aunt loved it for Mother's Day.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - May 22, 2016
The ordering process was easy and delivery was fast. We are very pleased with the mugs and will probably be ordering more.
The best gif
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister love it
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 18, 2016
Great price for a great product!! Very pleased.
Great Gift
By Adela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her 1st Mother's Day gift from her 5 week old son!!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - May 17, 2016
So I got the smaller mug and i also purchased this one for my sister! She loves her coffee time and I was very pleased with the size! It's awesome! Great size, I really recommend this size if you have someone who loves their coffee.
Beautifully made, great product and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - May 16, 2016
Mom loved it. Fabulous site to design personalized gifts that will touch your loved one's hearts. I want one for myself! Great stuff...can't say enough.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roya Oaks , CA) - May 16, 2016
I loved it..as usual always better than my expectations!
Perfect Mothers day gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out really great. My mom really loved it. Highly recommended.
Picture mug
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it as well.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 15, 2016
I'm obsessed! Perfect gift!!
The best gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 15, 2016
I use this cup for a gif one for my mom and one for my sister and they love it
Personalized Mug
By spencer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous service
Adorable
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out so adorable! Pictures were clear and cup was made very well! I bought it for my mom for my kids and I to give her and she adored it.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 14, 2016
I absolutely loved my photo mothers day mug so much that i made 3 more for my son for father's day my daughter-in-law and my daughter. Of course for myself .
Beautiful
By Rhonisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Arrived perfect exceeded my expectations my mother loved it. Clear beautiful pics
Personalized Mug!
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so good!! The pictures looked beautiful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2016
I purchased this mug as a mother's day gift for a first time grandmother. It came out beautifully and she loved it! I plan on ordering father's day gifts from here as well.
Nana cup
By Stacey P. (Kingwood, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to see the finished product
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 13, 2016
The mugs arrived in a timely manner and very well packaged. My only criticism was if you upload a darker image you will not be able to define the objects in it. I uploaded a picture of my mom and daughter in the hospital on the day of her birth and it looked fine in the demo but on the mug you cannot make out her face at all in the photo. Other than that everything else was great.
Well done
By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome piece, well made dishwasher and microwave safe. Cannot get any better.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 12, 2016
My mom loved it so much! It was perfect quality and the pictures came out exactly as I wanted them to!
Perfect mothers day gift!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! I bought one for my daughters grandpa, grandma, and nana and they all love these! The pix do come out a LITTLE bit dark so if you have a pic with a lot of deep colors then i do suggest using the lighten image feature but it still came out amazing! will definitely be purchasing more over the years for various occasions :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Tessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! As always, Personalization Mall never fails!
A gift for Oma
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a special mother's/Oma day gift & Oma LOVED it!!
Beautiful Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 11, 2016
Absolutely perfect gift! Fast delivery, customer service extremely helpful, so easy to organize pictures!
Loved it!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter, for her children to give as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loved the cup and will cherish it for many years! It was the perfect gift, and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
Love it
By Isabella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really loved the personalized mug. They only speak Italian so it was nice to get something that said Nonna instead of grandma. She really loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2016
It was beautiful. My mom LOVED IT! Personalization mall NEVER fails me!
Photo Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - May 9, 2016
I am very pleased with the three photo cups I ordered for Mother's Day. The pictures on the cups are clear and the color great.
A cup
By Alexander B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the process of collecting the photos easy and very intuitive if a little restrictive. Perhaps I missed something, but it appeared that I had to choose four photos even if I wanted to have only one. Other than that I have only positive things to say about the process and the cup itself. It was perfect. Images came out very clear without any loss in quality. The cup itself is very sturdy, with a nice feeling to it.

Mother's Day Bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 9, 2016
What a wonderful way to share the love the day after day! My daughter loved it & is taking to work to place on her desk to brag everyday.
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 mugs love it my aunt and sister was so happy as much as i was
Awesome!
By Nanda Kishor Reddy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the gift! Thanks!
Perfect
By Trinity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks , NV) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out 100x better than I expected it too. I really suggest this for someone special in your life and the pictures come out super clear. Love this product so much
Awesome mug
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out just awesome and beautiful , it looks perfect
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - May 6, 2016
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs as a memory of our mini vacation and they arrived quickly and are beautiful. My son and grandkids loved them. Speedy shipping too. Thank you for a great product.
Great product & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2016
I love my personalized mug. The pictures came out right and they are not blurry. Great quality
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 2, 2016
Easy to create online and arrived exactly as I created it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved