Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME QUALITY
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug and the personalization of it is amazing and its super low priced for what you get.
Amazing!!!
By Caressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous at first but this is absolutely amazing!!! Came out perfect, very happy the way it turned out!!!
Great for any coffee/tea drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 30, 2015
Gave this gift to my stepmother from all the grandkids. She loved it. She has been drinking out of it every morning since. Sometimes tea at night. The quality was wonderful and I would recommend it or maybe even order it again for someone else!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 29, 2015
Great gift for anyone. Grandma loved it!
I love personalization mall!!!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived quickly and was perfect!!! I love personalization mall. I use them to purchase all my personalized items and gifts. Never disappointed. Never!!
Beautiful!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift from my daughter to her auntie and she proudly uses it everyday!
Very cute cup
By Mentor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far i love it very good quality and love how it looks
Great gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift with great quality.
Awesome coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - December 28, 2015
I ordered a coffee mug for my mother for Christmas and had pictures of my children printed on them. Personalization mall did an amazing job....She loved the mug and said it was her favorite Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 27, 2015
Bought 3 of these this Christmas and added family photos. They came out perfect. All of the family loved them. They are a little pricey but the software online to put the pictures in works well and easy to follow. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this. Came out amazing
Nannys birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bordentown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Thjs was a perfect gift for my nanny! After seeing how well the mug came out, my whole family wanted one too. All the pictures we used were cell phone pictures but they came out perfectly!
Perfect Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - December 18, 2015
The layout for the personalization was easy to navigate. Loved the end product.
Picture Mug
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture mug turned out fantastic. Very fast shipping! Love it!!!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Turned out better than I thought it would.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 15, 2015
My wife loved this gift with our children's faces all over it!
Exceeded my expectation
By Janette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this mug. I uploaded high quality photos and they printed beautifully! After receiving my 1st order I ordered several more since I was very pleased with the quality and price.
Awesome!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 10, 2015
I love love love my mug I personalized for my father for christmas. It was so easy to make and I received it in less than 5 days. It is just perfect! I will definitely be ordering from you guys in the future. Definitely go with the bigger mug (15).
They will love them!
By Hailey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs, one for each of my grandparents. I know they will bring a smile to their face when they open them. These mugs are beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it to them.
Amazing mug
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two different mugs and I received both and they sent me someone else's mug. I called and they promptly sent the correct mug. Such good quality and a perfect gift idea. Thank you.
Easy and AMAZING
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product, used as a b-day gift!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Great item! Pictures are super clear and speedy delivery!
Cute gift
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift without having to spend a lot of money. Great size .
cute
By Desiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. Mug is a little small
Love it
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and fun mug. Bought it as a gift and am excited to gift it. Looks awesome.
Great Christmas Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
I designed this for my daughter-in-law with great pics of her family. It looks superb and I know she will be thrilled with this personal mug that will last a lifetime and give her memories from 2015. Wow!
LOVE the mugs!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and wow so fast on normal delivery!! I love the size of these and perfect for the k cup machines. The prints were spot on and very clear and the layout was beautiful too--I could not have designed it better myself. Thank You
Lovely Gift for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - November 3, 2015
I bought two of these mugs as gifts for my child's grandfathers. I am absolutely in love with them--sooo cute and excellent photo quality. Excellent price. I'm debating buying one for myself :-).
love to personalize items
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given several personalized coffee cups as gifts and the person receiving it has just loved it.
mug
By Varry A. (Belzoni, MS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Coffee Mug
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for Mother's Day. The pictures that were used came out really clear. Definitely would recommend!
Design my own cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 12, 2015
Very good quality of cup and photo work.
Great gift item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these mugs for the 30th anniversary of my Girls' Weekends with my friends. I used pics from various years. They were a hit! I really liked that I could add text to this mug too, for this special occasion. I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer as I've never been disappointed in any of their products.
Love my Love Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - August 1, 2015
Thank goodness for Personalization Mall's preview of personalized items. I was able to get my photos spaced around the mug exactly the way I wanted them to appear. And I am very impressed with the quality of the photos on the mug.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015
Very impressed with all aspects of this mug!
Impressed by the quality
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for mother's day and then again for father's day.
Quality is great. I thought I would get something like I would from Walgreens, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and the perfect gift for any occasion.
Family Reunion
By Shopper (Norwalk, CA) - June 26, 2015
I bought several of these mugs for a family reunion recently and they were great!! I loved them, the people I gave them to loved them. I would totally recommend. Great gift idea.
So Easy to Do, Looks So Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 20, 2015
I picked this company out of the blue, was so easy to down load crop, and order. I will let others know!
Coffee Mug
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. This mug exceeded my expectations in quality. It is very sturdy and was a great gift. Many compliments!



PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved