Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Mug!
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug! Super cute!thank you so much!
The Gift for Those Who Have Everything
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brandywine , PA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mug for my Mom with my daughter's pics on it for her first Mother's Day as a Memom. You can't find that name on anything so this was perfect to be able to put her Grandma name and the baby's pictures on it. Great quality and quick delivery. We will be shopping here many more times in the future!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - May 23, 2017
I gave this to my mom on Mother's Day. She loved to see her children's pictures on it. Great quality.
Awesome Mother's Day Mug
By Brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST Mother's Day gift for my mother, she loved it! She said it's so nice she is not even going to drink out of it, just admire her Grandson
Excellent
By Lisandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 7 personalized mugs I ordered for Mother's Day were more than what I expected!!...they were perfect and all the moms loved them. Only one thing I regret was not getting one for myself. Definitely recommend them....you guys did an amazing job!!!
Good Service
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are always fast and accurate and good quality.
As shown
By Rosha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift and idea. It's as shown and described.
Mother's Day Mug for my SIster in law
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time for Mother's Day. I bought this for my sister-in-law on behalf of my kids. She loved it!! Great buy and not super expensive.
Perfect gift for daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 21, 2017
We got this for our daughter-in-law for Mothers Day. We wanted to let her know how much we appreciate her being such a good mother to our grand babies. She was thrilled. Our message wa s received.
awesome
By lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cody, WY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom loved it... fast shipping... great product will order again
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - May 20, 2017
These two gifts were more than I expected. Great price and great product. My husband also got me one made because I loved them after I ordered them for Mother's Day!
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 19, 2017
Very well made everything I had hoped and more.
Good quality
By tarek A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product... doesn't look cheap. Grandma loved it. Only thing I was dissappointed about was having to pay $8 to get a $10 product delivered ... next time I might look for a cheaper option
Happy tears
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my friends mom she cried. I know it was happy tears because she couldn't stop talking about it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - May 16, 2017
Great product!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs for Mother's Day.
I was not disappointed on the items when i received them and they were a big hit as gifts.
Great job with pics on the mugs.
Excellent
By Latasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Mother's Day gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - May 11, 2017
A cute and fun way to give a gift. Looks great!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - May 7, 2017
The cup was exactly what I expected!
The pictures look good, I love it!
Will probably order again!
And definitely recommend their job!
Thank you!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 6, 2017
Was perfect! The pictures I had them use we're clear, and the message was spot on! Will use them again!:)
Fantastic!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived quickly and look fabulous! They definitely exceeded my expectations!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 18, 2017
This was a gift and it came out really nice and the person that I gave it to loved it! I would buy it again.
Beautiful and affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - April 17, 2017
I purchased this coffee mug for a friend who wanted a way to memorialize her pet without being morbid. (Basically, she loved her cat and wanted to see him every day, but not in a way that made her sad.) This was a tall order for me, but since she LOVES coffee, the mug with his photos made perfect sense. The printing was much better than I had expected for the price! The creation and shipping was super fast. Within a week of placing my order, I had it in my hand. She LOVED the mug, and I loved that I could give her that gift.

I went on to order three more mugs and a water bottle. All are perfect! I'll be ordering from here a LOT!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 8, 2017
This product was amazing! It came with no chips and nothing wrong with it! It was so shiny and worked as an amazing gift! If I want anything personalized, I'm definitely coming here!
Awesome Gift
By Simon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the awesome gift. My wife loved it very much. It was really easy to do. Thank you
Gift for her
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my lil ones nana. She loves her granddaughter, and cam now see her face ever time she has her coffee.
Coffee mug
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. Ordered it for my mom. Photos came out great and she loves it.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great on the mug! Grandma loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo cedro, CA) - January 31, 2017
Nice size, good quality and pictures came out clear.
Very Satisfied
By Reginald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping.
Was a great gift
IT WAS AWESOME
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing. My mom loved her cup and it came sooner than expected
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 9, 2017
The cup cane out more beautiful than expected. Thank you so much
My Mom loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 3, 2017
The pictures came out nice and clear and the mug was beautiful and a great value!
Better than expected
By Satonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute, Dec 16, i came on here and bought a personalized mug as a Christmas gift. I paid extra for shipping as suggested, $10, but even still I was pleased by how quickly it came in the mail; much sooner than expected. And the quality of the mug was perfect! Looked just like the picture! Wish i bought two!
So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 29, 2016
I will officially now be using Personalization Mall for all my gifting needs! This is the second creation I have purchased, and I could not be more pleased with this company. The products are so beautifully done at incredible prices. Everything is packaged and delivered safely and securely. You've got a happy customer for life, folks. Keep up the great work!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 27, 2016
cute, perfect, and fun gift! my husband loved it
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE , AZ) - December 26, 2016
Items came exactly how I pictured the workmanship was great the shipping was prompt and my mother opened her gift on Christmas and she cried, she said this is a true Keepsake thank you Personalization Mall!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 26, 2016
Bought the 4 picture mugs for my granddaughters. They loved them! It was so easy to download pictures and items arrived amazingly fast.
Beautiful mug!
By Kailey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville , NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my mom for christmas, it is Beautiful! All the pictures look amazing
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 22, 2016
I was worried this product would be kind of cheap or the pictures would come out blurry, but it is absolutely the best quality and the printing is so clear, it's exactly what I wanted!! Couldn't get any better, it looks just like the pictures I designed online. I would definitely recommend this product!! Fast shipping too!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved