Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (236 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
excellent product!!
By Elya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first cup I buy here. I already bought 4 cups .These are great mugs for everyday use.Love the size of the cups I purchased. The color and design on all of the pioneer cups are vibrant and colorful. So glad I purchased them. Super fast delivery ! Thank you!!
Perfect gift
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendsville, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! Photos on mug were crisp and clear, I couldn't be happier
Love it!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Mom with my kids on it. Came out adorable, she will love it!
Great Product
By Renecha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great !!! The pictures were very clear and beautifully made!!
Well received!
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this one for my aunt in Indiana. She was THRILLED. I used old photos of our ancestors, then the last one was of us the last time we got together. We are both into genealogy, so the old photos were really appreciated.
AWESOME QUALITY
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug and the personalization of it is amazing and its super low priced for what you get.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 29, 2015
Great gift for anyone. Grandma loved it!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I was happy with the purchase. Only thing is I wish they would have determined the best way to show the pictures selected. I had previewed my purchase first but when I actually got the mug, one of the pictures would have shown better in another space. Other than that, happy with the mug.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 27, 2015
Bought 3 of these this Christmas and added family photos. They came out perfect. All of the family loved them. They are a little pricey but the software online to put the pictures in works well and easy to follow. Thanks.
Nannys birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bordentown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Thjs was a perfect gift for my nanny! After seeing how well the mug came out, my whole family wanted one too. All the pictures we used were cell phone pictures but they came out perfectly!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Turned out better than I thought it would.
Great Christmas Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
I designed this for my daughter-in-law with great pics of her family. It looks superb and I know she will be thrilled with this personal mug that will last a lifetime and give her memories from 2015. Wow!
LOVE the mugs!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and wow so fast on normal delivery!! I love the size of these and perfect for the k cup machines. The prints were spot on and very clear and the layout was beautiful too--I could not have designed it better myself. Thank You
mug
By Varry A. (Belzoni, MS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Design my own cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 12, 2015
Very good quality of cup and photo work.
Great gift item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these mugs for the 30th anniversary of my Girls' Weekends with my friends. I used pics from various years. They were a hit! I really liked that I could add text to this mug too, for this special occasion. I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer as I've never been disappointed in any of their products.
love the cup
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cup for my wife so she can have the memories she holds dearly, she loved it.
Love it
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 19, 2015
I've had these collage mugs made in the past through other websites and the photos came out grainy and blurry. This mug's photos are great! They are large enough which makes them clear to see and the colors are vibrant. The mug isn't super heavy so my mom, who has a bad wrist, can easily use it. A successful Mother's Day gift! (I even saw an Instagram image from Kaley Cuoco who has one!)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - May 18, 2015
Every mom has a million coffee cups but as I say, they can never have enough. My mom didn't have any with our pictures on it and this came out perfect. I did not expect the quality to be as great as it is. The pictures are clear and the entire cup looks amazing.
15oz. Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - May 17, 2015
Fast turnaround, easy to use designer software, high quality image resolution on the mug and great colors. Machine washable too. More importantly, my wife loves it, it's her favorite mug.
Highly recommended!
Love it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, Great price, then personalized just for her, win win.
A Wonderful Mothers Day Gift
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug I received was beautiful. The quality of the photos on the mug were of higher quality than I was expecting. I would definitely buy from your company again!The price of the mug and shipping was a very good price as well.

Thanks again!

Nathan S.
Pleased results
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! She called it her new favorite coffee cup. Will order from you again.
beautiful
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed they came out beautiful
A mug for G'ma!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my grandmother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview! Will purchase again!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 7, 2015
I bought a couple of these mugs for my parents as mother-of-the-bride/father-of-the-bride gifts. I was afraid they were going to be kind of cheezy, but the mugs are actually nice and well made and the picture quality is exactly like the online demo.

Very happy with the mugs and very excited to give them as gifts.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
This turned out great. It is as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he loves it
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - March 25, 2015
I gifted this mug to my sister along with some other items from your site. It was perfect and she absolutely loved it. She does use it as a mug and not just a piece of decoration, so I know it's great all around. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the finish product and quality. In the near future, I wish you can ship directly to Guam, so I do t need to ship my purchases to my sister in law in Hawaii.
Great Quality
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a huge fan of Personalization Mall.com and just love the quality of the mug I ordered as a gift. The photos I chose transferred great and look wonderful. The recipient was thrilled to receive this personal gift just for them! I also love the preview option on the website so you can see what your item will look like!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia , PA) - February 16, 2015
Came exactly as expected. My husband loved it!
She loved it
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the mug!! So much so that she put it up on the top shelf. She says that it is too nice to drink out of and she doesn't want to take a chance on it getting broken.
personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014
Great service I am very pleased
Great quality!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out good and clear. My mom loved it!!
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to go with the black & white photos....and it turned out WAY better than expected!!! I am 100% pleased with my purchase!
Cute Mug....
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely too cute! I enjoyed using various photos to personalize it, but I'm bummed at how dark the pictures turned out on my finished product. My kids are still excited to give it as a gift,though. :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 10, 2014
Mug came out exactly as planned. Great gift
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2014
The mug is really cute! I ordered this as a gift and I wish I had also ordered one for myself. I will definitely order another one.
Gotta Love these personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 2, 2014
These mugs are wonderful and fun to create with your own pictures. They are both gifts and I know the folks to whom I am giving them will be thrilled. They are large, and made of quality materials.
Awesome
By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I am very pleased to give these mugs as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved