Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love the cup
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cup for my wife so she can have the memories she holds dearly, she loved it.
Love it
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 19, 2015
I've had these collage mugs made in the past through other websites and the photos came out grainy and blurry. This mug's photos are great! They are large enough which makes them clear to see and the colors are vibrant. The mug isn't super heavy so my mom, who has a bad wrist, can easily use it. A successful Mother's Day gift! (I even saw an Instagram image from Kaley Cuoco who has one!)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - May 18, 2015
Every mom has a million coffee cups but as I say, they can never have enough. My mom didn't have any with our pictures on it and this came out perfect. I did not expect the quality to be as great as it is. The pictures are clear and the entire cup looks amazing.
15oz. Mother's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - May 17, 2015
Fast turnaround, easy to use designer software, high quality image resolution on the mug and great colors. Machine washable too. More importantly, my wife loves it, it's her favorite mug.
Highly recommended!
Love it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, Great price, then personalized just for her, win win.
A Wonderful Mothers Day Gift
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug I received was beautiful. The quality of the photos on the mug were of higher quality than I was expecting. I would definitely buy from your company again!The price of the mug and shipping was a very good price as well.

Thanks again!

Nathan S.
Pleased results
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it! She called it her new favorite coffee cup. Will order from you again.
beautiful
By Loye-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't disappointed they came out beautiful
A mug for G'ma!
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this specific mug for my grandmother for Christmas this last year and she LOVED it. It was fantastic quality, the pictures turned out great, and the mug looked exactly like the preview! Will purchase again!
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 7, 2015
I bought a couple of these mugs for my parents as mother-of-the-bride/father-of-the-bride gifts. I was afraid they were going to be kind of cheezy, but the mugs are actually nice and well made and the picture quality is exactly like the online demo.

Very happy with the mugs and very excited to give them as gifts.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - April 3, 2015
This turned out great. It is as a birthday present for my boyfriend and he loves it
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honolulu, HI) - March 25, 2015
I gifted this mug to my sister along with some other items from your site. It was perfect and she absolutely loved it. She does use it as a mug and not just a piece of decoration, so I know it's great all around. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the finish product and quality. In the near future, I wish you can ship directly to Guam, so I do t need to ship my purchases to my sister in law in Hawaii.
Great Quality
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a huge fan of Personalization Mall.com and just love the quality of the mug I ordered as a gift. The photos I chose transferred great and look wonderful. The recipient was thrilled to receive this personal gift just for them! I also love the preview option on the website so you can see what your item will look like!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia , PA) - February 16, 2015
Came exactly as expected. My husband loved it!
She loved it
By Ricardo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the mug!! So much so that she put it up on the top shelf. She says that it is too nice to drink out of and she doesn't want to take a chance on it getting broken.
personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014
Great service I am very pleased
Great quality!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out good and clear. My mom loved it!!
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to go with the black & white photos....and it turned out WAY better than expected!!! I am 100% pleased with my purchase!
Cute Mug....
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely too cute! I enjoyed using various photos to personalize it, but I'm bummed at how dark the pictures turned out on my finished product. My kids are still excited to give it as a gift,though. :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 10, 2014
Mug came out exactly as planned. Great gift
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2014
The mug is really cute! I ordered this as a gift and I wish I had also ordered one for myself. I will definitely order another one.
Gotta Love these personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 2, 2014
These mugs are wonderful and fun to create with your own pictures. They are both gifts and I know the folks to whom I am giving them will be thrilled. They are large, and made of quality materials.
Awesome
By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I am very pleased to give these mugs as a gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The quality of the glass is amazing and my baby's pictures were perfect!!!
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 6, 2014
Great product with prompt delivery. I would gladly use this service again.
Perfectly satisfied!
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed these mugs for a retreat my colleagues and I are hosting and they turned out great! It was easy, they shipped quickly, and they arrived wrapped in individual boxes. The colors are vibrant and the mug is great quality. I could not be more satisfied and I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
EXCELLANT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By GLORIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was sooooooo thrilled with his new cup. Just LOVED it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 16, 2014
My mom absolutely loved it!
Mommys Fur boys
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! Your site is awesome as are the quality of products. I will definitely be shopping often Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 11, 2014
I received my items in perfect time and was in awe when I opened then up. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and detailed, and the product itself is great quality. You definitely get your money's worth with this!
Wife and family Happy
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug Wife and family happy.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
Keeps getting better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2013
This mug came out perfectly. The picture is clear and the cup itself is so smooth. It seems durable. Since I bought this mug, it was instantly my favorite, and I have used it every day since! I love it!
For myself and hubby
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two, one for me and hubby with our first grand daughter on it and they were beautiful. Picture quality is amazing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with pictures of all of her grandchildren on it. She absolutely loved it, it was the perfect gift. The quality exceeded my expectations, I know it will last her through the years.
My Mom loved it!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom said she'd use it every morning while drinking her coffee and think of her beautiful grandchildren
Christmas mugs
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see the mug in real life but was told it was very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved