Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 16, 2014
My mom absolutely loved it!
Mommys Fur boys
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! Your site is awesome as are the quality of products. I will definitely be shopping often Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 11, 2014
I received my items in perfect time and was in awe when I opened then up. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and detailed, and the product itself is great quality. You definitely get your money's worth with this!
Wife and family Happy
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug Wife and family happy.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
Keeps getting better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2013
This mug came out perfectly. The picture is clear and the cup itself is so smooth. It seems durable. Since I bought this mug, it was instantly my favorite, and I have used it every day since! I love it!
For myself and hubby
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two, one for me and hubby with our first grand daughter on it and they were beautiful. Picture quality is amazing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with pictures of all of her grandchildren on it. She absolutely loved it, it was the perfect gift. The quality exceeded my expectations, I know it will last her through the years.
My Mom loved it!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom said she'd use it every morning while drinking her coffee and think of her beautiful grandchildren
Christmas mugs
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see the mug in real life but was told it was very nice.
Great product
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different people. Great price. Some of the pictures are not as sharp as the originals. But hey, its a coffee cup. Much better looking than I was expecting for the price. I will definitely buy these again. One of the handles was damaged I assume from shipping rather than a problem with the company. I called customer service, and within minutes a replacement one is in the works. Very happy with them.
THE BEST
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were a MAJOR HIT. My daughter & son in law loved them and so did I. The quality was superb. I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from your site. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for ALL my gift giving. The quick turnaround can't be beat! Personalization Mall ROCKS!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriends dad. Had it sent to his house in Florida. I love the design and colors.
Great present for Grandma!
By Sharlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alameda, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom who is a new grandmother. It turned out really cute, she loved it!
Excellent!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , MO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Fathers Day. The photo quality is amazing. Turned out better than expected!!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
It is a good quality cup, but I wouldn't buy it again. There are other websites I have used that allow for a lot more customizing so you can truly have what you want instead of the limited selection you have on this site.
Delighted!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this mug for my husbands birthday. He loved seeing the pictures on his new hot chocolate cup. It's a very sturdy, beautiful mug. Great that its dishwater and microwaveable, too! I definitely recommend this mug!
Very nice
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great since you can personalize the words and picutres, however the green box section would be nice to put the child(s) name(s) too.
Beautiful mug!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. I put my daughter's pictures on it and my mom loved it. She thought it was so unique and loved how it had Mom Mom and not just grandma or grandmother. I would definitely recommend this product to others. The creation process was so easy to do!! Thank you!!
Excellent Clarity of Images
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrtanna, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this a well made ceramic mug, but the images glazed on the mug are crisp with excellent coloration. And the price is unbeatable! We are so happy with our purchase. We got a "First Time Grammy" mug for my mom for Mother's day, and she cried immediately when she opened the package. Now that's a winner!
Love these!!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased three of these mugs as gifts for Mother's Day. I love the way they turned out!!! Great mug for a great price. I will be ordering more for Fathers Day gifts. Highly recommend purchasing this item if your looking for something special to give someone!
Cute Cup!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law will love this for mothers day with her favorite little baby on it :)
Great Gift, Good Price
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. Juliet, TN) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an ailing father who has been unable to do his beloved 2x weekly golf trips with his buddies. This gave him such pleasure and he has shown it to all his buddies at the same time showing off the pictures of his sons and family I put on it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2013
Quality is great and cant wait to see my wifes reaction from my son!
Best Site
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for gifts!! always accurate and on time!!! I recommend it to everyone!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 22, 2013
Quick turn around and the pictures on the mug were perfect!
fantastic!
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality mug and photo processing work together to make a wonderful gift!
Beautiful Mug
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very colorful. I love the design. A great Christmas gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
We got two of these mugs for my in-laws and they are going to love them! Great quality and great price!!
Easy to create
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 21, 2013
It was very easy to create and it looked really good. The product I received was just what I expected.
Grandma Mug
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the same mug for Grandpa and loved it. I received the wrong mug with my original delivery and the customer service person I spoke with was very helpful. Reordered the correct mug immediately. The reason why I gave this mug 4 stars is because the replacement mugs printing was a little off. It was replaced quickly so I appreciate the fast service.
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - December 28, 2013
Loved it
Overall pleased w product
By rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing from Personalization mall and I was very pleased with the whole process. There were many designs to choose from. The design editing process was user friendly. The mug was for a gift grandparents or christmas. They loved it! The mug seemed to be good guilty and the design look great on the mug.
My only complaint is that 2 of the 4 pictures on the mug appeared brighter in the final design on my computer, but on the final project they came out a lot darker and the picture were a little more difficult to see. :(
Overall, very pleased.
Pictures a little dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - May 30, 2014
I had purchased three of these mugs for my son's grandmothers and step grandmother. Although they loved the mugs, I was slightly disappointed in how dark the pictures turned out on the mug. I also find it a pain to have to go through the entire personalization process with the pictures if I just wanted to change one of the pictures or just one of the phrases. Isn't there an easier way? This was time consuming because I had to change a couple things to get it the way I wanted, but then had to re-do stuff that was fine where it was.
Shipped quick!
Great gift for coffee or tea drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colmar Manor, MD) - May 16, 2013
This is a nice way to show your love and affection for those close to you, or even appreciation to a neighbor or coworker. I would have rated it five stars except that you cannot choose your own background.
Loved item but not wrapping
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized mug. But I was not satisfied with the wrapping. There was no wrapping paper just put in a box. I could have done that. So be advised NOT to pay for wrapping because THERE IS NONE!
Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great!
Picture perfect
By Lyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for Mothers Day. It came out amazing. The pictures were clear, bright colors and great quality. I am going to get these every year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved