Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muncie, IN) - December 29, 2014
Great service I am very pleased
Great quality!
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out good and clear. My mom loved it!!
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Joe, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to go with the black & white photos....and it turned out WAY better than expected!!! I am 100% pleased with my purchase!
Cute Mug....
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely too cute! I enjoyed using various photos to personalize it, but I'm bummed at how dark the pictures turned out on my finished product. My kids are still excited to give it as a gift,though. :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 10, 2014
Mug came out exactly as planned. Great gift
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 4, 2014
The mug is really cute! I ordered this as a gift and I wish I had also ordered one for myself. I will definitely order another one.
Gotta Love these personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 2, 2014
These mugs are wonderful and fun to create with your own pictures. They are both gifts and I know the folks to whom I am giving them will be thrilled. They are large, and made of quality materials.
Awesome
By Gena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I am very pleased to give these mugs as a gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The quality of the glass is amazing and my baby's pictures were perfect!!!
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 6, 2014
Great product with prompt delivery. I would gladly use this service again.
Perfectly satisfied!
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed these mugs for a retreat my colleagues and I are hosting and they turned out great! It was easy, they shipped quickly, and they arrived wrapped in individual boxes. The colors are vibrant and the mug is great quality. I could not be more satisfied and I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
EXCELLANT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By GLORIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was sooooooo thrilled with his new cup. Just LOVED it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 16, 2014
My mom absolutely loved it!
Mommys Fur boys
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! Your site is awesome as are the quality of products. I will definitely be shopping often Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 11, 2014
I received my items in perfect time and was in awe when I opened then up. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and detailed, and the product itself is great quality. You definitely get your money's worth with this!
Wife and family Happy
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug Wife and family happy.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
Keeps getting better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2013
This mug came out perfectly. The picture is clear and the cup itself is so smooth. It seems durable. Since I bought this mug, it was instantly my favorite, and I have used it every day since! I love it!
For myself and hubby
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two, one for me and hubby with our first grand daughter on it and they were beautiful. Picture quality is amazing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with pictures of all of her grandchildren on it. She absolutely loved it, it was the perfect gift. The quality exceeded my expectations, I know it will last her through the years.
My Mom loved it!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom said she'd use it every morning while drinking her coffee and think of her beautiful grandchildren
Christmas mugs
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see the mug in real life but was told it was very nice.
Great product
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different people. Great price. Some of the pictures are not as sharp as the originals. But hey, its a coffee cup. Much better looking than I was expecting for the price. I will definitely buy these again. One of the handles was damaged I assume from shipping rather than a problem with the company. I called customer service, and within minutes a replacement one is in the works. Very happy with them.
THE BEST
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were a MAJOR HIT. My daughter & son in law loved them and so did I. The quality was superb. I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from your site. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for ALL my gift giving. The quick turnaround can't be beat! Personalization Mall ROCKS!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriends dad. Had it sent to his house in Florida. I love the design and colors.
Great present for Grandma!
By Sharlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alameda, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom who is a new grandmother. It turned out really cute, she loved it!
Excellent!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , MO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Fathers Day. The photo quality is amazing. Turned out better than expected!!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
It is a good quality cup, but I wouldn't buy it again. There are other websites I have used that allow for a lot more customizing so you can truly have what you want instead of the limited selection you have on this site.
Delighted!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this mug for my husbands birthday. He loved seeing the pictures on his new hot chocolate cup. It's a very sturdy, beautiful mug. Great that its dishwater and microwaveable, too! I definitely recommend this mug!
Very nice
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great since you can personalize the words and picutres, however the green box section would be nice to put the child(s) name(s) too.
Beautiful mug!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. I put my daughter's pictures on it and my mom loved it. She thought it was so unique and loved how it had Mom Mom and not just grandma or grandmother. I would definitely recommend this product to others. The creation process was so easy to do!! Thank you!!
Excellent Clarity of Images
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrtanna, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this a well made ceramic mug, but the images glazed on the mug are crisp with excellent coloration. And the price is unbeatable! We are so happy with our purchase. We got a "First Time Grammy" mug for my mom for Mother's day, and she cried immediately when she opened the package. Now that's a winner!
Love these!!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased three of these mugs as gifts for Mother's Day. I love the way they turned out!!! Great mug for a great price. I will be ordering more for Fathers Day gifts. Highly recommend purchasing this item if your looking for something special to give someone!
Cute Cup!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law will love this for mothers day with her favorite little baby on it :)
Great Gift, Good Price
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. Juliet, TN) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an ailing father who has been unable to do his beloved 2x weekly golf trips with his buddies. This gave him such pleasure and he has shown it to all his buddies at the same time showing off the pictures of his sons and family I put on it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 13, 2014
I love the mug it was a great gift for my mom although a couple of pictures on it were dark
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 29, 2013
These were Christmas gifts for the grandparents and they loved them! Great quality!
Overall pleased w product
By rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port washington, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchasing from Personalization mall and I was very pleased with the whole process. There were many designs to choose from. The design editing process was user friendly. The mug was for a gift grandparents or christmas. They loved it! The mug seemed to be good guilty and the design look great on the mug.
My only complaint is that 2 of the 4 pictures on the mug appeared brighter in the final design on my computer, but on the final project they came out a lot darker and the picture were a little more difficult to see. :(
Overall, very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved