Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - June 18, 2017
I've ordered photo mugs from other places before. I've spent up to $40 for ok quality mugs. On a whim I googled other sites looking for the same product. I chose to try this one. It was on sale for $10, so what could it hurt if it wasn't perfect?...As I waited for it to come in the mail, I wasn't really hopeful it would be any better than the pricey ones I had bought before. When I received it?...WOW... IT. WAS. PERFECT!!! I highly recommended this product!!!
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fennville, MI) - June 13, 2017
I ordered and designed a Father's day mug for my husband and it turned out great! Will definitely use this site in the future.
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - May 31, 2017
Great coffee mug for the wife. Had family pictures that turned out great. She loves it and has at her office so she can see her loved ones everyday.
Nice Mug!
By Nathan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug! Super cute!thank you so much!
The Gift for Those Who Have Everything
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brandywine , PA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mug for my Mom with my daughter's pics on it for her first Mother's Day as a Memom. You can't find that name on anything so this was perfect to be able to put her Grandma name and the baby's pictures on it. Great quality and quick delivery. We will be shopping here many more times in the future!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - May 23, 2017
I gave this to my mom on Mother's Day. She loved to see her children's pictures on it. Great quality.
Good Service
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are always fast and accurate and good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - May 20, 2017
These two gifts were more than I expected. Great price and great product. My husband also got me one made because I loved them after I ordered them for Mother's Day!
Awesome Gift
By Simon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the awesome gift. My wife loved it very much. It was really easy to do. Thank you
My Mom loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 3, 2017
The pictures came out nice and clear and the mug was beautiful and a great value!
Better than expected
By Satonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute, Dec 16, i came on here and bought a personalized mug as a Christmas gift. I paid extra for shipping as suggested, $10, but even still I was pleased by how quickly it came in the mail; much sooner than expected. And the quality of the mug was perfect! Looked just like the picture! Wish i bought two!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE , AZ) - December 26, 2016
Items came exactly how I pictured the workmanship was great the shipping was prompt and my mother opened her gift on Christmas and she cried, she said this is a true Keepsake thank you Personalization Mall!!
Personalization picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 15, 2016
I give personalization 5 stars..the mug was beautiful it was clear had no smears. Brought a smile to the person I bought it for. ...THANK YOU. .HIGHLY RECOMMEND
It's purrrfect'
By Coralee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a Christmas present and am SO excited for my friend to open it. There is no way she is not going to love it. It looks even better in person, and I was excited with how fast it was shipped to me!
loved it
By margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift!
Really small in person
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was awesome, but I'm not sure my mom will even use it because the handle and cup itself is so tiny!
The perfect gift
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled to get these mugs with pictures of their daughter all over them. The mugs are good quality with excellent printing on them!
100% Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - September 23, 2016
Beautiful 15oz mug! Vibrant colors and good quality photos. Proud to give this memorial gift to my friend.
The Perfect Gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is absolutley gorous! They did a great job and I love it! It has all my fur babies on it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - July 9, 2016
Love my cup
God gif
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 4, 2016
I love this coffee cup
great mugs
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out absolutely beautiful my only complaint is that it only was available in 11 oz which is a bit small
The best gif
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister love it
Great Gift
By Adela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her 1st Mother's Day gift from her 5 week old son!!
The best gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 15, 2016
I use this cup for a gif one for my mom and one for my sister and they love it
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 14, 2016
I absolutely loved my photo mothers day mug so much that i made 3 more for my son for father's day my daughter-in-law and my daughter. Of course for myself .
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 13, 2016
The mugs arrived in a timely manner and very well packaged. My only criticism was if you upload a darker image you will not be able to define the objects in it. I uploaded a picture of my mom and daughter in the hospital on the day of her birth and it looked fine in the demo but on the mug you cannot make out her face at all in the photo. Other than that everything else was great.
Loved it!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter, for her children to give as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loved the cup and will cherish it for many years! It was the perfect gift, and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - May 6, 2016
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs as a memory of our mini vacation and they arrived quickly and are beautiful. My son and grandkids loved them. Speedy shipping too. Thank you for a great product.
Great product & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2016
I love my personalized mug. The pictures came out right and they are not blurry. Great quality
Nice mug
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Color and printing were very vibrant and well done. One of the photos printed very dark. Others were clear, bright and just as expected.
Personalized Mug-Great Gift
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear
Colors are bright
Washes well in the dishwasher
Loved being able to preview the layout prior to purchase
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 20, 2016
It was a birthday gift for my daughter and she really liked it. She's been drinking her coffee out of that cup since I gave it to her.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 18, 2016
I purchased two of these mugs for my Aunt and Uncle who live across the country from me. They absolutely love them! Great price for a great keepsake!
would definitely buy again
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my fiance, and when it arrived he totally adored it. the picture quality was good. Thank you personalization mall. I use your site to order a number of sentimental stuff and i will continue.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - March 13, 2016
My boyfriend just loves this coffee cup I personalized for him! He uses it all the time to drink his morning coffee!
Amazing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2016
I was so please with my product, it was everything that I wanted in a gift. This was my first time ordering and it was so easy and fast. I will be ordering again from this amazing website. I recommend this to everyone around the world.
Great Personalized Gift.
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how fast this arrived, and the quality of the pictures on the mug. Great gift.
Darling!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville , TX) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup design is so cute, and my photos came out great! The quality surpasses all the other cups I have ordered from other companies and Personalization Mall's renderings last and the photos don't fade like the others that I have ordered from photo companies and brick and mortar stores. I have ordered several styles of photo cups from P.Mall and will continue in the future.
excellent product!!
By Elya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first cup I buy here. I already bought 4 cups .These are great mugs for everyday use.Love the size of the cups I purchased. The color and design on all of the pioneer cups are vibrant and colorful. So glad I purchased them. Super fast delivery ! Thank you!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved