Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - July 9, 2016
Love my cup
God gif
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 4, 2016
I love this coffee cup
great mugs
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out absolutely beautiful my only complaint is that it only was available in 11 oz which is a bit small
The best gif
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister love it
Great Gift
By Adela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her 1st Mother's Day gift from her 5 week old son!!
The best gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 15, 2016
I use this cup for a gif one for my mom and one for my sister and they love it
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 14, 2016
I absolutely loved my photo mothers day mug so much that i made 3 more for my son for father's day my daughter-in-law and my daughter. Of course for myself .
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 13, 2016
The mugs arrived in a timely manner and very well packaged. My only criticism was if you upload a darker image you will not be able to define the objects in it. I uploaded a picture of my mom and daughter in the hospital on the day of her birth and it looked fine in the demo but on the mug you cannot make out her face at all in the photo. Other than that everything else was great.
Loved it!
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter, for her children to give as a Mother's Day gift. She absolutely loved the cup and will cherish it for many years! It was the perfect gift, and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - May 6, 2016
I ordered the personalized coffee mugs as a memory of our mini vacation and they arrived quickly and are beautiful. My son and grandkids loved them. Speedy shipping too. Thank you for a great product.
Great product & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 4, 2016
I love my personalized mug. The pictures came out right and they are not blurry. Great quality
Nice mug
By KARI J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug. Color and printing were very vibrant and well done. One of the photos printed very dark. Others were clear, bright and just as expected.
Personalized Mug-Great Gift
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear
Colors are bright
Washes well in the dishwasher
Loved being able to preview the layout prior to purchase
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 20, 2016
It was a birthday gift for my daughter and she really liked it. She's been drinking her coffee out of that cup since I gave it to her.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 18, 2016
I purchased two of these mugs for my Aunt and Uncle who live across the country from me. They absolutely love them! Great price for a great keepsake!
would definitely buy again
By Georgette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my fiance, and when it arrived he totally adored it. the picture quality was good. Thank you personalization mall. I use your site to order a number of sentimental stuff and i will continue.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - March 13, 2016
My boyfriend just loves this coffee cup I personalized for him! He uses it all the time to drink his morning coffee!
Amazing mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2016
I was so please with my product, it was everything that I wanted in a gift. This was my first time ordering and it was so easy and fast. I will be ordering again from this amazing website. I recommend this to everyone around the world.
Great Personalized Gift.
By Alesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how fast this arrived, and the quality of the pictures on the mug. Great gift.
Darling!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville , TX) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup design is so cute, and my photos came out great! The quality surpasses all the other cups I have ordered from other companies and Personalization Mall's renderings last and the photos don't fade like the others that I have ordered from photo companies and brick and mortar stores. I have ordered several styles of photo cups from P.Mall and will continue in the future.
excellent product!!
By Elya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first cup I buy here. I already bought 4 cups .These are great mugs for everyday use.Love the size of the cups I purchased. The color and design on all of the pioneer cups are vibrant and colorful. So glad I purchased them. Super fast delivery ! Thank you!!
Perfect gift
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendsville, TN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift ever! Photos on mug were crisp and clear, I couldn't be happier
Love it!
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Mom with my kids on it. Came out adorable, she will love it!
Great Product
By Renecha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great !!! The pictures were very clear and beautifully made!!
Well received!
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this one for my aunt in Indiana. She was THRILLED. I used old photos of our ancestors, then the last one was of us the last time we got together. We are both into genealogy, so the old photos were really appreciated.
AWESOME QUALITY
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug and the personalization of it is amazing and its super low priced for what you get.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 29, 2015
Great gift for anyone. Grandma loved it!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - December 28, 2015
I was happy with the purchase. Only thing is I wish they would have determined the best way to show the pictures selected. I had previewed my purchase first but when I actually got the mug, one of the pictures would have shown better in another space. Other than that, happy with the mug.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 27, 2015
Bought 3 of these this Christmas and added family photos. They came out perfect. All of the family loved them. They are a little pricey but the software online to put the pictures in works well and easy to follow. Thanks.
Nannys birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bordentown, NJ) - December 21, 2015
Thjs was a perfect gift for my nanny! After seeing how well the mug came out, my whole family wanted one too. All the pictures we used were cell phone pictures but they came out perfectly!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Turned out better than I thought it would.
Great Christmas Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
I designed this for my daughter-in-law with great pics of her family. It looks superb and I know she will be thrilled with this personal mug that will last a lifetime and give her memories from 2015. Wow!
LOVE the mugs!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and wow so fast on normal delivery!! I love the size of these and perfect for the k cup machines. The prints were spot on and very clear and the layout was beautiful too--I could not have designed it better myself. Thank You
mug
By Varry A. (Belzoni, MS) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Design my own cup.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 12, 2015
Very good quality of cup and photo work.
Great gift item!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these mugs for the 30th anniversary of my Girls' Weekends with my friends. I used pics from various years. They were a hit! I really liked that I could add text to this mug too, for this special occasion. I'm a big fan of Personalization Mall and will continue to be a customer as I've never been disappointed in any of their products.
love the cup
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this cup for my wife so she can have the memories she holds dearly, she loved it.
Love it
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackberry, LA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 19, 2015
I've had these collage mugs made in the past through other websites and the photos came out grainy and blurry. This mug's photos are great! They are large enough which makes them clear to see and the colors are vibrant. The mug isn't super heavy so my mom, who has a bad wrist, can easily use it. A successful Mother's Day gift! (I even saw an Instagram image from Kaley Cuoco who has one!)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - May 18, 2015
Every mom has a million coffee cups but as I say, they can never have enough. My mom didn't have any with our pictures on it and this came out perfect. I did not expect the quality to be as great as it is. The pictures are clear and the entire cup looks amazing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved