Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - November 22, 2014
The quality of the glass is amazing and my baby's pictures were perfect!!!
Grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 6, 2014
Great product with prompt delivery. I would gladly use this service again.
Perfectly satisfied!
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed these mugs for a retreat my colleagues and I are hosting and they turned out great! It was easy, they shipped quickly, and they arrived wrapped in individual boxes. The colors are vibrant and the mug is great quality. I could not be more satisfied and I will definitely be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again!
EXCELLANT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By GLORIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was sooooooo thrilled with his new cup. Just LOVED it!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 16, 2014
My mom absolutely loved it!
Mommys Fur boys
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug! Your site is awesome as are the quality of products. I will definitely be shopping often Thank you so much
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 11, 2014
I received my items in perfect time and was in awe when I opened then up. The quality far exceeded my expectations. The pictures were clear and detailed, and the product itself is great quality. You definitely get your money's worth with this!
Wife and family Happy
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Mug Wife and family happy.
Perfect mug!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my mother in law and she just adored it! I've ordered personalized mugs from many websites before and this one is by the best quality!
Great gift
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift and the pictures came out perfect and vibrant
loved it!
By lusina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was bigger than I thought! And the pictures were just perfect!
Keeps getting better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 31, 2013
This mug came out perfectly. The picture is clear and the cup itself is so smooth. It seems durable. Since I bought this mug, it was instantly my favorite, and I have used it every day since! I love it!
For myself and hubby
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two, one for me and hubby with our first grand daughter on it and they were beautiful. Picture quality is amazing.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - December 29, 2013
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with pictures of all of her grandchildren on it. She absolutely loved it, it was the perfect gift. The quality exceeded my expectations, I know it will last her through the years.
My Mom loved it!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom said she'd use it every morning while drinking her coffee and think of her beautiful grandchildren
Christmas mugs
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally did not see the mug in real life but was told it was very nice.
Great product
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for different people. Great price. Some of the pictures are not as sharp as the originals. But hey, its a coffee cup. Much better looking than I was expecting for the price. I will definitely buy these again. One of the handles was damaged I assume from shipping rather than a problem with the company. I called customer service, and within minutes a replacement one is in the works. Very happy with them.
THE BEST
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were a MAJOR HIT. My daughter & son in law loved them and so did I. The quality was superb. I have never been disappointed in anything I have received from your site. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for ALL my gift giving. The quick turnaround can't be beat! Personalization Mall ROCKS!!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my boyfriends dad. Had it sent to his house in Florida. I love the design and colors.
Great present for Grandma!
By Sharlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alameda, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom who is a new grandmother. It turned out really cute, she loved it!
Excellent!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , MO) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Fathers Day. The photo quality is amazing. Turned out better than expected!!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
It is a good quality cup, but I wouldn't buy it again. There are other websites I have used that allow for a lot more customizing so you can truly have what you want instead of the limited selection you have on this site.
Delighted!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this mug for my husbands birthday. He loved seeing the pictures on his new hot chocolate cup. It's a very sturdy, beautiful mug. Great that its dishwater and microwaveable, too! I definitely recommend this mug!
Very nice
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great since you can personalize the words and picutres, however the green box section would be nice to put the child(s) name(s) too.
Beautiful mug!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. I put my daughter's pictures on it and my mom loved it. She thought it was so unique and loved how it had Mom Mom and not just grandma or grandmother. I would definitely recommend this product to others. The creation process was so easy to do!! Thank you!!
Excellent Clarity of Images
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrtanna, PA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this a well made ceramic mug, but the images glazed on the mug are crisp with excellent coloration. And the price is unbeatable! We are so happy with our purchase. We got a "First Time Grammy" mug for my mom for Mother's day, and she cried immediately when she opened the package. Now that's a winner!
Love these!!!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staataburg, NY) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased three of these mugs as gifts for Mother's Day. I love the way they turned out!!! Great mug for a great price. I will be ordering more for Fathers Day gifts. Highly recommend purchasing this item if your looking for something special to give someone!
Cute Cup!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law will love this for mothers day with her favorite little baby on it :)
Great Gift, Good Price
By Ronald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. Juliet, TN) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an ailing father who has been unable to do his beloved 2x weekly golf trips with his buddies. This gave him such pleasure and he has shown it to all his buddies at the same time showing off the pictures of his sons and family I put on it!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 22, 2013
Quick turn around and the pictures on the mug were perfect!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
We got two of these mugs for my in-laws and they are going to love them! Great quality and great price!!
fantastic!
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality mug and photo processing work together to make a wonderful gift!
Absolutely Love!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got This Product For My In Laws For Christmas...It Came Out Way Better Than I Could Have Imagined!! Can't Wait To See There're Faces When They Open This Gift!
Pretty and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Recipients really enjoyed it
Perfect Mug!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered personalized mugs from several other places, but this is by far the best quality one i have received! As usual, I'm super pleased with my purchase from personalizationmall.com!!
Great gift idea
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the larger siz coffee cups. I also loved the design of the "grandma" with the different colored words and the "XOXO" on the cup. Very creative and cool design. Loved it!
Beautiful Mug
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very colorful. I love the design. A great Christmas gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 2, 2013
Quality is great and cant wait to see my wifes reaction from my son!
Great coffee mug
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the larger siz coffee cups. I also loved the design of the "grandpa" with the different colored words and the "XOXO" on the cup. Very creative and cool design. Loved it!
Best Site
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for gifts!! always accurate and on time!!! I recommend it to everyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved