Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Favorite Faces - 12887
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BFFs
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product, but I don't care for the font; Fab Fifties, the F's don't look like F's. I don't like the fact that everyone keeps asking what is says. Their should be an option to just have straight print. So now I have 3 that look really bad.

The other 3 from Jamaica looked ok. I was pleased with them
Perfect Special Gift
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized this canvas with special pictures & words for my granddaughters upcoming 13th birthday. I am truly delighted with the results. The picture quality is sharp. This will be a gift to be enjoyed, captured in special moments for years to come!!!
Beautiful product
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the products I have ever purchased here, they are always beautiful, great quality, and never any errors. This canvas print is just gorgeous. I ordered one for my grandson's first birthday and one for us. What a beautiful memory of that special day. Always satisfied with everything!!!!
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
This canvas is nice when you actually see it, but beware that you need to make sure your photos are very clear and crisp and useable. I ordered one where the pics were fuzzy and a couple were dark. I know this was probably due to poor picture quality and I don't think the website recognized it because it did say good or best when I entered the photo. Other than that this canvas is very nice and I also have the matching mug with my dogs photos on it. Customer service was real nice when I contacted them about the dark photos. I have been a customer at PM for 6 years now and have ordered a large amount of different gifts for people and have NEVER been disappointed. Love this site!
Love it!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have ordered two different items from this website and they have both been absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough amazing stuff about their products. I will be ordering from you as often as I can. So happy with personalization mall and all of their products.
Wonderful Gift
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mother's day. It came exactly as presented! Great quality. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Absolutely priceless!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law. I was so surprised at how professionally it was styled. It was flawless when i opened the package. I was very pleased and so was my mother-in-law. She adored it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
Cute,captures all your special moments. Not too big so can fit anywhere
pretty good
By McKinsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came faster than I expected, but the product turned out alright. (Not bad, just not as good as I was anticipating).
My Beautiful Grandchildren
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! The picture of my grandchildren together and their names is amazing. I so enjoy looking at this daily. They don't live near me but I now have them close by. Thank you!
I love it!!!
By Nathanaelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its small, cute and was really easy to make.. It came out beautiful and shipped very quickly!
love
By charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover park , IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am n love with the work. Crafted Very well and with care it is just what i wanted so perfect.
Beautiful
By Chardae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger, but it's a great purchase! My Nana loves it !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Perfect gifts for the grandparents. Durable quality & excellent clarity. Did a 3-pic canvas & a 5-pic canvas and love them both!
Love the professional finishes of PersonalizationMall!
incredible
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father means everything to me and to have his two grandsons there on Fathers day ment everything to us. Joey in the Marines and Adam in the Navy it's very hard to get all of us together. the boys surprised their sister for her high school graduation. A one time event and now I have it forever on canvas.
Perfect!
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, perfect size; just what I was hoping for! PM has never failed me in my search for unique gift ideas!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Salina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother and put pictures of my kids in it and she absolutely LOVED it. I like how I can personalize it what they call her, my kids don't call her Nana or Grandma they call her "Meema" so when she saw it said "Meema's Favorite Faces" She started crying. I give it 5 stars the system was easy to use when I was editing the pictures and the quality was sharp! It made her mothers day; so I got one for my Husbands mother too ! They're both in love with it ! I'm so glad I found this site.
Beautiful canvas
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift the pictures look beautiful on the canvas. I recommend this gift for any occassion.
Mothers day
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mother in a different state and she was very pleased... the delivery time was great as well.
thoughtful gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 20, 2013
My mother in-law loved this personalized canvas art of her grandchildren. It was a perfect gift for mothers day.
Gift for grandma
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mother from my kids and she absolutely loved it!!! there were even a few tears involved.
Loves it
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for mothers dat and it was great because she doesn't have anything like this. The pictures came out great and it's very strong. Different from any other frame out there.
Very nice
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice print! Very sturdy. Beautiful quality.
Very Cool
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this for my wife on Mothers Day. The canvas is something that will last a long time and bring many smiles to her.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 19, 2013
This is perfect for my husbands office! He loved the pictures and the little sayings. It was a great fathers day gift!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013
Looks great. I bought one as a gift for my nanny. She is going to love it. It is very sturdy and professional looking. I gave it 4 stars because it is a bit smaller than I would like. But it was a great price since I got it 30% off on Black Friday
nice quality canvas
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great quality but the photos are a big grainy and i wish we could choose more colors rather than just purple or teal
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - May 7, 2014
It was very nice. Gave for a gift and they loved it very much
Beautiful canvas, convenient size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 30, 2013
This turned out very cute for a mother's day gift. It's a great size for propping up on an easel or for hanging up in a small space. Much nicer looking than anything I could have attempted to make at home!
Cute item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality / beautiful layout/ great colors. It was adorable for the engagement table. Just wish it was a bit bigger.
loved it!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product just a little shy of the size I would have liked....in all fairness dimensions are listed.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 6, 2013
Ordered this for my best friend's 40th birthday. Loved that I was able to personalize it with her three beautiful boys. She was speechless...and, then in tears. What a wonderful gift!
beautiful
By Gipsy N B. (Pleasantville, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like all the items in this page.
husband
By Jason P. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Na
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this canvas as a gift. Yet again Personalization Mall leaves me not disappointed. The pictures turned out really well.
Beautiful!
By BRANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mom or grandma that is not a typical, generic gift! Loved it!
Sentimental
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome pillow and memories to last
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 17, 2014
I brought this for my mom for Mothers Day and she loved it. Perfect size and very cute!
Nice Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 3, 2014
My mother in law absolutely loved the gift! I used a picture of her and my husband from a recent trip we all took together. I also put her name and the year on there. The product is really well made.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved