Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Favorite Faces - 12887
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have ordered two different items from this website and they have both been absolutely beautiful. I can't say enough amazing stuff about their products. I will be ordering from you as often as I can. So happy with personalization mall and all of their products.
Wonderful Gift
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mother's day. It came exactly as presented! Great quality. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Absolutely priceless!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for Mothers Day for my mother-in-law. I was so surprised at how professionally it was styled. It was flawless when i opened the package. I was very pleased and so was my mother-in-law. She adored it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
Cute,captures all your special moments. Not too big so can fit anywhere
pretty good
By McKinsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came faster than I expected, but the product turned out alright. (Not bad, just not as good as I was anticipating).
My Beautiful Grandchildren
By Vivien B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! The picture of my grandchildren together and their names is amazing. I so enjoy looking at this daily. They don't live near me but I now have them close by. Thank you!
I love it!!!
By Nathanaelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its small, cute and was really easy to make.. It came out beautiful and shipped very quickly!
love
By charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hanover park , IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am n love with the work. Crafted Very well and with care it is just what i wanted so perfect.
Beautiful
By Chardae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger, but it's a great purchase! My Nana loves it !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 18, 2013
Perfect gifts for the grandparents. Durable quality & excellent clarity. Did a 3-pic canvas & a 5-pic canvas and love them both!
Love the professional finishes of PersonalizationMall!
incredible
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father means everything to me and to have his two grandsons there on Fathers day ment everything to us. Joey in the Marines and Adam in the Navy it's very hard to get all of us together. the boys surprised their sister for her high school graduation. A one time event and now I have it forever on canvas.
Perfect!
By Dana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, perfect size; just what I was hoping for! PM has never failed me in my search for unique gift ideas!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Salina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother and put pictures of my kids in it and she absolutely LOVED it. I like how I can personalize it what they call her, my kids don't call her Nana or Grandma they call her "Meema" so when she saw it said "Meema's Favorite Faces" She started crying. I give it 5 stars the system was easy to use when I was editing the pictures and the quality was sharp! It made her mothers day; so I got one for my Husbands mother too ! They're both in love with it ! I'm so glad I found this site.
Beautiful canvas
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift the pictures look beautiful on the canvas. I recommend this gift for any occassion.
Mothers day
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my mother in a different state and she was very pleased... the delivery time was great as well.
thoughtful gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - May 20, 2013
My mother in-law loved this personalized canvas art of her grandchildren. It was a perfect gift for mothers day.
Gift for grandma
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my mother from my kids and she absolutely loved it!!! there were even a few tears involved.
Loves it
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for mothers dat and it was great because she doesn't have anything like this. The pictures came out great and it's very strong. Different from any other frame out there.
Very nice
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice print! Very sturdy. Beautiful quality.
Very Cool
By Greg N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this for my wife on Mothers Day. The canvas is something that will last a long time and bring many smiles to her.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - May 7, 2014
It was very nice. Gave for a gift and they loved it very much
beautiful
By Gipsy N B. (Pleasantville, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like all the items in this page.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - June 19, 2013
This is perfect for my husbands office! He loved the pictures and the little sayings. It was a great fathers day gift!
Cute item
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality / beautiful layout/ great colors. It was adorable for the engagement table. Just wish it was a bit bigger.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 6, 2013
Ordered this for my best friend's 40th birthday. Loved that I was able to personalize it with her three beautiful boys. She was speechless...and, then in tears. What a wonderful gift!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terlingua, TX) - December 11, 2013
Looks great. I bought one as a gift for my nanny. She is going to love it. It is very sturdy and professional looking. I gave it 4 stars because it is a bit smaller than I would like. But it was a great price since I got it 30% off on Black Friday
Beautiful canvas, convenient size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 30, 2013
This turned out very cute for a mother's day gift. It's a great size for propping up on an easel or for hanging up in a small space. Much nicer looking than anything I could have attempted to make at home!
nice quality canvas
By Cara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munhall, PA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great quality but the photos are a big grainy and i wish we could choose more colors rather than just purple or teal
Nice Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 3, 2014
My mother in law absolutely loved the gift! I used a picture of her and my husband from a recent trip we all took together. I also put her name and the year on there. The product is really well made.
Exactly as ordered
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North reading, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift came out perfect! Exactly as viewed when creating. It was so easy to make and well worth it! I have used this company many times and my gifts always come out exactly as ordered and previewed!
Great gift
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conesus, NY) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product with a nice quick turnaround I ordered three and was more than happy with all them
Excellent Quality on this personalized canvas!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how the images would turn out on this canvas since I grabbed the pictures from my daughter's FB page. It came out wonderfully and I'm certain she will love her gift! This is not the first time I have ordered from PM.com. I have never been disappointed!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 17, 2014
I brought this for my mom for Mothers Day and she loved it. Perfect size and very cute!
Great deal and nice gift
By Aline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this item. Unique and beautiful. My family and friends loved it :)
Great Canvas Collage
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the canvas collage and the pictures that I used to personalize the item came out perfect!
Beautiful!
By BRANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mom or grandma that is not a typical, generic gift! Loved it!
Sentimental
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome pillow and memories to last
Excellent Quality!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for my MIL for mothers day. The quality is EXCELLENT!!! I admit, I was a little worried when I added the photos, the preview showed a blank white spot on the side of two of them and I did not know if those would be there on the finished product or not. They were not, and it is gorgeous, my MIL absolutely LOVES it!
Canvas print
By Dixie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do and is a one of a kind gift ... I am so Happy with this order and how professional it looks that i am ordering many more.
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this gift for my grandmother for her birthday gift. I put all of her grandkids pictures on it and she loved it! You can choose from two colors and they match her house decor perfectly. I highly recommend this product, too. Also, delivery was so fast! Very impressive!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved