Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 12888
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 27, 2016
Very nice and Customized on dazzeled designed... with whatever name that you would like ...My wife loves it!!
Stacie
By Stacie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! I ordered 2 for my family as Christmas gifts. I was very impressed. Now I'm ordering 5 more for co-workers.
Classy Steel Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2016
I purchased a tumbler for my Field Manager. She was extremely pleased to have a product with her name. Well, I was pleased, too, and I ordered one for myself. I am very happy with this classy and elegant crystalized tumbler.
Great Tumbler!
By Jolly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's 40th birthday! Great quality and personalization. My friend loved it!
Looks royal
By Aretha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town Creek, AL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a lovely tumbler and the added studs makes it even more appealing. thank you, the name should be in black though to catch the eye
Classy Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 12, 2016
Sparkly & Cute - Great Look!!!
I loved it!
By Wasima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's birthday and she uses it everyday for coffee and tea! Its so pretty and elegant.
Very cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - May 17, 2016
This cup is so cute and the design and details on the cup is great. I order this cup for my little cousin's High School Graduation. She is going to love it!!!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - May 13, 2016
I bought this for my mom and she was elated. I love this tumbler.
Water bottle
By Jerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss loved it
Excellent
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Exactly as it looks.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - January 13, 2016
I never get disappointed when I order something from Personalization Mall. This tumbler looks very pretty and it's made of very good quality materials.
Perfect Gift
By Abeo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my niece and she loved it. The bling on the steel with the personlized name gives it such a high quality look.

Great gift idea!
Love it
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my co-worker for our Christmas secret santa and she can not express enought how much she loves it. The day after getting it, she took a pictute of her already drinking tea at her work station, It made my day to know I gave her something she loves so much
Best Gift Ever!!!
By fauzia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tustin, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one mug last year then realized it was so beautiful that I had to order more for everyone in my family. Everyone loved it.
Stainless steel tumblers
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bates city, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for exec. Assistant personal names. They loved them for coffee then soda.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - December 17, 2015
Awesome product. I love it. She loved it.
Stainless Steel Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 13, 2015
Bought this for my friend as a bday gift and she was ecstatic about it! Great product and keeps tea warm for hours!
Love this
By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rockford , ND) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug turned out great & I received it within just a couple days! Will definatly order from here again!
A great birthday gift!
By Nannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrive looking exactly as depicted on the preview picture. This item was purchased as a gift, so I am unable to provide any info regarding how it functioned.
Perfect!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. In addition to being well made/insulated, the "bling" is definitely a nice addition for an on-the-go girl!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 13, 2015
I ordered this Glamma tumbler as a gift for a friend who just became a Grandma. I was very pleased with it and she loved it!
Pretty
By MARIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma & mom love their personalized tumblers, now granddaughter wants one
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - May 5, 2015
I purchased for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and she really loved it. It's good quality and unique with the beading on the top. She is always driving with water or coffee and it works for both. It looks exactly like the picture.
Perfect gift for graduate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terry , MS) - April 28, 2015
I bought this gift for my niece who just finished physicians assistant school. Perfect gift for her hospital rotations.
Great travel mug!!
By Faten N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is perfect. I bought one for my daughter last year and i used it a couple of times. This year i bought one for myself. Its stainless steel inside as well and keeps your drink hot. Perfect size and does not look cheap at all. I bought the one with the rhinestones, so girly and cute!
Perfect gift for my college student!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful travel mug was perfect, and I got exactly what I expected. Great product!
Coffee With Bling
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED BANKS, MS) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it. Now she has her coffee with Bling!!
Sparkle tumbler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
This tumbler is very pretty. With the personalization added, there is little chance that the tumbler will be mistaken for anyone else. The tumbler is well insulated and fits the car cup holder easily. However, the size of the tumbler on the inside limits the volume of liquid it can hold. Regardless, this tumbler makes a beautiful gift.
Perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2014
This gift is perfect for anyone girl who you know persoanlly, or for the girl in the office who you drew as secret santa. It is gorgeous and durable. She love it.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrionette Park, IL) - December 22, 2014
Bought 2 as Christmas gifts for girlfriends. Both ladies absolutely loved it. Quick turn around time. The look exceeded my expectations. Only bad thing is that I did not order one for myself.
Great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've gotten as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it! Good quality and fast shipping. I highly recomend.
Great Gift
By Roseann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as holiday gifts for my staff. What a great product. They look beautiful. The girls loved them.
Beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item that I received as a Christmas gift. So I decided to give as a gift to someone else. I'm sure she'll love it!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - October 21, 2014
The tumbler arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what I ordered. If your tired of sites that fake and ship garbage, order from these guys. Thanks Personalizatiom Mall.
personalized stainless steel tumbler
By jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAKE, ND) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It was perfect!! Fast shipping
Looked even better in my hands!!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and never been disappointed! In fact, my gifts always look better in actuality than they do in the photos, including this mug. I love the variety, the fair pricing and discounts, the ease of use of the website including being able to view each personalized product before purchasing it, and last but definitely not least -- how quick they are at shipping my orders. I've already recommended the site to my best friend whom I got this for and would do so to anyone looking for a special gift for any occasion.
Biirthday Bling
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a very good friend of mine. When I opening it up, it was just the bling I wanted and she will think of me every morning when she has her coffee.
Faaaaaaaaan-tastic!!!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY as pictured. Great quality. My friend uses it regularly.
CLASSY
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler said it all. I didn't get to see it until the individual opened it up and I was amazed at how nice it looked. It is hard getting a person something that you think has it all but this was perfect. It did not look cheap, dull or boring. Her smile lit up the room.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved