Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

For Her Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Tumbler for Her - Rhinestones - 12888
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for graduate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terry , MS) - April 28, 2015
I bought this gift for my niece who just finished physicians assistant school. Perfect gift for her hospital rotations.
Great travel mug!!
By Faten N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug is perfect. I bought one for my daughter last year and i used it a couple of times. This year i bought one for myself. Its stainless steel inside as well and keeps your drink hot. Perfect size and does not look cheap at all. I bought the one with the rhinestones, so girly and cute!
Perfect gift for my college student!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful travel mug was perfect, and I got exactly what I expected. Great product!
Coffee With Bling
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED BANKS, MS) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it. Now she has her coffee with Bling!!
Sparkle tumbler.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 2, 2015
This tumbler is very pretty. With the personalization added, there is little chance that the tumbler will be mistaken for anyone else. The tumbler is well insulated and fits the car cup holder easily. However, the size of the tumbler on the inside limits the volume of liquid it can hold. Regardless, this tumbler makes a beautiful gift.
Perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2014
This gift is perfect for anyone girl who you know persoanlly, or for the girl in the office who you drew as secret santa. It is gorgeous and durable. She love it.
Totally Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrionette Park, IL) - December 22, 2014
Bought 2 as Christmas gifts for girlfriends. Both ladies absolutely loved it. Quick turn around time. The look exceeded my expectations. Only bad thing is that I did not order one for myself.
Great gift
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've gotten as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it! Good quality and fast shipping. I highly recomend.
Great Gift
By Roseann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as holiday gifts for my staff. What a great product. They look beautiful. The girls loved them.
Beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item that I received as a Christmas gift. So I decided to give as a gift to someone else. I'm sure she'll love it!
exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - October 21, 2014
The tumbler arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what I ordered. If your tired of sites that fake and ship garbage, order from these guys. Thanks Personalizatiom Mall.
personalized stainless steel tumbler
By jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLAKE, ND) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tumbler. It was perfect!! Fast shipping
Looked even better in my hands!!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and never been disappointed! In fact, my gifts always look better in actuality than they do in the photos, including this mug. I love the variety, the fair pricing and discounts, the ease of use of the website including being able to view each personalized product before purchasing it, and last but definitely not least -- how quick they are at shipping my orders. I've already recommended the site to my best friend whom I got this for and would do so to anyone looking for a special gift for any occasion.
Biirthday Bling
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a very good friend of mine. When I opening it up, it was just the bling I wanted and she will think of me every morning when she has her coffee.
Faaaaaaaaan-tastic!!!!!
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXACTLY as pictured. Great quality. My friend uses it regularly.
CLASSY
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler said it all. I didn't get to see it until the individual opened it up and I was amazed at how nice it looked. It is hard getting a person something that you think has it all but this was perfect. It did not look cheap, dull or boring. Her smile lit up the room.
Beautiful Gift
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as mothers day gift and everyone response was how much they loved there gift. Once again this site has out done themselves.
Beautiful .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Really beautiful mug.
Great Girlfriend Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 8 of these for gifts and the ladies all loved them. I really love the fast delivery. Not to mention,when I need a last minute gift, I can count on Personalization Mall to assist me with my last minute event.
Thank you so much.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - February 10, 2014
I purchased two of these - one for each of my daughters, who are rather difficult to buy for & their birthdays are close together so that makes it even more diificult. They look exactly like the picture so was quite pleased with them.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By JOYCE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall delivers the product at an exceptional value, perfect product and personalized! I come back all year round for unique gift items!.
She loved it!
By Farah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the stones were in place. She was excited
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 24, 2013
High quality product. More beautiful in person and the personalization- flawless!
Just what I wanted!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler is exactly what I wanted for my very special girlfriend and I know she will love it! The quality and the personalization are of very good quality.
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - December 18, 2013
Fast shipping and is exactly what I ordered.
Sparkly
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She has yet to open this gift but I know she will lovei it. It is so sparkly and very girly just like her. It is made with great quality and will look great on her desk at work. I will be ordering more !
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 12, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for xmas gifts. They arrived quickly and are beautiful. Haven't gifted them yet....so can't comment on how sturdy they are.
Not just "another" teacher's gift
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an amazing teacher! I know teachers get too many cups & mugs but this one tops them all!!!! Quality & style at its best!
Personal Stainless Steel Tumbler
By Anna Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is absolutely beautiful. So fitting for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is a real sparkly girl and loves sparkly things. She will be the talk of her class when she brings her coffee on the bus for school. (She is in high school). It is also a nice size. I can't wait until she opens it Christmas Eve. I love it. I was so different but so "her".
Cute and Affordable
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my gram who brings her water bottle everywhere! I received it very quick, it's super cute and very affordable. I also love the bling that the water bottle has. Other places have personalization, but are very expensive. I feel the price is great.
Excellent and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2013
I gave the tumbler to a friend for her birthday and she absolutely adored it! She uses it everyday and compliments the fact that the tumbler keeps her liquids cold for a long time.
Classy cup Excellent Birthday gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved this when I surprised her with it for her Birthday.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered several of these gifts as a thank you to friends for hosting showers. I am impressed with the quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - September 8, 2013
Product was better than I expected. Great quality, fashionable, and fun to use.
Jewel Delight
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it, said she admired the jewels and loved the bling. It arrived promptly and gift wrap nicely. Thanks, now I have to order another one for my other friend.
my friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - August 9, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it! She was even impressed with the box that I paid a little extra for!
Made her happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 30, 2013
It is as nice looking as the picture,she really likes it when she takes it to work.
I gave it to a friend for her retirement..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 30, 2013
She loves it!
Unique & Original!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these gifts to my kids pre-k and kindergarten teachers! The teachers loved their name personalized on it and 'bling, bling' rhinestones! It's a gift the teachers will use.
Awesome item
By Mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the cup. She uses it everyday and gets complimented at work on the cup. She is also a cup-fanatic and thought this was an awesome gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved