Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 1, 2013
We could not have wished for a more lovely gift for our adult daughers as they raise their young children, thank you for a beautiful, quality gift.
Loved it!!! Great gift !!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing of delivery was great and the presentation was Awesome -- thank you..I love this gift and so did my mother!!
Beutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
Oh! I LOVE IT! The delicate and elegant glass is amazing!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 5, 2013
Great quality. Can't wait to gift it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
Perfect! A beautiful bud vase and the inscription is so pretty! Love it!
Beautiful
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother from my 3 years old as a Thank You for always been there. I actually thought the vase was bigger but it fit it's purpose. My mother was very happy with the engraved.
Good, but small
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and the personalization is good. It just was tiny. My fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
NICE GIFT!
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift and the engraving makes it special. Looks just as pictured. Thanks for the option to have it gift packaged.
Adorable but really small
By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is awesome and the engraved saying came out perfect. Its just a very small vase. Other than that, perfect!
Vase for Grandma on Mother's Day
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very pretty but a bit small. Was expacting something a bit bigger but it was very nice.
Looks bigger than it really is
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was what I ordered. The dimensions made it seem like it would be a bit bigger than it really is. Still like the product and the etching is beautiful.
Nice but is WAY smaller than it looks in the picture
By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase came out nice, but in reality its tiny, and the picture does not make it appear so small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved