Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flower vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 30, 2016
Was highly happy with this product. Came out beautiful. Giving it as a retirement gift from my son to his former teacher.
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say I love everything I have purchased from this company. I have not actually seen any of the items that I purchased as they were gifts but everyone was so happy in the pictures that they sent me I was very satisfied I am overwhelmed by how quickly the items up here and sent out I love this site I am on disability is fixed income but I find a way to make my loved ones happy thru this site . Thank you for your products and special items . Cindy miller
Love it!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the only item my mom got with her retirement date on it- Just perfect!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2016
We purchased this for my grandmother who gardens and loves to display her flowers.
It is a bud vase (small) but just perfect for a sentimental gift. Arrived in good time. Will order again!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmedow, MA) - February 26, 2016
Loved the vase, beautiful engraving. It is smaller in size, nice for a single rose with babys breath or a small bouquet. Can't wai to give it to my daughter for her 30th birthday!
VASE
By Denie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely beautiful! Grandma will love it. I will certainly be ordering more.
Personalized vase
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful personalized vase I've ever seen it's very dainty looking but very heavy and thick glass just beautiful
Just as expected
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is just as described . It is smaller but pretty and elegant looking. Will hold small bouquet. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as advertised and couldn't be happier.
Always Remember
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bud vase with a lovely graphic of a flower. I gave this to a granddaughter to remember her grandma. Perfect. I like that you can write your own inscription.
Delicate but Sturdy
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bud vase as a gift for my friend's 60th birthday and was quite pleased! Even though it may look fragile, it is a substantial piece! I thought that I may have wanted too much verbiage inscribed but it all fit well!
Another quality piece from Personalization Mall....have never been disappointed! FYI...the 'turn-a-round time' was (and always is) fantastic!
Great gift idea
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for a mother's day gift, it is a really nice vase.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - May 24, 2015
Purchased as a retirement gift. Loved that it was small (made it feel more personal and subtle). Especially liked that I could create the perfect wording for the recipient. Very happy.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
Mother's Day
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall. This time, I purchased this as a gift for my Mom. We live 450 miles apart and I wasn't able to be there this year. She is 75 and I am 56. She cried and cried when she opened it. It was packaged perfectly and was more beautiful than I thought it would be. (She sent me a picture). She waited to compose herself and called to thank me. As soon as she heard my voice on the phone, she cried again. She says she will put it in her curio cabinet, so it will be on display for everyone to see. Thank you for helping to make the distance seem small, if for only one day. Very impressed with the entire transaction, from customer service to the top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
great gift
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mother's day for my mom as a gift from my daughter, and she loved it. The writing is a little hard to read but overall very nice buy.
Wonderful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very beautiful.. My mom loved it!
Mother's Day vase
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected ... Love it!!!
Pretty
By Cristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very well, super cute little vase. I didn't realize that it was so tiny, it's for maybe a half a dozen flowers-- I didn't realize that, but that was my fault. It's a nice product, my Mom loved it
Lovely Vase
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my aunt for Mother's Day. she just loved it! It came in plenty of time even though I waited a tad late to order. She especially loved the personal touch I added having a special phrase enscribed. I continue to be a most satisfied customer.
Perfect gift for Nana and Safta.
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law and my mother nearly cried when they saw the vase. I love the fact that I could have them personalized to come from my kids and to say what my kids actually call them. My mom is called "Safta" which is Hebrew for grandmother so you can imagine that nothing actually comes with that on it. Perfect gift for Nana and Safta
OUTSTANDING
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the product I purchased and you provided was "stellar"...I love your products and love your personalization process....I have never and mean never been unhappy with anything I have ever purchased from you. In fact I'm usually pleasantly surprised that the finished product was even better than I had expected. You always provide me with outstanding service, quality and fast shipping. I will be a customer of yours forever and will welcome the opportunity to refer any family or friends to you as well.
Love it!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice vase. The etching is beautiful
Beautiful and Deligate
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was beautiful. I would have liked for it to be a little bigger, but I am happy with it.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2015
This vase is perfect! Delicate and elegant. I was very happy with the engraving as well. Very excited to give this gift!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 20, 2015
This vase is very delicate and beautiful. The perfect gift for grandma!
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Very Nice :)
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is a bit small but it turned out great! Thank you so much!
Simply beautiful bud vase
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bud vase as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She's so excited about her rose garden blooming this season so she can proudly display them in this vase. It's a perfect size for small floral arrangements. Love it!!!!
a great gift
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice!
Made my mother cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 29, 2013
This was a lovely gift that arrived in a timely manner and truly touched my mother. It's so difficult buying gifts for people who always ask you not spend spend money on him/her. This gift was perfect and I know will be treasured for years to come.
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very happy to receive this beautiful vase.
So nice to express your own sentiment. I will definetly use this company in the future.
She was so touched
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my best friend this bud vase for her B-Day & she was so touched.
It's so dainty & the etching was perfect! I couldn't believe how many words were able to fit because, I had a lot to say.
I was proud to give her something so special & personal. She kept looking at it over & over. It made me giddy to see her so happy.
Personalization Mall is my way to shop.
And with gas prices these days...you can't beat it!!!
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 31, 2013
The vase was exactly the way was showing in the website.
I bought this as a gift for my mom for her birthday and she loved it.
I can't stop buying from this website because of the quality of the products.
really lovely vase
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the elegance of the vase. It will make a great gift for my son's teacher.
Love This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't that big on Flowers but she is beginning a new job on Monday and is excited that I bought her this vase...I'll probably be sending her flowers once a month now and she loves it.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
Small, but cute!
A truly special gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud was was just perfect! It was just right for a Mother's Day keepsake gift. It arrived quickly and was of excellent quality. My grandson gave it to his Mother and he was quite proud to give her such a special personalized gift. We filled it with colorful flowers and it was wonderful for him to have such a beautiful present for his Mom
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved