Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
Small, but cute!
A truly special gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud was was just perfect! It was just right for a Mother's Day keepsake gift. It arrived quickly and was of excellent quality. My grandson gave it to his Mother and he was quite proud to give her such a special personalized gift. We filled it with colorful flowers and it was wonderful for him to have such a beautiful present for his Mom
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 14, 2013
I ordered 3 different version of these vases. They are gorgeous and everyone loved them on Mother's Day. Great find, great quality!
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - May 3, 2013
AWESOME! I love the flower that is printed on it- perfect space for the name and date of a life loved and lost.
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 1, 2013
We could not have wished for a more lovely gift for our adult daughers as they raise their young children, thank you for a beautiful, quality gift.
Loved it!!! Great gift !!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing of delivery was great and the presentation was Awesome -- thank you..I love this gift and so did my mother!!
Beutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
Oh! I LOVE IT! The delicate and elegant glass is amazing!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 5, 2013
Great quality. Can't wait to gift it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
Perfect! A beautiful bud vase and the inscription is so pretty! Love it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved