Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother from my 3 years old as a Thank You for always been there. I actually thought the vase was bigger but it fit it's purpose. My mother was very happy with the engraved.
Good, but small
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and the personalization is good. It just was tiny. My fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
Made my mother cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 29, 2013
This was a lovely gift that arrived in a timely manner and truly touched my mother. It's so difficult buying gifts for people who always ask you not spend spend money on him/her. This gift was perfect and I know will be treasured for years to come.
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very happy to receive this beautiful vase.
So nice to express your own sentiment. I will definetly use this company in the future.
Looks bigger than it really is
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was what I ordered. The dimensions made it seem like it would be a bit bigger than it really is. Still like the product and the etching is beautiful.
NICE GIFT!
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift and the engraving makes it special. Looks just as pictured. Thanks for the option to have it gift packaged.
Beautiful !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 31, 2013
The vase was exactly the way was showing in the website.
I bought this as a gift for my mom for her birthday and she loved it.
I can't stop buying from this website because of the quality of the products.
Vase for Grandma on Mother's Day
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very pretty but a bit small. Was expacting something a bit bigger but it was very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - May 14, 2013
I ordered 3 different version of these vases. They are gorgeous and everyone loved them on Mother's Day. Great find, great quality!
Very lovely, nice job on personaliztion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 1, 2013
We could not have wished for a more lovely gift for our adult daughers as they raise their young children, thank you for a beautiful, quality gift.
Beutiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
Oh! I LOVE IT! The delicate and elegant glass is amazing!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2013
Perfect! A beautiful bud vase and the inscription is so pretty! Love it!
Love This!
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't that big on Flowers but she is beginning a new job on Monday and is excited that I bought her this vase...I'll probably be sending her flowers once a month now and she loves it.
Adorable but really small
By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is awesome and the engraved saying came out perfect. Its just a very small vase. Other than that, perfect!
Nice but is WAY smaller than it looks in the picture
By Naomi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase came out nice, but in reality its tiny, and the picture does not make it appear so small.
She was so touched
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my best friend this bud vase for her B-Day & she was so touched.
It's so dainty & the etching was perfect! I couldn't believe how many words were able to fit because, I had a lot to say.
I was proud to give her something so special & personal. She kept looking at it over & over. It made me giddy to see her so happy.
Personalization Mall is my way to shop.
And with gas prices these days...you can't beat it!!!
really lovely vase
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hemspstead, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the elegance of the vase. It will make a great gift for my son's teacher.
Loved it!!! Great gift !!
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing of delivery was great and the presentation was Awesome -- thank you..I love this gift and so did my mother!!
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - May 3, 2013
AWESOME! I love the flower that is printed on it- perfect space for the name and date of a life loved and lost.
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 5, 2013
Great quality. Can't wait to gift it
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 15, 2013
Small, but cute!
A truly special gift!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud was was just perfect! It was just right for a Mother's Day keepsake gift. It arrived quickly and was of excellent quality. My grandson gave it to his Mother and he was quite proud to give her such a special personalized gift. We filled it with colorful flowers and it was wonderful for him to have such a beautiful present for his Mom
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved