Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she always cuts roses from her garden to have around the house ... she loved this.
smaller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
It was much smaller than it appears to be. It doesn't fit very many flowers in it.
Grandmom loved the vase !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bud vase is a great gift, Grandmom loved and it ! Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery
great gift
By Genise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the vase, it was a little smaller than I imagined. But my fault I did not pay attention to size but it was great and my mom loved it.
Great
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made great gift my step mom loved it
Mother's Day gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase was beautiful! And my mother-in-law loved it. The only problem that I had was a small piece on the bottom of the vase was chipped when it arrived. We only had two days till Mother's Day so I could not return it and wait for a new one. So we went ahead and gave it to her her as is. Other than that it was beautiful and exactly what I expected.
Mother's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - April 30, 2016
Order arrived in one piece!! reminder to our mothers that we're still their babies at heart and they can put these on their desks at work with different flowers
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say I love everything I have purchased from this company. I have not actually seen any of the items that I purchased as they were gifts but everyone was so happy in the pictures that they sent me I was very satisfied I am overwhelmed by how quickly the items up here and sent out I love this site I am on disability is fixed income but I find a way to make my loved ones happy thru this site . Thank you for your products and special items . Cindy miller
Love it!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the only item my mom got with her retirement date on it- Just perfect!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2016
We purchased this for my grandmother who gardens and loves to display her flowers.
It is a bud vase (small) but just perfect for a sentimental gift. Arrived in good time. Will order again!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmedow, MA) - February 26, 2016
Loved the vase, beautiful engraving. It is smaller in size, nice for a single rose with babys breath or a small bouquet. Can't wai to give it to my daughter for her 30th birthday!
VASE
By Denie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely beautiful! Grandma will love it. I will certainly be ordering more.
So pretty
By Lavonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a bit smaller than I was expecting but its so beautiful
Just as expected
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is just as described . It is smaller but pretty and elegant looking. Will hold small bouquet. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as advertised and couldn't be happier.
Always Remember
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bud vase with a lovely graphic of a flower. I gave this to a granddaughter to remember her grandma. Perfect. I like that you can write your own inscription.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 11, 2015
The vase and the engraving are very nice. But, it is VERY small. It's closer to the size of a bud vase. You might be able to fit 6 flowers. If it was larger, it would be perfect.
Delicate but Sturdy
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bud vase as a gift for my friend's 60th birthday and was quite pleased! Even though it may look fragile, it is a substantial piece! I thought that I may have wanted too much verbiage inscribed but it all fit well!
Another quality piece from Personalization Mall....have never been disappointed! FYI...the 'turn-a-round time' was (and always is) fantastic!
Good quality product
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks really nice. Remember to check the dimensions because it looks a lot bigger in the picture. This vase is great for the price.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
Mother's Day
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall. This time, I purchased this as a gift for my Mom. We live 450 miles apart and I wasn't able to be there this year. She is 75 and I am 56. She cried and cried when she opened it. It was packaged perfectly and was more beautiful than I thought it would be. (She sent me a picture). She waited to compose herself and called to thank me. As soon as she heard my voice on the phone, she cried again. She says she will put it in her curio cabinet, so it will be on display for everyone to see. Thank you for helping to make the distance seem small, if for only one day. Very impressed with the entire transaction, from customer service to the top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Wonderful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very beautiful.. My mom loved it!
Mother's Day vase
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected ... Love it!!!
Pretty
By Cristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very well, super cute little vase. I didn't realize that it was so tiny, it's for maybe a half a dozen flowers-- I didn't realize that, but that was my fault. It's a nice product, my Mom loved it
Lovely Vase
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my aunt for Mother's Day. she just loved it! It came in plenty of time even though I waited a tad late to order. She especially loved the personal touch I added having a special phrase enscribed. I continue to be a most satisfied customer.
Love it!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice vase. The etching is beautiful
Beautiful and Deligate
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this item. It was beautiful. I would have liked for it to be a little bigger, but I am happy with it.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 23, 2015
This vase is perfect! Delicate and elegant. I was very happy with the engraving as well. Very excited to give this gift!
Nice
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is nice but really small. It only holds about two to three flowers.
Awesome
By Avril R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my best friend who has everything already. She fell in love with it instantaneously. I'm happy I made the choice I did.
Simply beautiful bud vase
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bud vase as a gift for my sister and she loves it! She's so excited about her rose garden blooming this season so she can proudly display them in this vase. It's a perfect size for small floral arrangements. Love it!!!!
a great gift
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice!
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - May 2, 2014
It is much smaller than I anticipated, but it is beautiful and I know my mother will love it.
Beautiful
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my mother from my 3 years old as a Thank You for always been there. I actually thought the vase was bigger but it fit it's purpose. My mother was very happy with the engraved.
Good, but small
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and the personalization is good. It just was tiny. My fault for not paying attention to the dimensions.
Made my mother cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 29, 2013
This was a lovely gift that arrived in a timely manner and truly touched my mother. It's so difficult buying gifts for people who always ask you not spend spend money on him/her. This gift was perfect and I know will be treasured for years to come.
Birthday gift for a special friend
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very happy to receive this beautiful vase.
So nice to express your own sentiment. I will definetly use this company in the future.
Looks bigger than it really is
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was what I ordered. The dimensions made it seem like it would be a bit bigger than it really is. Still like the product and the etching is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved