Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2017
Such a wonderful vase. My mother loved it!
Perfect gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, this is small, but perfect for 2 small buds. Personalization was very nice. Made perfect gifts for outgoing board members.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 26, 2017
My Mother in law loves it!
A little bit small vase
By Nathaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton. twp, MI) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A vase was small to put a whole flower bouquet or even half!! But a vase alone was very nice. It will be better to make a bigger size of vase(more useful)
Beautiful vase
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I gave it to my Mom for Mother's day and she also loved it. Great value. Thanks Personalization Mall we just love buying all our gifts from you. Great quality and unique gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 15, 2017
It was just what I wanted and my mom loved it
Very small
By Caitlin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was awesome but the vase itself was extremely tiny.
Bud vase
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very inspirational..Mom love it. Solid base, good height, and we'll pkgd..Stunning!!!
For Sis for Mothers Day
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time Product very profess done Looks great and packaged well Can't wait to give the gift
Glass Vase
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than what I expected
70th Birthday Gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how fast and easy it was to order this beautiful bud vase for my sister's 70th birthday gift. It was very easy to create and it shipped out so fast, directly to her house and arrived in a pretty box. She was so suprised and touched! She absolutely loved it!!!!
Beautiful vase
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mom for Christmas - she LOVED IT! The first one that was sent out had a scratch and a small chip on it, but the company was FANTASTIC with sending out a replacement right away with no hassle. The second vase was perfect! It was exactly what I expected it to be, and the engraving looked beautiful.
Vase
By Joquiesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly tiny and a waste of money. It's pretty but made for a dollhouse in size
Very Pleased!
By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, IL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift and it came out beautiful. Everyone that saw it loved it!
Love this vase!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love everything about this vase - the design, the engraving, the ease of ordering, the quick shipment. Thank you!
Great gift
By TJ B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom, she always cuts roses from her garden to have around the house ... she loved this.
smaller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
It was much smaller than it appears to be. It doesn't fit very many flowers in it.
Grandmom loved the vase !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bud vase is a great gift, Grandmom loved and it ! Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery
great gift
By Genise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the vase, it was a little smaller than I imagined. But my fault I did not pay attention to size but it was great and my mom loved it.
Great
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made great gift my step mom loved it
Mother's Day gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase was beautiful! And my mother-in-law loved it. The only problem that I had was a small piece on the bottom of the vase was chipped when it arrived. We only had two days till Mother's Day so I could not return it and wait for a new one. So we went ahead and gave it to her her as is. Other than that it was beautiful and exactly what I expected.
Mother's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - April 30, 2016
Order arrived in one piece!! reminder to our mothers that we're still their babies at heart and they can put these on their desks at work with different flowers
Very pleased
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say I love everything I have purchased from this company. I have not actually seen any of the items that I purchased as they were gifts but everyone was so happy in the pictures that they sent me I was very satisfied I am overwhelmed by how quickly the items up here and sent out I love this site I am on disability is fixed income but I find a way to make my loved ones happy thru this site . Thank you for your products and special items . Cindy miller
Love it!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand island , NY) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Dionne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect the only item my mom got with her retirement date on it- Just perfect!
Absolutely thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2016
We purchased this for my grandmother who gardens and loves to display her flowers.
It is a bud vase (small) but just perfect for a sentimental gift. Arrived in good time. Will order again!
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmedow, MA) - February 26, 2016
Loved the vase, beautiful engraving. It is smaller in size, nice for a single rose with babys breath or a small bouquet. Can't wai to give it to my daughter for her 30th birthday!
VASE
By Denie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely beautiful! Grandma will love it. I will certainly be ordering more.
So pretty
By Lavonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a bit smaller than I was expecting but its so beautiful
Just as expected
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is just as described . It is smaller but pretty and elegant looking. Will hold small bouquet. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as advertised and couldn't be happier.
Always Remember
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bud vase with a lovely graphic of a flower. I gave this to a granddaughter to remember her grandma. Perfect. I like that you can write your own inscription.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 11, 2015
The vase and the engraving are very nice. But, it is VERY small. It's closer to the size of a bud vase. You might be able to fit 6 flowers. If it was larger, it would be perfect.
Delicate but Sturdy
By JoAnne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the bud vase as a gift for my friend's 60th birthday and was quite pleased! Even though it may look fragile, it is a substantial piece! I thought that I may have wanted too much verbiage inscribed but it all fit well!
Another quality piece from Personalization Mall....have never been disappointed! FYI...the 'turn-a-round time' was (and always is) fantastic!
Good quality product
By Damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks really nice. Remember to check the dimensions because it looks a lot bigger in the picture. This vase is great for the price.
sweet bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this bud vase for a retirement gift. It was even nicer than I expected. Thanks for a great experiece!
She loved it!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered this for my daughters college graduation. It was so personal with her name and my mothers "Love NeNe" signature. She was able to include a personal sentiment that meant a lot to my daughter. My daughter is not the emotional type but she had tears in her eyes! My only suggestion would be to add colored tissue paper in the vase for presentation to make the etching more visible. I will definitely be ordering more from this company! Very fast delivery and very nicely boxed too!
Mother's Day
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have used Personalization Mall. This time, I purchased this as a gift for my Mom. We live 450 miles apart and I wasn't able to be there this year. She is 75 and I am 56. She cried and cried when she opened it. It was packaged perfectly and was more beautiful than I thought it would be. (She sent me a picture). She waited to compose herself and called to thank me. As soon as she heard my voice on the phone, she cried again. She says she will put it in her curio cabinet, so it will be on display for everyone to see. Thank you for helping to make the distance seem small, if for only one day. Very impressed with the entire transaction, from customer service to the top. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Wonderful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is very beautiful.. My mom loved it!
Mother's Day vase
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected ... Love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved