Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
    ~Randy - OH

    Ready, Set, Grow Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Sports - 12891
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as described. The material is sturdy enough to last years with a boy.
    A great buy
    By Lin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and so happy to have it for my son.
    Awesome
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson's first birthday. This product is made very nice and I would recommend this for anyone to purchase. And how great with the child's name at the top.
    Nice Chart!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 28, 2014
    Love this chart! Very easy to add your child's measurements. Great keepsake. And PMall's customer service is excellent!
    Exceeded Expectations!
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship of this item was wonderful. The colors are vivid. This product certainly exceeded my expectations and I have already ordered other products from this site.
    boys growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2013
    The quality of the Ready, Set Grow Growth Chart was made of quality fabric.
    I was able to have both of my grandson's names put on it since they're sharing
    a bedroom.
    awesome quality
    By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to hang it up and see my grandson grow
    Happy Mom
    By Twinkle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is awesome. It arrives on time, the poster hung on the wall very well and so perfect. It looks so good in my son room. I will recommend this product to anyone. It's a must to purchase to see the growth of your child. Awesome product.
    better than expected
    By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The growth chart was better then we thought it would be. Very good quality
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 4, 2013
    I was very happy with my recent purchase! The growth chart was very well made and just as cute as the photos!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013
    purchased for my son who turns 1 this week
    Grandson's room
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it; bought for my grandson for his bedroom.
    Growth Chart
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love It!
    Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Well made, very cute. I love getting my son personalized gifts, so glad I found this website.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 3, 2013
    It was really nicely made. It was thick and the colors vibrante. Not crazy about the white ribbon.. It looked too dainty for a rugged product.
    Cute but stinky
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - November 12, 2013
    I recently purchased this for my nephew. The growth chart was absolutely adorable but OH MY GOODNESS! It smelled SO bad. I laid it out for a week and the chemical smell and contact high made me nauseous. I'm almost afraid to give it to my nephew for Christmas. I let my sister decide.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved