Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ready, Set, Grow Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Sports - 12891
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product, slow shipping
By Charlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect. Good material and print. It shipped quickly (next day after ordering) but took two extra days to get here then estimated. Product was trackable with ups, but then handed over to usps and that's when shipping slowed.
Perfect
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. The material is sturdy enough to last years with a boy.
A great buy
By Lin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and so happy to have it for my son.
Awesome
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first birthday. This product is made very nice and I would recommend this for anyone to purchase. And how great with the child's name at the top.
Cute but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - November 12, 2013
I recently purchased this for my nephew. The growth chart was absolutely adorable but OH MY GOODNESS! It smelled SO bad. I laid it out for a week and the chemical smell and contact high made me nauseous. I'm almost afraid to give it to my nephew for Christmas. I let my sister decide.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this item was wonderful. The colors are vivid. This product certainly exceeded my expectations and I have already ordered other products from this site.
boys growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2013
The quality of the Ready, Set Grow Growth Chart was made of quality fabric.
I was able to have both of my grandson's names put on it since they're sharing
a bedroom.
awesome quality
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to hang it up and see my grandson grow
Happy Mom
By Twinkle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. It arrives on time, the poster hung on the wall very well and so perfect. It looks so good in my son room. I will recommend this product to anyone. It's a must to purchase to see the growth of your child. Awesome product.
better than expected
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart was better then we thought it would be. Very good quality
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 4, 2013
I was very happy with my recent purchase! The growth chart was very well made and just as cute as the photos!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013
purchased for my son who turns 1 this week
Grandson's room
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; bought for my grandson for his bedroom.
Growth Chart
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 3, 2013
It was really nicely made. It was thick and the colors vibrante. Not crazy about the white ribbon.. It looked too dainty for a rugged product.
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
Well made, very cute. I love getting my son personalized gifts, so glad I found this website.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - October 11, 2014
Great item.
Nice Chart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 28, 2014
Love this chart! Very easy to add your child's measurements. Great keepsake. And PMall's customer service is excellent!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved