Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ready, Set, Grow Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Sports - 12891
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can't wait to use
By DEANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items looks great on the wall and I can't wait to use it showing how my son will grow.
Personalization Mall does it again!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this growth chart because my nephew will not reach 5+ feet for many years so I didn't want to get any of the more "cutesy" options. He's 2 years old now so he at first loved simply rolling it down and up, but then had fun measuring the two of us. The quality is fantastic: durable material for the chart itself, as well as the wooden holders on the top in bottom. I come to expect quality like this from Personalization Mall, so I was not disappointed.
growth chart
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these as a shower gift . Turned out awesome.
Ready to show off
By DEBORA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, MO) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made sturdy and great colors. He's ready to show off big he is getting.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - August 17, 2015
I really like the make and quality of this chart.
The Perfect Grow Chart for Boys
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the image on the website and my 16 month old son loves it. What a great keepsake to take with us wherever we may live.
Great for Grandparents
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our grandson lives in the Midwest I wanted something for when he visits here. Now we measure him when he comes to Texas and it is also a great room decoration.
=)
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peter, MN) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. Like how its a good quality. plus shows exactly how is going to look like before you buy. I recommended.
Colors are dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - February 18, 2015
I love to give these as first-birthday gifts (or shower gifts if they reveal the name). The colors on this sports growth chart are a bit dark - hoping a black Sharpie will work for them when documenting the height. Otherwise, it's perfect - sturdy, vivid, ready-to-hang. Can't wait to gift it at the shower!
Great product, slow shipping
By Charlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect. Good material and print. It shipped quickly (next day after ordering) but took two extra days to get here then estimated. Product was trackable with ups, but then handed over to usps and that's when shipping slowed.
Perfect
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. The material is sturdy enough to last years with a boy.
A great buy
By Lin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and so happy to have it for my son.
Awesome
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first birthday. This product is made very nice and I would recommend this for anyone to purchase. And how great with the child's name at the top.
Cute but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - November 12, 2013
I recently purchased this for my nephew. The growth chart was absolutely adorable but OH MY GOODNESS! It smelled SO bad. I laid it out for a week and the chemical smell and contact high made me nauseous. I'm almost afraid to give it to my nephew for Christmas. I let my sister decide.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this item was wonderful. The colors are vivid. This product certainly exceeded my expectations and I have already ordered other products from this site.
boys growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2013
The quality of the Ready, Set Grow Growth Chart was made of quality fabric.
I was able to have both of my grandson's names put on it since they're sharing
a bedroom.
awesome quality
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to hang it up and see my grandson grow
Happy Mom
By Twinkle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. It arrives on time, the poster hung on the wall very well and so perfect. It looks so good in my son room. I will recommend this product to anyone. It's a must to purchase to see the growth of your child. Awesome product.
better than expected
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart was better then we thought it would be. Very good quality
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 4, 2013
I was very happy with my recent purchase! The growth chart was very well made and just as cute as the photos!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013
purchased for my son who turns 1 this week
Grandson's room
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; bought for my grandson for his bedroom.
Growth Chart
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 3, 2013
It was really nicely made. It was thick and the colors vibrante. Not crazy about the white ribbon.. It looked too dainty for a rugged product.
Purchased for a gift. Product was just as described in the description.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2016
Very pleased with the item. Would definitely recommend this item.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 23, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. It's really great looking and I know he will love measuring how tall he's growing. I gave it 4 stars because the vinyl is smelly. I hope this dissipates quickly or the growth chart will have to go:-((
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
Well made, very cute. I love getting my son personalized gifts, so glad I found this website.
Ready Set Grow banner is beautiful and practical
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this growth chart is actually off the charts, just beautiful. My niece loved the gift for her son, and when they have another child I will purchase another banner growth chart. This was so charming. I have to note I have bought a great deal of gifts from Personalization, and I find the quality of the products and the fast service in receiving the products to be the best. I love this company. I continue to give exquisite gifts to friends and family that cannot be duplicated and are so personal.
love it
By Stacia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (75570, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Christmas gift.for my Nephew and I love it. It was shipped very quickly and it is made out a tough material! I will be ordering here in the future!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - October 11, 2014
Great item.
Nice Chart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 28, 2014
Love this chart! Very easy to add your child's measurements. Great keepsake. And PMall's customer service is excellent!
Cool baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 11, 2015
Ordered personalized growth chart and was very pleased with it. Colors and material were great.
Awesome!
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic! Good sturdy material! Shipped extremely fast!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved