Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

Ready, Set, Grow Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Sports - 12891
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first birthday. This product is made very nice and I would recommend this for anyone to purchase. And how great with the child's name at the top.
Cute but stinky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - November 12, 2013
I recently purchased this for my nephew. The growth chart was absolutely adorable but OH MY GOODNESS! It smelled SO bad. I laid it out for a week and the chemical smell and contact high made me nauseous. I'm almost afraid to give it to my nephew for Christmas. I let my sister decide.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this item was wonderful. The colors are vivid. This product certainly exceeded my expectations and I have already ordered other products from this site.
boys growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 30, 2013
The quality of the Ready, Set Grow Growth Chart was made of quality fabric.
I was able to have both of my grandson's names put on it since they're sharing
a bedroom.
awesome quality
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to hang it up and see my grandson grow
Happy Mom
By Twinkle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. It arrives on time, the poster hung on the wall very well and so perfect. It looks so good in my son room. I will recommend this product to anyone. It's a must to purchase to see the growth of your child. Awesome product.
better than expected
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart was better then we thought it would be. Very good quality
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 4, 2013
I was very happy with my recent purchase! The growth chart was very well made and just as cute as the photos!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - July 31, 2013
purchased for my son who turns 1 this week
Grandson's room
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it; bought for my grandson for his bedroom.
Growth Chart
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 3, 2013
It was really nicely made. It was thick and the colors vibrante. Not crazy about the white ribbon.. It looked too dainty for a rugged product.
Nice Chart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 28, 2014
Love this chart! Very easy to add your child's measurements. Great keepsake. And PMall's customer service is excellent!
Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
Well made, very cute. I love getting my son personalized gifts, so glad I found this website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved