Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Santa's Workshop Plush Toy customer reviews

Personalized Kids Plush Playset - Santa's Workshop - 12894
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Small and Cute
By Marthatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the other reviews about this being very small and it is - great since my granddaughter will be a toddler next Christmas
plush workshop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - January 12, 2015
this item is too cute!! I had it made for my daughter and will give her next Christmas
Santa's workshop toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 11, 2015
Adorable. Put it away for grandaughter's 2nd Christmas. The toy is great because it can be carried and played with anywhere as the holiday approaches.
Perfect gift for a 21 month old.
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a 21 month old girl. She loved the purse & carries it around the house. Its adorable.
Cute Workshop soft toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - July 21, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter for the upcoming holiday season. It's cute and well made. I like how the pieces all fit into the workshop.
Santa workshop recommendation
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and daughter-in-law who are expecting a bay on ChristmS Eve. They were thrilled with the quality and the nickname they have give their daughter. It's not too big to be ready I. The nursery,I have ordered items i. The past and the service is always perfect and fast.
Really, really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - September 23, 2014
I ordered this for my one year old for Christmas and it is so cute! Well made and I know he will love playing with it. This will definitely end up in his childhood keepsakes box someday!
Decent product
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm overall happy with it. It's a bit small so thankfully I didn't pay full price for it or I'd be unhappy. The little characters are cute to play with and the embroidering is done well.
VERY SMALL FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2013
The Embroidered Santa's Workshop Plush Toy is very small and not worth the money, unless you get it on sale. It's very well made, but worth half the price.
Plush Toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - October 6, 2014
This toy is not plush, it is way too small for the price
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved