Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a sweet reminder that can be carried around always..... perfect.
pocket token
By LaShelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so far we love it
great item
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a surprise gift for my grown son. It turned out perfect! I will use this company again.
For My Dad
By Alesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Christmas, like a "stocking stuffer", and I had it engraved with a funny quote referencing a joke we have. Its small enough to keep with change, but he put it back in the little pouch to keep it safe, and has it in his room. :) He really liked it!
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Keepsake coin
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my husband to carry in his pocket. I love how it turned out. He has it in his pocket every day.
Heart pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Loved it. So pretty
Staying Close
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was something extra for my grandson to give his grandfather so he can carry it forever with his grandson's love in his pocket.
A POCKET COIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I thought this was a great idea and so did my husband, because he first put it on his chain with his cross on it and now he is carrying it in his pocket. The theory being that when he reaches in his pocket he will think of you. I don't know if it's working but I'm hoping it will. He thought it was a great gift idea and loves it.
Thanks P.M.!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, VA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for my dad for my wedding. It is adorable.
Love it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and anyone would love to have it in there pocket.
Token
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Pocket Token Was Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 2, 2014
Purchased a pocket token for a stocking stuffer, it was perfect. Looks even better than the picture.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my father for Christmas. He used to carry a picture I drew when I was about 5-6 years old in his wallet. About a year ago, he lost it. I thought this would be the perfect replacement.. And it was!! He loved it!!
Love this!!
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad because him and I both collect coins. I love the heart in the coin and I know how much it will mean to him. Very happy.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliday, TX) - December 2, 2013
beautiful
sweet
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my late husband's grave and have it hung around the neck of an angel that sits on his headstone. my message to him can now be forever memorialized...thank you.
Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these for the people closest to me, two in turmoil the other three to honor and recognize them. They are better than I expected and were well received by the recipients. Good value and well made.
Great little coin to tuck in his wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always...just like the photo. I bought these for my husband and 2 adult sons ("Name" Always remember I love you Mom XOXOXO), hoping they will keep in their wallets...and always know that I love them.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband. It gets harder and harder to buy for him as we are blessed and have everything we need. When he opened this he was shocked and asked what was it for. I told him it was to keep in his pocket, then he had an idea I didn't even think of. He said I can use this when I'm golfing as my marker. So it will actually be used for more than I thought. Love it.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 30, 2013
What a special gift for a loved one to remind them how special they are to you! So pleased!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
Step Father gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave this to their step dad for fathers day and he loved it. Its a small token and little reminder to show appreciation and love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to express their love.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
My step children gave this to their grandfather for father's day; he loves it!
Pocket Token
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more beautiful than I expected. Great gift!!
my pop loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - June 20, 2013
He loved the token and also the license plate very very much.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
Dad loved his personalized gift. He carries it with him all the time. We are grown children that cannot always be by his side so this token reminds him we are with him in spirit during his on going battle with pancreas cancer. Great gift!
nice token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
a sweet little gift for any dad. perfect to go in their wallet.
fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
Giving to dad for golf ball marker.
Father's Day Token
By Jocelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little token is great! Just perfect. I'm sure my son's father will love it when his 18month old hands it to him on Father's Day!
LOVE IT
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect size to fit in a wallet,easy to read. I know he will love this as a fathers day gift!
Token
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Changed this to my son to tell him how proud I am of him. He loves it and
carries it in his pocket everyday
Coin
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband carries I fifty sent piece for each child (3) so I seen this and thought it would be easier and lighter for him ,he lives it
personalized token
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock City Falls, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had hoped it to be. My only wish is that the engraving was a little darker, hard to read.
Pocket Token - Gavin's Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 2, 2015
Very cute. A little hard to read. I added it to a picture frame I wanted to personalize.
Dad loved it!
By Jerome M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad reported that he liked the token! He said he planned to wear it on a chain around his neck.
Nice gift
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stats instead of 5 because I thought the engraving should've been a little darker. You have to turn the coin a certain way to see the engraving. But other than that it's a very nice gift. I know my husband is going to love it.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
I wish the personalization had been a little bit more legible.
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my dad. I tink he will love it. Very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved