Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts
By Didi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly like the picture- beautiful - shipped in a very timely manner
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - July 1, 2016
Came just as I ordered it and even on exact day of delivery day
Heart Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 22, 2016
I love this soooooo much. I got one for my husband and now I want to order one for my 2 boys.
Small but powerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - June 21, 2016
When your dad is a difficult guy to buy for, this small but heartfelt gift is perfect! It is the gift that keeps on giving. A small token of love every time he reaches in his pocket for a coin.
Father's Day Token
By Margarita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. He keeps it on his key chain and of course the quality and fast delivery as always, excellent. Thank you.
Anniversary gift
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - June 15, 2016
Ordered for my best friend...adorable, I am certain that she will carry it her purse.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - June 14, 2016
This little token looks so good, the writing on it is clear and I am never disappointed when ordering from this company.
Awesome
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Great for small memorial
By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my kids after my husband passed. They wanted something small to keep on them at all times to remind them that he was near. It was perfect. I got to personalize each one to each child.

The font on the token is a little larger than it looks in the rendition they show you online.
Excellent quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect small meaningful gift.
sweet keepsake
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pocket token to my husband for our 11th wedding anniversary. It is about the size of a silver dollar. Maybe a little smaller. I love that he can keep it with him where ever he goes. As always, I am happy with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - June 27, 2015
My husband travels for his job during the week so he carries this around in his pocket. He loves it and it symbolizes that I am always with him so it's a little less lonely for him. Beautiful "coin"
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 22, 2015
EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!!!!
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 7, 2015
Exactly as ordered
Great Personalized Gift for a Man
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this token for my grandkids to give their Dad for Father's Day. It is easy to carry in his pocket because of the small size. It will be a constant reminder of their love for him. I have bought numerous items from this company. Always get a beautiful item, a very reasonable price and excellent shipping time.
Great gift for dad!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panhandle, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The token was beautifully inscribed! My dad will love it for Father's Day. It is a little bigger than a quarter, but perfect for him to carry in his pocket. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
a sweet reminder that can be carried around always..... perfect.
pocket token
By LaShelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so far we love it
great item
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a surprise gift for my grown son. It turned out perfect! I will use this company again.
For My Dad
By Alesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad for Christmas, like a "stocking stuffer", and I had it engraved with a funny quote referencing a joke we have. Its small enough to keep with change, but he put it back in the little pouch to keep it safe, and has it in his room. :) He really liked it!
Beautiful
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Keepsake coin
By Tamra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my husband to carry in his pocket. I love how it turned out. He has it in his pocket every day.
Heart pocket coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 21, 2014
Loved it. So pretty
Staying Close
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was something extra for my grandson to give his grandfather so he can carry it forever with his grandson's love in his pocket.
A POCKET COIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I thought this was a great idea and so did my husband, because he first put it on his chain with his cross on it and now he is carrying it in his pocket. The theory being that when he reaches in his pocket he will think of you. I don't know if it's working but I'm hoping it will. He thought it was a great gift idea and loves it.
Thanks P.M.!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rose Hill, VA) - June 10, 2014
I bought this for my dad for my wedding. It is adorable.
Love it
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and anyone would love to have it in there pocket.
Token
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Pocket Token Was Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - January 2, 2014
Purchased a pocket token for a stocking stuffer, it was perfect. Looks even better than the picture.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 29, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my father for Christmas. He used to carry a picture I drew when I was about 5-6 years old in his wallet. About a year ago, he lost it. I thought this would be the perfect replacement.. And it was!! He loved it!!
Love this!!
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad because him and I both collect coins. I love the heart in the coin and I know how much it will mean to him. Very happy.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliday, TX) - December 2, 2013
beautiful
sweet
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my late husband's grave and have it hung around the neck of an angel that sits on his headstone. my message to him can now be forever memorialized...thank you.
Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token
By Roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these for the people closest to me, two in turmoil the other three to honor and recognize them. They are better than I expected and were well received by the recipients. Good value and well made.
Great little coin to tuck in his wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - September 1, 2013
As always...just like the photo. I bought these for my husband and 2 adult sons ("Name" Always remember I love you Mom XOXOXO), hoping they will keep in their wallets...and always know that I love them.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my husband. It gets harder and harder to buy for him as we are blessed and have everything we need. When he opened this he was shocked and asked what was it for. I told him it was to keep in his pocket, then he had an idea I didn't even think of. He said I can use this when I'm golfing as my marker. So it will actually be used for more than I thought. Love it.
So excited!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 30, 2013
What a special gift for a loved one to remind them how special they are to you! So pleased!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
Step Father gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave this to their step dad for fathers day and he loved it. Its a small token and little reminder to show appreciation and love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to express their love.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved