Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
~Carol - GA

His Loving Heart Personalized Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad for Father's Day, and he absolutely loves it. It's a nice little reminder that he can carry with him at all times that we love and appreciate him so much. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a practical and inexpensive gift for any loved one.
Step Father gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children gave this to their step dad for fathers day and he loved it. Its a small token and little reminder to show appreciation and love. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to express their love.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - June 23, 2013
My step children gave this to their grandfather for father's day; he loves it!
Pocket Token
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more beautiful than I expected. Great gift!!
my pop loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - June 20, 2013
He loved the token and also the license plate very very much.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 19, 2013
Dad loved his personalized gift. He carries it with him all the time. We are grown children that cannot always be by his side so this token reminds him we are with him in spirit during his on going battle with pancreas cancer. Great gift!
nice token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 17, 2013
a sweet little gift for any dad. perfect to go in their wallet.
fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
Giving to dad for golf ball marker.
Father's Day Token
By Jocelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little token is great! Just perfect. I'm sure my son's father will love it when his 18month old hands it to him on Father's Day!
LOVE IT
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect size to fit in a wallet,easy to read. I know he will love this as a fathers day gift!
Token
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Changed this to my son to tell him how proud I am of him. He loves it and
carries it in his pocket everyday
Coin
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband carries I fifty sent piece for each child (3) so I seen this and thought it would be easier and lighter for him ,he lives it
Great Little Gift!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift. As it shows in the picture, it's small and the picture appears to be magnified, so in person it's a little harder to read. It's a cute little gift though.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my dad. I tink he will love it. Very pleased.
coins
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coin is very pretty and i was very pleased with it.
Words not clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2013
I liked the coin but the words are not clear. Hope the font size gets bigger and clear to read. It is our first anniversary and i bought this as one of the anniversary gifts. Now i am disappointed with this coin and need to plan for another gift. Hope i get a new one which is very clear to read.
cute but
By Artasia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coin needs to be bigger., couldnt. Read the engraving very well
Wouldn't purchase this again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Very disappointed when I received this token. The engraving is so light that I can hardly read it. This was for my Dad's 75th birthday and I can't tell if it is a 75 or a 78 engraved on the token. This is very cheap looking.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved