Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Ornaments - Precious Moments - 12929
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - July 16, 2016
I've always loved Precious Moments. We are getting a granddaughter after 4 grandsons, so I wanted a special ornament for her first Christmas, and this is the perfect combination of cuteness and beauty and color! I didn't enclose a photo because it's a surprise....
Good
By Sherelia G. W. (Pineville, LA) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appears to be a great product
Perfect for Baby's first Christmas
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect addition to the gift we gave to our friend's baby for her first Christmas. We used it as the gift tag and then they could hang it on the tree to have each year going forward. It was wonderful to be able to personalize it with the baby's name and date of birth. We love it !!!
Beautiful ornament!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for a friend and the quality is excellent. Beautiful ornament
precious grand daughter
By SANDY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my baby grand daughter's first christmas. although she is too young to appreciate it now her parents loved it and so did i. i'm sure this ornament will hang on their tree for many years and hopefully hers when she gets her own tree!
beautiful gift
By Ileana A. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person I gave this to loved it.
Precious moments
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what I expected.....Precious
Beautiful
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blue ornament for my great grandson. Over the years I have purchased ornaments from this site for all my grandchildren, and I have always been pleased. The kids love to find their ornament on the Christmas Tree. The price is very affordable and they ship very fast!!
"Precious" ornament
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ornament as an "extra" for a christening gift for my friend's daughter's little one. She is precious and this ornament is also. The quality is excellent per usual for personalizationmall.com. I have been happy with everything I have ordered. Always something a little more special....
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013
A perfect gift for the new baby in my family. Nice size and quality.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
Perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - July 16, 2013
I loved the idea of the Precious Moments baby ornament but..... the picture of the precious moments baby is out of focus (not clear) but the lettering was fine and the personalization came out fine. I just wish the cute baby image was better. Disappointed.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved