Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Christening Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christening Ornaments - Precious Moments - 12931
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
100% Satisfied
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire shopping experience was awesome. Easy to place order, quick delivery, and great quality. This is the first time I have ordered from this website, but it won't be the last! Thanks
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2015
We purchased this ornament for our son and we love it so very much.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 28, 2013
Very cute ornament! Did not disappoint!
Cute product
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to put on my son's baptism cake.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
Great reminder of a special day that you can hang on your Christmas tree forever. The color is just what you see and size is perfect. Very happy with the purchase.
Very sweet!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to place on a baby present and was so sweet and appreciated!
christening ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - October 8, 2013
I ordered two ornaments for my nephews twins who are being christened. These will be wonderful keepsakes for them. I continue to order from your site for the quality of your products and the fast delivery. I will come back again and recommend your site to everyone!
perfect gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlatna, GA) - December 1, 2014
I bought 2 of these as an original gift for a baptism...my friend loved them. They were perfect!
Well-received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - March 16, 2015
Item arrived on time as promised. Recipient was very pleased. Will continue to buy from this vendor.
Cute ornament!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baptism gift for my brother and his wife. It is nicely made and was a good price. I think giving them personalized ornaments is a great gift for a new couple.
Nice!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2014
I would buy this again for another baptism. It looks nice!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved