Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Pride Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

School Pride Personalized Sweatshirt Blankets - 12940
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Graduation Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for high school or college graduate. This purchase was for a high school graduate. Well made sweatshirt blanket. Excellent to take off to college and put their school pride at the foot of their bed or draped over a chair within reach of a chill in the air. Personalized so someone else won't mistake the blanket for their own.
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - June 11, 2015
I was looking for perfect gift for my father for father's day...this is perfect. Product arrived quickly and looks great. Thrilled that I found it in time.
Love it
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a graduate and met all of my expectations and more, the graduate and staff from the school loved it.
Better than what I expected!
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved this as his high school graduation present. It's like wrapping yourself in your favorite sweatshirt.
Great Gift Idea!
By Toya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for graduation gifts & will purchase another one. Great quality & just as pictured. Won't be disappointed.
Very Pleased
By Lyndia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased I ordered 3 more blankets this week for others.
Great personal gift in addtion to $$ for grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 31, 2014
Super soft with bright colors that will come in handy in drafty college dorms. Purchased multiples of these and all grads loved them!
awesome graduation gift!
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these blankets and everybody LOVED them! I tried to do them in as close to their school colors as possible.
Awesome product
By Marlys N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with everything on this site. Whatever I order is wonderful.
Love it
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it so much I decided to buy one for my daughter for Easter. Just like curling up in a favorite hoodie.
A good memory blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 15, 2013
When going through the site I was looking for Christmas gifts. Everyone fights for a cover while watching a movie. Now they all have their own. These are a very good quality and the printing is very bold. (the one with KERRI was done in blue and white and the blue turned out a blue/purple color. These are school colors on all blankets.) If there is something you might be able to do I would appreciate it. Otherwise the rest of them were perfect. Thank you for making my shopping easier and I hope everyone has Happy Holidays and Great New Year. Thank you again
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
My grandson was so excited to show it off to his football team.
Thank you for a great product.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - September 1, 2013
Quality great. Will be really handy on those cold snowy nights. Simple styling but expressive. Weight is just right. Your products are always number one with variety and speed of delivery.
Super gift!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at my friend's graduation party. Just exactly what I wanted for him. Something to throw on his bed in his dorm room. Great item. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect for a rising senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 6, 2013
I bought these for my two high school aged grandchildren. They were a hit! The rising senior was especially excited about it. The blanket itself is soft and warm, but the ability to put graduation year, student name and high school made it an extra-special end-of-the-school-year gift.
Good product, but colors were not bright/thick enough
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a black blanket with gold and white lettering, and unfortunately the colors are not heavy or thick enough for the black blanket. I can see through all of the lettering and gold coloring in the oval for the year. Now I wish I would have bought the gray blanket. :(
Great graduation gift
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a senior heading to college (I used college name and grad date). Good quality as I always expect from Personalization Mall. Amazingly fast shipping.
Not the quality that the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - June 20, 2015
The picture on the website shows the black blanket with very vivid words displayed in a nice contrasting color. There are lots of reviews that rate the black blanket 4-5 stars. I pay attention to the reviews and when I see this I know it must be a good product. The blanket is well made. All the edges are hemmed, double stitched with mitered corners and it has a good "feel" to it, cozy. It is the printing that has me disappointed. The letters are all faded like the first coat of blue paint covering a white wall and it needed a second coat. I ordered yellow letters with the oval around the year in bright blue. There is nothing bright. One would think yellow on black would be even brighter than red on black as in the display on the website. I don't have time to return it so I will give it to my grad and if he doesn't like it then I will send it back. Maybe that is how it is suppose to look on that fabric but I would not pay for this type of lettering again. They should stick to engraving. That stuff is always great.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved