Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

School Pride Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

School Pride Personalized Sweatshirt Blankets - 12940
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personal gift in addtion to $$ for grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 31, 2014
Super soft with bright colors that will come in handy in drafty college dorms. Purchased multiples of these and all grads loved them!
awesome graduation gift!
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these blankets and everybody LOVED them! I tried to do them in as close to their school colors as possible.
Awesome product
By Marlys N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with everything on this site. Whatever I order is wonderful.
Love it
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it so much I decided to buy one for my daughter for Easter. Just like curling up in a favorite hoodie.
A good memory blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 15, 2013
When going through the site I was looking for Christmas gifts. Everyone fights for a cover while watching a movie. Now they all have their own. These are a very good quality and the printing is very bold. (the one with KERRI was done in blue and white and the blue turned out a blue/purple color. These are school colors on all blankets.) If there is something you might be able to do I would appreciate it. Otherwise the rest of them were perfect. Thank you for making my shopping easier and I hope everyone has Happy Holidays and Great New Year. Thank you again
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
My grandson was so excited to show it off to his football team.
Thank you for a great product.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - September 1, 2013
Quality great. Will be really handy on those cold snowy nights. Simple styling but expressive. Weight is just right. Your products are always number one with variety and speed of delivery.
Super gift!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at my friend's graduation party. Just exactly what I wanted for him. Something to throw on his bed in his dorm room. Great item. Will definitely buy again.
Perfect for a rising senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - May 6, 2013
I bought these for my two high school aged grandchildren. They were a hit! The rising senior was especially excited about it. The blanket itself is soft and warm, but the ability to put graduation year, student name and high school made it an extra-special end-of-the-school-year gift.
Great graduation gift
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a senior heading to college (I used college name and grad date). Good quality as I always expect from Personalization Mall. Amazingly fast shipping.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved