Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that I am extremely pleased with the product I ordered! It came exactly how I imagined it would and it looked GREAT! I will definitely be using your website more often...
    ~Alexandra - DE

    Inspiring Graduate Engraved Rosewood PenSet customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Rosewood Pen Set - Inspiring Graduate - 12945
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pen set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 16, 2014
    Very nice, well made and I believe the quality of the set makes giving this gift again to others an easy choice.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - June 7, 2014
    After I received the original order, I called because the engraving was very hard to read, they redid it and it is wonderful, my Nephew will love it.
    Great Grad Gift
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Grad gift. It is nicely made and the personalization is terrific. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift.
    Dr. OVM pen set
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The high school grad I purchased this for loved it!
    exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - May 28, 2013
    I used this as a part of an anniversary gift to my husband for the "something wood" for the five and/or six year anniversary. Turned out exactly like the picture.

    A memorable gift for the graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 8, 2013
    I know that my grandson will cherish this gift for his high school graduation.
    It is classically elegant.
    Nice pen for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Village, CT) - June 15, 2014
    I bought this for a graduation gift. I was pleased when it arrived, the quality is good and the engraving looks nice. For the price, it is a great gift. Not the highest quality I have seen but still fine.
    Graduation Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - June 13, 2014
    Beautiful gift set for graduating granddaughter The pen case and pen are very well made. The printing on the case could have been a little more profound---message is a little faded, versus the printed name.
    Very pleased with product and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 20, 2013
    I bought several of these in a time crunch. Personalization Mall prepared and shipped them for delivery in the time promised. I was happy with the way they looked. There was an error on the invoice, and a call to customer service resulted in an immediate resolution. I am not used to great service anymore, and I was pleased to see that I can still find it, even with online retailers. I will definitely purchase from here again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved