Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Refined Graduate Personalized Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Party Invitations - Refined Graduate - 12947
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect!!!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These announcements were perfect!! I was so happy that they came out exactly as they looked in the example. I did not know that on the back it says class of 2013 all over it which was very nice. Worth every penny : )
Beautiful and much more intimate!
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These graduation announcements are so much more personable and intimate for friends and family. They are beautifully done and I couldn't be happier!
VERY IMPRESSED!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing with thicker card stock! Loved them!
Grad Invite
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Invitation came out Beautiful. Great job love it.
graduation invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - August 6, 2013
exceeded my expectations. high quality, clear photos, elegant
many many compliments
What wonderful icing on this graduation cake!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating these at my own home, taking all the time I wanted was an amazing experience! It was very simple step by step instruction. I was able to laugh, cry and have fun with creating maybe the last thing on my daughter's high school journey to~do list.The quality of these grad invites were much more than I could have ever expected, the card stock they use is nice and heavy duty! The picture quality is great, even on a couple of 14 year old pics! The time frame from processing my order to my front door was 2 days! I appreciate the care and commitment of this companies' quality and customer service. These are not average days we are having this company make, these are OUR moments in time and THEY understand that! God bless and thank you!
Personalized Graduation announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 8, 2015
I'm very happy with my son's graduation announcement. The quality of the card and photos are great. I would order them again if I had another kid at home. I was happy to be able to customize the card by showing other photos of him. I received many compliments from guests. I only wish I could add more text to some of the fixed text lines. With some creativity I was able to add where he was going off too college by abbreviating the names.
Cheap
By Sila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the invitations today. They are so disappointing. They are printed on regular paper they look cheap and I had to reorder from another site. I was so hopeful as it one of the biggest days of my daughters life. I spent 80.00 on something that looked like it was printed off a home computer. Very unhappy
Great!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 20, 2013
Ordered item on a Sunday Evening and had by Wednesday! Amazing! Everything I have ordered from this company has been fantastic !
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 9, 2013
The cards turned out just as shown before placing order. Absolutely beautiful!
loved loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 9, 2014
give these invitation to the family and they loved it as much as I did. The quality are nice and just prefect. Thanks to personalization mall they have just become apart of my graduation. I'll will be ordering again soon. :)
BEAUTIFUL INVITATIONS
By patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river rouge, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - May 12, 2015
The invitations were great and of great quality. The only thing is the envelopes were sealed when they came in. I ordered the invitations the 29th of April and they shipped out pretty fast. I received them May 6th. I loved them and they were well worth the price
Perfect Invites
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These grad invites came quickly and were very nice.

Professionally done, the paper was card stock and was very high quality. The pics that I uploaded came out perfect!
As always, Thank you
Nice
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the paper and printing. Even the back looks good. ??????
Beautiful!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my invites and mailed them out. I love how you can choose to have them glossy. They came out very nice and all the writing was perfect. I would order again.
Graduation invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - April 19, 2014
I was a little sceptical at first about ordering my daughters graduation invitations on line because I thought they would look cheap,but once I received them I was more than pleased. I ordered the matt finish. The price was Fantastic. Parents that ordered through the school wish they had ordered thru personalized mall because I got mine within 1 week whereas the kids at school are still waiting an are making their final payments.The price was awesome and the Invitations look very professional.
photo invitations
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were far better than I anticipated. I was a bit skeptical about ordering these kind of invites online. I am absolutely amazed at the quality and how beautiful they are. I will highly recommend personalization mall to anyone I know that needs high quality product and fast delivery.
graduation invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 24, 2015
I really enjoyed my invitations. The whole process was great. Very professional I have received a lot if compliments.
Graduation Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - May 8, 2015
I ordered these invitations for my niece and she loved them! The quality was exceptional and you shipped them in one day. I have been ordering from your website for years and I have NEVER been disappointed. Thanks!
Graduation Cards
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, shipping took about a week. I bought while on sale, so good value.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved