Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleek & Stylish Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Pens - Sleek & Stylish - 12951
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this personalized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 8, 2014
This is such a nice item. Don't hesitate to purchase.
Friend Really Liked It
By Anissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this pen as a graduation gift. It arrived quickly and my friend was pleased. She like the font and the feel of the pen. She said it was "heavy" and you could feel the "texture" of the design of the pen. Not sure how well it writes...she didn't share that part with me.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 31, 2014
Pen is great quailty. Heavy! Great gift to give.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 21, 2014
ITS TOTALLY WORTH IT AND GORGEOUS
Stylish
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pen for my daughters kindergarden teacher. The teacher loved it. The pen is so stylish! It looks exactly as described.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Very nice
Practical & Classy
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pen! I use it regularly
I receive many compliments. The fonts are just as you see on the preview
Excellent Gift for Professional Wife
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this gift I gave her. She now uses it exclusively when meeting clients, giving her that professional edge! Fine craftsmanship, easy to handle without hand fatigue due to the wider design.
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - November 18, 2013
The pen is really beautiful but I would not go with the cursive font. It came out really blurry making it look cheap. I would stick with the block font.
Product OK, Personalization So-so.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - October 26, 2014
The pen itself is nice and classy; however the personalization makes the product looked cheap. Instead of engraving onto the pen, it was printed and hence the whole thing looks "cheap". Disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved