Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
~Glynda - TX

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass with Inspirational Quote - 12953
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2014
I had purchased this gift as a graduation gift and loved it so much that I decided to buy another one and give it to a friend as a thank you gift. Everyone who has seen it likes it a lot. The box it comes in is very nice and it makes it look really nice. I would buy it again.
Great hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
This was a graduation gift for my daughter from medical school. She loved it! She thought it was pretty cool. Her expression said it all when she opened the box. She liked the engraved quote very much. It really makes for a nice and different gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 19, 2014
This product was exactly what it said it would be. It was a graduation gift for an RN. Her initials, RN, 2014 along with the quote was a perfect way to commemorate the day.
Graduation gift for Grand daughter
By Judith Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casey, IL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so unique and our granddaughter just loved it. Will be ever a reminder of her college experience. Thanks
Completely satisfied with purchase
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great price, timely arrival.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 27, 2013
Looks nice, very much liked by my friend!
Lovely!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived packed well (unbroken) and ready for me to wrap. Gave it to our daughter as one of her graduation gifts. She loved having something personalized with her name. It will be a nice keepsake for her to have for years to come.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, MO) - May 27, 2013
This was a gift to my son for getting his first degree.
I will order more from this website.
Unique and good quality for graduates.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - April 21, 2013
It was a little thin, but it is a great gift
grad gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of the item. The only thing I didn't like was that the quote could have been a little easier to read. The letter size was too small and the way it was written makes it hard to read
Nice but inscription on one side only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 4, 2013
Purchased several of these as graduation presents. Quality of glass is good. However, inscription is only on one side of the hour glass so when you turn in over, it seems very plain. Also the white lettering does not show well.
Hourglass as grad gift
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the inscription turned out, I just wish it was inscribed on both ends. I bought this for my daughter for her graduation with her masters degree in school counseling. I think it will be a beautiful reminder for her students and herself on the power of believing in yourself.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - January 20, 2014
Item arrived packaged extremely well. Exactly as described and high quality.
BEST GIFT EVER PURCHASED
By Efrain R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vega Baja, PR) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really were surprised upon the arrival of the hourglass, it was the perfect gift for the special occasion, it is truly a treasure to keep for a lifetime. We really appreciate the product quality & the service, exceeded my expectations, Thank you
great gift
By russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this hourglass to my granddaughter in Tennessee and she loved it I guess the highest praise is that she posted a picture of it on her facebook page so that everyone could see it. It was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition and exactly as I had ordered it.
Erin has graduated!!!
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was really pretty and it would look great on her desk. I'm glad it was packed well as it arrived in one piece.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved