Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
    ~Shireen - MD

    Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Characters - 12954
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mug!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the mug ..was so cute and the personalization made it special for the graduate
    Superb Gift
    By Ruth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift has got to be one of the most touching gifts for a graduate. Its something they can use with ones personal message to them. And the thought difting something so unique and peraonal is even better
    GRADUATION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 31, 2014
    The quality of the product was great. I ordered the product on Monday and received it on Friday. Our graduation party was on the following Sunday. What great service.
    Love this!
    By Leivi-Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, AL) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these one for my female cousin and one for my boss' son who has everything! They both loved the mugs! I'm glad there were different figure options to choose from!
    Grad Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
    Mug was perfect! Didn't know the school name so I just put Yah!! in that spot.
    The quality was excellent, and shipping was quick as usual!!
    Very. Cute
    By Chanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute graduation trinkets for u and ur friends
    Above expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - May 9, 2014
    I received the gift extremely fast. It was beautiful. Since I am home bound, this is the best place for me to shop for personalized gifts and a very reasonable price!
    Good quality
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a different gift for my nephew who was graduating...something more like a keepsake so he would have something to remember me. The mug fit the bill perfectly! It was of a better quality than I expected and the detail was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and will definitely be ordering more!
    Great gift
    By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered turned out great. A perfect gift for my graduating student ambassadaors
    Mugs for your "mugs"
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product. Would recommend again & again. Shipping & packaging were excellent and expedient. Personalization Mall is awesome.
    like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 21, 2014
    love these cups
    Great !!!
    By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    WONDERFUL !!!
    By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIFFIN, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a lady in our office who is 39 yrs old and just received her degree. It was in the school colors, with the initials of the school, year she graduated and her name.

    She LOVED her new mug and it was special because it was personalized.

    Thank you for making such personal items that people know the person giving the gift took the time to make it special for them

    Thanks
    Denise
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 17, 2013
    This mug is the perfect graduation gift. The personalization allows for
    both sides of the mug to contain pertinent information. As always, the
    quality of the mug is excellent which is typical of the great merchandize
    carried by this company.
    Unique grad present
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made it personal and it will last for a long time. A reminder of a great accomplishment. Quality of the mug was as expected. Print and color on mug was good. Not worth paying the extra money for the gift wrapping, since it has the company logo.
    Great Graduation mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 24, 2013
    Gave my co-worker the mug w/her name, college, and bible verse inscribed on the back and she LOVED the gift. Everyone at work did..such a unique gift.
    Graduation Character Personal Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 22, 2013
    Graduat loved it...
    great for the recent graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
    My daughter was surprised and happy to have your personalized coffee cup for her new place.
    Very very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 14, 2013
    This came out so nicely! The design is very cute, the colors are bright, and the personalization makes this a way more special gift than your typical grad present, if you ask me.The recepient absolutely glowed when he saw it! 5 stars for sure
    Grad Mug
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift went above my expectations when it arrived in the mail. It is perfect! Thank you for such great gifting products.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - June 8, 2013
    I purchased 2 of the personalized mugs and the recipients LOVED the gift. It is a useful gift for kids going off to college.....where they will learn to LOVE coffee/tea as they cram for tests late night! Good quality mugs!
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 28, 2013
    Great design and layout. Lots of space to personalize a message. It comes nicely packaged.
    Great gift!
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our graduate LOVED this mug. Since you can customize the character, name, year, colors, and text, it can be made EXACTLY for your grad.
    Best gift I've ordered from you !!!
    By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this adorable mug was so excited! I have ordered many items from your company in the past several years. None have been received with such heartfelt gratitude. It is, by far, the most unique mug you have offered. Thx.
    Graduate cup of Joe
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my mug! It's sturdy and can withhold the hot contents of my tea and hot chocolate. The design displays well and came out beautifully!
    Pleased with Purchase
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality & workmanship of this item is very good. It makes a special & unique gift for a special occasion & at a reasonable price.
    Fantastic Gift
    By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to customize a fun graduating coffee mug for a private small college was great. I know my daughter will cheerish for years to come. The size, colors and art work were right on and so glad to have the ability to give my daughter something unique.
    Loved the Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 8, 2013
    The colors on the mug were so bright! The character added personality, and being able to write what you want was great! Makes the mug very special, not just a "buy at any store" gift.
    LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Morgan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT gift for graduation! I hate they went up in price but DEFINITELY an awesome gift for the grad in your life!!!! So worth it!!!
    Gift giving made easy
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the mug for my nephew's graduation out of state(will be mailing). should ship nicely in orginal packaging. The colors and font are high quality and match his school colors nicely! Thanks again for making my gift giving a breeze.
    bought two
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd time buying one but first time seeing it myself. I think it is cute & have gotten one for a girl other a boy. It is a little smaller then I expected but all in all a great gift.
    a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 5, 2013
    I only gave it four stars since I didn't see the cup in person to know for sure but for the price and the detail to it I am very happy we picked this as our gift. I may be buying more next year.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved