Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Characters - 12954
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Graduate has not received it yet, but her mother loved it!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 20, 2011
These mugs are adorable and a perfect gift for graduating friends. I am going to fill it with a gift card and various graduation items. I also love the fact that the Personalization Mall is extremely quick with delivery!
Sonia
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mugs, for my daughter and two of her friends graduating. They are really cute, and perfect gifts. I know the girls will love them.
great graduation gifts
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and how quickly the order arrived. I was extremely happy with the quality of the mugs and the great job of personalizing that you did. I purchased one for my daughter and 7 of her fellow graduates.
Graduation coffee cup
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is really great and the personalization makes it perfect!
Perfect except
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect except I wish it had more options
better than expected
By amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors turned out fabulous. ...just a fun addition to a grad present
Perfect
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup looks amazing ...Happy with my purchase:-)
Cup
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really cute. Can't wait to give it to her!
Like it
By Ricoline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a product, and the shipping was fast
Elementary school gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Elementary to Junior high school graduate.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2015
I ordered this for several members of the graduating class. The quality was excellent, as usual. I really appreciate the ability to personalize the characters and the wide array of characters that are available.
Great gift
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The multiple options are awesome. Extremely personalized! Loved it!
Great grad gift from teacher to TA
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a graduation gift to my teacher assistant. He was very moved, and, since I gave it to him a few weeks before graduation, he has been carrying it around constantly. Other teachers have asked me about it and agree that it's a hit. This will definitely be my go-to gift idea for my TAs in the future.
GRADUATION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 31, 2014
The quality of the product was great. I ordered the product on Monday and received it on Friday. Our graduation party was on the following Sunday. What great service.
Grad Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 27, 2014
Mug was perfect! Didn't know the school name so I just put Yah!! in that spot.
The quality was excellent, and shipping was quick as usual!!
bought two
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time buying one but first time seeing it myself. I think it is cute & have gotten one for a girl other a boy. It is a little smaller then I expected but all in all a great gift.
Great gift
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered turned out great. A perfect gift for my graduating student ambassadaors
Mugs for your "mugs"
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Would recommend again & again. Shipping & packaging were excellent and expedient. Personalization Mall is awesome.
Great !!!
By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Unique grad present
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made it personal and it will last for a long time. A reminder of a great accomplishment. Quality of the mug was as expected. Print and color on mug was good. Not worth paying the extra money for the gift wrapping, since it has the company logo.
great for the recent graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
My daughter was surprised and happy to have your personalized coffee cup for her new place.
Grad Mug
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went above my expectations when it arrived in the mail. It is perfect! Thank you for such great gifting products.
a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 5, 2013
I only gave it four stars since I didn't see the cup in person to know for sure but for the price and the detail to it I am very happy we picked this as our gift. I may be buying more next year.
Graduate cup of Joe
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! It's sturdy and can withhold the hot contents of my tea and hot chocolate. The design displays well and came out beautifully!
Pleased with Purchase
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & workmanship of this item is very good. It makes a special & unique gift for a special occasion & at a reasonable price.
Fantastic Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to customize a fun graduating coffee mug for a private small college was great. I know my daughter will cheerish for years to come. The size, colors and art work were right on and so glad to have the ability to give my daughter something unique.
LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Morgan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for graduation! I hate they went up in price but DEFINITELY an awesome gift for the grad in your life!!!! So worth it!!!
Gift giving made easy
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my nephew's graduation out of state(will be mailing). should ship nicely in orginal packaging. The colors and font are high quality and match his school colors nicely! Thanks again for making my gift giving a breeze.
Cute mug
By Qingyang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks really cute.
Great Gift!
By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as small graduation gifts and they have been very well received
Absolutely Perfect!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized graduation mug is not only personalized, but unique. Also, because I was given options for physical traits, it looks just like her! It far exceeded my expectations. I know the young woman will cherish it for years! I plan to place candy bars in it and wrap it like a basket, in cellophane. The personalized mug will be that "added touch" to her graduation gift.
Perfect graduation gift
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my standard graduation gift, and they LOVE it! A great keepsake from a special time in their lives.
Graduation coffee mug
By Jane Rene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is very nice, good price but the shipping a bit steep.
Very cute!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug and nice quality! It's a good size - not too large or small. The personalization made it special and my sister loved it! I just wish that the personalization and picture were on both sides of the mug.
Sooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - May 9, 2012
I ordered this cup as a Gift for my sister who graduated with her masters degree!! She totally loved it! It is probably one of the most thoughtful gifts you could give a true coffee drinker!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - May 5, 2012
We like the fast service and quality of the personalized graduation mugs. The graduates were tickled with the mugs.
Great Mug
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these last year as gifts and liked them so much I decided to do it again. They are personalized, cute and the shipping is so fast.
a big hit!!
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am planning a graduation lunch and this mug will be the keepsake. They are going to be a BIG hit. Personalization Mall is a great website with GREAT products!!
Personalized Graduation Mug
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift to give to anyone for there special day. The mug is very sturdy. The characters one is able to choose from accomodates everyone. There are many fonts available for the personalization. The price is right. Also, the shipping and package was sent in such a way that when it arrived, nothing was broken! I highly reccomend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved