Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
INCREDIBLE !!! I thought the e-mail was going to tell me you were out of something I had ordered, or that I had entered something incorrectly. Instead, it says it is "on its way". Who wouldn't want...
~NANCY - CA

Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Coffee Mugs - Graduation Characters - 12954
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great !!!
By LaShay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
WONDERFUL !!!
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIFFIN, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lady in our office who is 39 yrs old and just received her degree. It was in the school colors, with the initials of the school, year she graduated and her name.

She LOVED her new mug and it was special because it was personalized.

Thank you for making such personal items that people know the person giving the gift took the time to make it special for them

Thanks
Denise
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 17, 2013
This mug is the perfect graduation gift. The personalization allows for
both sides of the mug to contain pertinent information. As always, the
quality of the mug is excellent which is typical of the great merchandize
carried by this company.
Unique grad present
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made it personal and it will last for a long time. A reminder of a great accomplishment. Quality of the mug was as expected. Print and color on mug was good. Not worth paying the extra money for the gift wrapping, since it has the company logo.
Great Graduation mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 24, 2013
Gave my co-worker the mug w/her name, college, and bible verse inscribed on the back and she LOVED the gift. Everyone at work did..such a unique gift.
Graduation Character Personal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 22, 2013
Graduat loved it...
great for the recent graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
My daughter was surprised and happy to have your personalized coffee cup for her new place.
Very very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 14, 2013
This came out so nicely! The design is very cute, the colors are bright, and the personalization makes this a way more special gift than your typical grad present, if you ask me.The recepient absolutely glowed when he saw it! 5 stars for sure
Grad Mug
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went above my expectations when it arrived in the mail. It is perfect! Thank you for such great gifting products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - June 8, 2013
I purchased 2 of the personalized mugs and the recipients LOVED the gift. It is a useful gift for kids going off to college.....where they will learn to LOVE coffee/tea as they cram for tests late night! Good quality mugs!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 28, 2013
Great design and layout. Lots of space to personalize a message. It comes nicely packaged.
Great gift!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our graduate LOVED this mug. Since you can customize the character, name, year, colors, and text, it can be made EXACTLY for your grad.
Best gift I've ordered from you !!!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this adorable mug was so excited! I have ordered many items from your company in the past several years. None have been received with such heartfelt gratitude. It is, by far, the most unique mug you have offered. Thx.
Graduate cup of Joe
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! It's sturdy and can withhold the hot contents of my tea and hot chocolate. The design displays well and came out beautifully!
Pleased with Purchase
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & workmanship of this item is very good. It makes a special & unique gift for a special occasion & at a reasonable price.
Fantastic Gift
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to customize a fun graduating coffee mug for a private small college was great. I know my daughter will cheerish for years to come. The size, colors and art work were right on and so glad to have the ability to give my daughter something unique.
Loved the Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 8, 2013
The colors on the mug were so bright! The character added personality, and being able to write what you want was great! Makes the mug very special, not just a "buy at any store" gift.
LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Morgan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for graduation! I hate they went up in price but DEFINITELY an awesome gift for the grad in your life!!!! So worth it!!!
Gift giving made easy
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my nephew's graduation out of state(will be mailing). should ship nicely in orginal packaging. The colors and font are high quality and match his school colors nicely! Thanks again for making my gift giving a breeze.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved